Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
George A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Centrally located Hotel

The location was good, close to Sights, the hotel was good about setting up tours and transportation if you needed it.
6.3
The hotel is in a good location. The breakfast was very poor with a lack of variety. While the hotel staff were very nice and friendly, some had a difficult time understanding English.
Nobuhisa I. Business travelers Japan, November 17, 2013
Clean

Clean room, location, service
8
Julio B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Very nice stay in a centrally located hotel

Location, staff friendliness and cleanliness
7.3
Very nice experience. I would stay again if return to vientiane. Central but quiet for a good sleep
Jatuporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
good service hotel

nice room, clean, easy get through the city
8.3
i had a good time in vieantian. hotel staffs are service minded
Mike C. Couples Switzerland, October 12, 2013
nice place

the view, the room
8
Thitiporn S. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
Good location with so so internet connection

Clean, Good Location and Inexpensive
7.3
It 's not far from Vientiane gate. The hotel is located at the good location and convenience to go any places
Yong H. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
comfortable and english speaking staff

comfort restaurant price
6.3
staff were friendly and room was comfortable and restaurant was okay
Stephanie C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Good, clean hotel in Vientian

location, cleanness, free wifi
7.7
We only stayed here one night. It was a modern hotel so was clean. Location was good. Staff's english wasn't so good and not so organised. We asked to book a taxi to the airport in the morning which wasn't done till we asked to confirm.
Angela R. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2013
Nice

Clean, Good location, Helpful and friendly staff
9
Great place. Nice staff. Good breakfast. Very clean. I chose it as I had a torn calf muscle and needed a centrally located place with an elevator.
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, July 27, 2013
Great location, good hotel, low staff performance

location, room size, price
6.3
Good stay, good location and clean room. Internet worked quite well. However, the staff was not smiling and not specifically friendly. Every morning, i was the one greeting them and they (reception) wouldn't even reply. Very unpleasant. Other than that, no complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B04