or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - View City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in Suite City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in Suite City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in Suite City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bath & Bathtub in all bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathtub City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area Lobby
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Service City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Dining City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Dining City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Dining City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Chess Club City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Joon S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Comfort & Clean Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Easy access
7.3
Super clean hotel, nice bathroom and I enjoy the stay here, except the breakfast is too simple for the price I paid for this hotel. Management should review again the breakfast. Cooking is just too simple and salty.
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Centrally located with friendly staff

Location, attentiveness of staff & helpful Managers
8
It was quite pleasant. First I was given a room in 2nd floor and I had it changed to 5th floor by resident Manager. Great help. Everything worked well. Restaurants, market and Thai border are within walking distance.
Michiko S. Groups Japan, June 11, 2014
Very convenient hotel

Reasonable price and good location
7.7
I could walk to the river side in the morning and even night time restaurants located very nearby at walking distance.
Jirachan K. Business travelers Thailand, May 12, 2014
good service excepted Breakfast

Location, good facility, and transportation
8.3
Breakfast is poor but service is good
Maud C. Business travelers France, May 10, 2014
nice stay in vientiane city center

centrally located, good breakfast, comfortable rooms
8.7
I have a good stay in this hotel. The breakfast is great, rooms are quiet and clean. The hotel is not so far from restaurants and local attraction (morning and nigt market, temples...)
Yasuhiro S. Solo travelers Japan, April 28, 2014
Just relax

Central location, polite staffs, price
8.7
I experienced a nice stay with CityInn. I could do everything within walking distance.
Tong-Hsin L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2014
Very good and be yeond my expectation!

Clean, Confortable, and Conveient!
8.3
That was my first time to visit Vientiane, Lao, and the purpose of my trip was for business. The hotel is clean, quiet, and confortable. In addition, the breakfast is good, but some are only served by request!
Yukimi T. Business travelers Japan, April 9, 2014
Diappointed

Location, there are many restaurants around the hotel, clean the room
5.7
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
Amazing hotel with great staff.

Cleanliness, Style, Location
10
Overall, great hotel in an excellent location. Rooms are clean and modern. Big and confortable beds. Great staff. Well managed. Delicious breakfast in the morning. I would stay here again!
Jerrie P. Solo travelers South Africa, February 6, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Value for oney
9.3
I had a good stay at the hotel and wanted to extend my stay another evening, but unfortunately they were fully booked. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was neat and clean with plentiful breakfast Only downside for me was the people above me were moving furniture around the whole time and it created a lot of noise down into my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ViewCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DeluxeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in SuiteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in SuiteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bedroom in SuiteCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bath & Bathtub in all bathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathtubCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception ServiceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Reception AreaCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DiningCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DiningCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - DiningCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Chess ClubCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A06