My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - View City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in Suite City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in Suite City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in Suite City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bath & Bathtub in all bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathtub City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area Lobby
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Service City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Dining City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Dining City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Dining City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Chess Club City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Hotel Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Hyojoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 6, 2013
Great location but just business hotel~

Location and clean room and quite in the room
5.7
Just business hotel~is not kind and food is ok..but need more too few~and I like clen the room
Omar B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Value hotel. Not great experience

Value, location, room size
4.3
Reception staff not really good, they worry more about talking to each other than listening to their guests. Very unfriendly . Restaurant staff didn't speak English so difficult Tom communicate. I was sucked there at dinner time because of a storm , so had to eat there and it was awful. Good hotel for a quick stay to go to ther cities.
Minh D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 30, 2013
The hotel is rather good. I spent two days, easy!!

Clean room and very quiet, breakfast is good
6.3
I like the time period stayed in City Inn Vientiane Hotel, the night in hotel very peaceful made me comfortable and have a good night! Couldn't be better with my feeling
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
Very pleasant hotel centrally located in the city.

Great staff, good location, safe area
8
I enjoyed my weekend in the city. My hotel was centrally located so it made getting around pretty easy. I only needed one taxi ride all weekend.
Pakee C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 3, 2013
Nice short visit in Vientiane

Good location, big room, have bath and shower
8.3
I visit Vientaine briefly and find City Inn very good choice to stay. The hotel is new, the room is big and it also both bath and shower. Not far from various dining option. Good value for money.
Kim P. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Clean and spacious room hotel

Centrally located city hotel and spacious room.
7.3
Stayed five days in this hotel satisfied overall except the wireless internet slow and down many time when i was there.
Brett W. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2013
Find another hotel if you can

Internet , firm bed, and leaving
5.3
There is no floor covering. The floor of each room is bare concrete painted with a clear finish. The rooms look like the have been built buy a team of 14 year olds. The workmanship is very poor. In a few years this hotel will be a dump.
Martin H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
A safe choice

location, international standard
7.3
The City Inn is a good standard business hotel - you know what you are getting, its all clean reliable and fairly predictable, however you are paying a premium for the international feel rather than for anything particularly luxurious or with special character.
Rafael A. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
Relaxing. Friendly staff. Manager Accomodating

Centrally located. Easy access to Transportation, shopping and restos
8.7
I enjoyed it. Good value for money. Breakfast menu could be improved.
Jacob B. Families with young children Netherlands, April 14, 2013
For the price it is a really good hotel

good location, nice staff, clean room
8.3
Good. I made a mistake with the booking and booked 2 rooms for 2 adults. Agoda was again not a very helpfull site for checking in my kids, but the hotel manager was a very friendly guy, explained it to me and made a fair offer to host the whole family. Loacation is good for exploring the older part of Vientiane, within 15 minutes walking you find a lot of interesting things and a taxi is never far away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ViewCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in SuiteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in SuiteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in SuiteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bath & Bathtub in all bathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathtubCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception ServiceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception AreaCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DiningCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DiningCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DiningCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Chess ClubCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C03