Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 806 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 806 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Hazel C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value for money
Clean & spacious
I was there for a wedding , so location is perfect for me. But I think along the Main Street with cafe is better for traveling .. The room is spacious plus clean and furniture are well placed. The staffs are very helpful!
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Wattana W. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfort and clean hotel in a walking distance
Location, comfort and cleanliness
I found the hotel is in a good location. Not in a busiest spot but it is near to everything.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Joe K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
First time to Vientiane
Friendly & helpful staff, good location and good value
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Betty T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Repeat customers
The staff were fantastic, close to everything, clean.
This was our third stay at this hotel. We keep returning because they never fail to satisfy our needs. The rooms are clean and efficient. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food in he restaurant is very good. Definitely worth a visit.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Prassaneeya K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel in downtown
Clean / Comfortable / Good Service
I didn't come here for 3 yrs but hotel still keep their standard same as last 3 yrs. It's nice and worth to pay for this hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Raffaele M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great central location
Staff, breakfast and cleanliness
Staff very helpful, close to some very good eating spots and room very comfortable
Reviewed December 05, 2015

YANG L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
value for money
location, room is big,quite
good
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Yoichi T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Low end 3 star hotel (for business use only)
Location, just about workable
Location was very good. Breakfast was okay. Functional room. (Somewhere to put your head down). Wifi available (although slow). Those were the good points. The bad: very surly staff (only smiled if they made a mistake and tried to get you to accept the mistake - see later); very old hotel so water pressure and shower is very poor; no hot water in the sink. Mistake - be very careful with laundry facilities here - despite being fairly expensive to use, they lost some of my clothes (and mixed them up with clothes of other guests). Don't wash any expensive clothing here. I don't believe it was a case of theft but merely incompetence. I've stayed at good 3 star hotels and poor 3 star hotels. This would fall into the latter category but to be generous I've classified it as a 3 star. Probably will go to another hotel next time.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

ZEBO C. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Just so so
When I arrival this hotel,no people help me with my luggage.I have 3 luggages.Reception very coldness.And the room door very bad.Sometimes can't lock.So everyday should pay attention to the door.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Deanna D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel, not so great internet
Staff were lovely, clean, close to everything
The hotel is lovely. The staff are very kind and helpful. I was there for work and there was next to no internet connection for the entire few days that I was there, which was very frustrating. The hotel explained that there had been a power outage just before I arrived and they were trying to fix it but the rest of town had functioning wifi so I'm not sure why the hotel couldn't get itself sorted. The hotel is fantastic and the staff are super lovely and friendly. But if you're there for work maybe get your own internet package.
Reviewed October 23, 2015