or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - View City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in Suite City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in Suite City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in Suite City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bath & Bathtub in all bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathtub City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area Lobby
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Service City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Dining City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Dining City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Dining City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Chess Club City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (691)
Sort by:
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, July 27, 2013
Great location, good hotel, low staff performance

location, room size, price
6.3
Good stay, good location and clean room. Internet worked quite well. However, the staff was not smiling and not specifically friendly. Every morning, i was the one greeting them and they (reception) wouldn't even reply. Very unpleasant. Other than that, no complain.
Noraphol C. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Good location but poor breakfast and wifi

Good location and easy to go for shopping and business meeting
4.7
Location is good but the food is very bad especially for breakfast. Room rate is not cheap when comparing to neiboring hotels.
Shaun C. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Great Location Good Value

Location, price , Fast internet
8
The city Inn offers all you need in a budget hotel, Rooms are clean, staff are friendly, hotel is in a good location, free fast internet. If you are looking for a cheap hotel that is close to food, shopping and sightseeing this hotel ticks all the boxes.
John O. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
clean functional hotel, very good value for money

clean, WiFi in room, helpful staff.
7.7
Soong A. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2013
disappointing

except location, I can't find any merit
3.7
too many bugs like ants in the bathroom, I can't use wifi, internet in my room, I ask a help to front desk, but nobody solved that problem I am deeply disapponinted because of their unkindness, so I required a refund & I exchanged a hotel, there is no trouble related with a refund
David B. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Very enjoyable, have extended stay

Convenient location, clean room and great service
7.3
It was better than I expected. I have now extended my stay there and will stay at City Inn whilst ever in Vientiane.
Ying C. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2013
Just an average hotel in Vantiane

Internet speed not bad, clean is ok. and close to airport
5.3
It's quite unpleasant when we checked in, which requested us pay extra US$10 because we have 2 ppl to stay. It's hardly to contact agoda at that time and we didn't argue at all. Others are ok, which the hotel is quite close to our favorite cafe - Joma cafe and a lot of french restaurant nearby.
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Great service, location and room in Vientiane city

Location, room and clean
7.3
Prayote C. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
Good location for business meeting.

Quiet, Good location, and Easy for public transport.
6
I would recommend the hotel management to improve the floor with tile or carpet.
Hyojoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 6, 2013
Great location but just business hotel~

Location and clean room and quite in the room
5.7
Just business hotel~is not kind and food is ok..but need more too few~and I like clen the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ViewCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in SuiteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in SuiteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in SuiteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bath & Bathtub in all bathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathtubCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception ServiceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception AreaCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DiningCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DiningCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DiningCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Chess ClubCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C07