or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Inn Vientiane Hotel

Rue Pangkham, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Entrance City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Lobby City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom City Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Yanlin X. Couples Germany, January 3, 2015
nice hotel

Great staff, comfortable room, nice food for fair price
9
Very nice and well maintained. Staff performance excellent. Best value for money of all the hotels we stayed in Laos.
Paulette A. Couples Canada, December 11, 2014
Great location, nice stay.

Helpful staff, manager, and assistant manager.
6.7
We stayed in the executive suite 5 nights Dec.6-11, 2014. It was simple but very spacious. It had 3 balconies. There were no bugs of any kind in the room like there is in most tropical countries. Wifi worked good in our room. TV’s had a few English speaking channels, more would have been nice. The concrete floors are different but nice and smooth to walk on. The staff were very helpful, especially the manager and assistant manager. Breakfast was good. The food was good, and the cook took care of our vegetarian needs. The housekeeping staff never did much, re-made our bed, and changed the towels seemed to be all they did. (We are neat and tidy people who make our own bed each day). Great location, close to the night market, and walking distance to many of the tourist attractions. Canada
Nabhesh K. Business travelers India, November 21, 2014
Too much hype

location, helpful staff
5
Titus K. Groups Indonesia, November 16, 2014
standard hotel

walkable to fountain and night market, clean room
7
standard hotel but internet is TOO slow and frustrating. dont really work. a bit of a walk to the night market but near other attractions.
Sanjay R. Solo travelers Canada, October 26, 2014
Centrally located hotel

central location, room
6
Clean comfortable centrally located hotel
Ahmad T. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Wounderful and quiet hotel

Clean, quiet and comfort
8.7
I like this hotel, as it is well maintained, clean and comfort, a bit out of busy area and quiet. The staff are very friendly although many of them are very hard to communicate in English, however they are very accomodative.
Andreas W. Couples Switzerland, October 23, 2014
nice stay

internet connection, clean, friendly staff
9.3
We had 2 nice nights at the hotel, which was clean and their staff are helpful and friendly. It is located a bit outside of the city center, but within walking distance.
William J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Helpful staff

Management, front desk staff, & restaurant wait staff
8.3
Most everything was walkable from their location. Bed was a little too firm for me. The employees were wonderful.
Joon S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Comfort & Clean Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Easy access
7.3
Super clean hotel, nice bathroom and I enjoy the stay here, except the breakfast is too simple for the price I paid for this hotel. Management should review again the breakfast. Cooking is just too simple and salty.
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Centrally located with friendly staff

Location, attentiveness of staff & helpful Managers
8
It was quite pleasant. First I was given a room in 2nd floor and I had it changed to 5th floor by resident Manager. Great help. Everything worked well. Restaurants, market and Thai border are within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Inn Vientiane Hotel VientianeCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - EntranceCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - LobbyCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - BathroomCity Inn Vientiane Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Inn Vientiane Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A03