or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Mike C. Couples Switzerland, October 12, 2013
nice place

the view, the room
8
Thitiporn S. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
Good location with so so internet connection

Clean, Good Location and Inexpensive
7.3
It 's not far from Vientiane gate. The hotel is located at the good location and convenience to go any places
Yong H. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
comfortable and english speaking staff

comfort restaurant price
6.3
staff were friendly and room was comfortable and restaurant was okay
Stephanie C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Good, clean hotel in Vientian

location, cleanness, free wifi
7.7
We only stayed here one night. It was a modern hotel so was clean. Location was good. Staff's english wasn't so good and not so organised. We asked to book a taxi to the airport in the morning which wasn't done till we asked to confirm.
Angela R. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2013
Nice

Clean, Good location, Helpful and friendly staff
9
Great place. Nice staff. Good breakfast. Very clean. I chose it as I had a torn calf muscle and needed a centrally located place with an elevator.
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, July 27, 2013
Great location, good hotel, low staff performance

location, room size, price
6.3
Good stay, good location and clean room. Internet worked quite well. However, the staff was not smiling and not specifically friendly. Every morning, i was the one greeting them and they (reception) wouldn't even reply. Very unpleasant. Other than that, no complain.
Noraphol C. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Good location but poor breakfast and wifi

Good location and easy to go for shopping and business meeting
4.7
Location is good but the food is very bad especially for breakfast. Room rate is not cheap when comparing to neiboring hotels.
Shaun C. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Great Location Good Value

Location, price , Fast internet
8
The city Inn offers all you need in a budget hotel, Rooms are clean, staff are friendly, hotel is in a good location, free fast internet. If you are looking for a cheap hotel that is close to food, shopping and sightseeing this hotel ticks all the boxes.
John O. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
clean functional hotel, very good value for money

clean, WiFi in room, helpful staff.
7.7
Soong A. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2013
disappointing

except location, I can't find any merit
3.7
too many bugs like ants in the bathroom, I can't use wifi, internet in my room, I ask a help to front desk, but nobody solved that problem I am deeply disapponinted because of their unkindness, so I required a refund & I exchanged a hotel, there is no trouble related with a refund

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A04