Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 759 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Maud C. Business travelers France, May 10, 2014
nice stay in vientiane city center

centrally located, good breakfast, comfortable rooms
8.7
I have a good stay in this hotel. The breakfast is great, rooms are quiet and clean. The hotel is not so far from restaurants and local attraction (morning and nigt market, temples...)
Report this review
Yasuhiro S. Solo travelers Japan, April 28, 2014
Just relax

Central location, polite staffs, price
8.7
I experienced a nice stay with CityInn. I could do everything within walking distance.
Report this review
Tong-Hsin L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2014
Very good and be yeond my expectation!

Clean, Confortable, and Conveient!
8.3
That was my first time to visit Vientiane, Lao, and the purpose of my trip was for business. The hotel is clean, quiet, and confortable. In addition, the breakfast is good, but some are only served by request!
Report this review
Yukimi T. Business travelers Japan, April 9, 2014
Diappointed

Location, there are many restaurants around the hotel, clean the room
5.7
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
Amazing hotel with great staff.

Cleanliness, Style, Location
10
Overall, great hotel in an excellent location. Rooms are clean and modern. Big and confortable beds. Great staff. Well managed. Delicious breakfast in the morning. I would stay here again!
Report this review
Jerrie P. Solo travelers South Africa, February 6, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Value for oney
9.3
I had a good stay at the hotel and wanted to extend my stay another evening, but unfortunately they were fully booked. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was neat and clean with plentiful breakfast Only downside for me was the people above me were moving furniture around the whole time and it created a lot of noise down into my room.
Report this review
Hisazumi A. Couples Japan, January 28, 2014
Little old city hotel,

Location, value and facility.
7.3
More competitive hotels are opening around it. So it's not bad deal yet will not recommend. No problem except mosquitoes.
Report this review
Matthew F. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Good, nice hotel

Big room, nice staff, quite yet central location
8.7
Good, no complaints... Nice hotel, would stay there again
Report this review
Maud C. Business travelers France, January 10, 2014
nice stay in vientiane city center

centrally located, good breakfast, comfortable rooms
8.3
Report this review
Vanessa W. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
great hotel, very accommodating

clean and comfortable room, excellent location, friendly room
9.7
Cant say enough good things about this hotel. They let us check in at 7.30am and have breakfast without additional charges. It is in an excellent location within walking distance of attractions but is still quiet in the evenings.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04