or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
David B. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Very enjoyable, have extended stay

Convenient location, clean room and great service
7.3
It was better than I expected. I have now extended my stay there and will stay at City Inn whilst ever in Vientiane.
Ying C. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2013
Just an average hotel in Vantiane

Internet speed not bad, clean is ok. and close to airport
5.3
It's quite unpleasant when we checked in, which requested us pay extra US$10 because we have 2 ppl to stay. It's hardly to contact agoda at that time and we didn't argue at all. Others are ok, which the hotel is quite close to our favorite cafe - Joma cafe and a lot of french restaurant nearby.
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Great service, location and room in Vientiane city

Location, room and clean
7.3
Prayote C. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
Good location for business meeting.

Quiet, Good location, and Easy for public transport.
6
I would recommend the hotel management to improve the floor with tile or carpet.
Hyojoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 6, 2013
Great location but just business hotel~

Location and clean room and quite in the room
5.7
Just business hotel~is not kind and food is ok..but need more too few~and I like clen the room
Omar B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Value hotel. Not great experience

Value, location, room size
4.3
Reception staff not really good, they worry more about talking to each other than listening to their guests. Very unfriendly . Restaurant staff didn't speak English so difficult Tom communicate. I was sucked there at dinner time because of a storm , so had to eat there and it was awful. Good hotel for a quick stay to go to ther cities.
Minh D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 30, 2013
The hotel is rather good. I spent two days, easy!!

Clean room and very quiet, breakfast is good
6.3
I like the time period stayed in City Inn Vientiane Hotel, the night in hotel very peaceful made me comfortable and have a good night! Couldn't be better with my feeling
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
Very pleasant hotel centrally located in the city.

Great staff, good location, safe area
8
I enjoyed my weekend in the city. My hotel was centrally located so it made getting around pretty easy. I only needed one taxi ride all weekend.
Pakee C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 3, 2013
Nice short visit in Vientiane

Good location, big room, have bath and shower
8.3
I visit Vientaine briefly and find City Inn very good choice to stay. The hotel is new, the room is big and it also both bath and shower. Not far from various dining option. Good value for money.
Kim P. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Clean and spacious room hotel

Centrally located city hotel and spacious room.
7.3
Stayed five days in this hotel satisfied overall except the wireless internet slow and down many time when i was there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C04