or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Lodge Soi 19

8/2-6 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Rd., Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel
City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Transport City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel Entrance City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Department Store City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel Building City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Daily Newspaper City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Coffee or Tea
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1764 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1764)
Sort by:
Allan L. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Comfortable Budget Stay

Location, Location, Price
5.7
A norm and location is good. Near to BTS Asok. Price is reasonable. A bit noisy during the day. Next to shopping mall: Terminal 21.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Budget hotel

location, budget, transportation
6.7
Good for budget if don't mind the noise in the street in the morning. Room is old but everything is good enough. Anyway, for me the selling point is the location
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Smokey hotel but the room and cleaning ladies good

Located next to Terminal 21, train ststion and the protest, enjoyed!
5
When i found on the first night there was no hot water in my room, with a few complants they attented and fixed the issue. Its a little smokey but rooms are fine and the cleaning ladies are fantadtic. Just loddy and one young security guy where unhappy looking, grumpy.. But apart from that ok
Paik H. Families with young children South Korea, January 26, 2014
good Location, center of mass traffic

good location, traffic hub, easy access to civic center
8.7
the hotel is located to 100 m from asok station. if you want to choose a hotel for simply sleeping place this hotel is perfect. the breakfirst was also good. I think this hotel is attractive considering price
Anca-Roxana F. Groups Romania, January 8, 2014
It's a nice, cozy hotel

location
7
Good, the hotel is nicely located next to the mall and the metro station.
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2014
Great central location. Easy access to amenities.

Good service. Friendly staff. Shopping, entertainment, fitness centre nearby.
10
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing. There is easy access to all forms of public transportation; tuktuks, motorcycles, MRT, BST, taxis.
Edmund O. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2013
Great location and clean room, but iffy internet

located next to Asoke bts, Sukhumvit Mrt and just beside Terminal 21 shopping mall!
8.7
It was great generally, room was clean and large and the location was amazing with superb massage shops next door too. Howeger the free internet in the room seems to be dependet on how close your room was to a main router apparently as my room was on the far end, I virtually had zero internet throughout my stay and could only get some intermittent access if I borhered to stand outside on the corridor. It would have been a perfect 10 if they added more repeaters to make the internet signal evenly strong at each room.
Nick V. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2013
location price shopping

location shopping price
9.3
centrally located, and has a balcony overlooking the street, big clean rooms, great location right next to mall, perfect, i will stay here again :)
Hwee P. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Very close to BTS Station & MRT station & Shopping

Clean Room, Comfortable bed & great breakfast
9
Location 2 min to BTS Asok and MRT station. Next to Terminal 21 and opp is Robinson Mall Terminal 21 there is foodcourt and supermarket beside shops. Easy to travel to other area of shopping malls via BTS. Room is great and clean. Hotel provide heavy breakfast. Good. Will consider booking this hotel if we go BBK.
Yizhong W. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Disappointed

Centrally located, clean room, that is all
2.7
Used to stay in this hotel in previous trip. Was a nice stay with friendly staff and nice breakfast. The trip this year was a total disappointment. A few bad things that we encountered: 1) Unfriendly and rude reception staff - the male receptionist. 2) Airport transfer - Taxi driver charged us more for the price that we agreed with the receptionist. 3) Breakfast was horrible. The hotel have since outsourced the breakfast to the restaurant next door. We waited for 45 minutes for one of the day. Changed the breakfast timing without informing us, nearly missed one of the breakfast, managed to have some horrible cold breakfast and oily coffee after complaining. 4) Wifi was bad in the room. Condition of the hotel has turned very bad since we stayed there last year. Was a total disappointment and wont be going back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Lodge Soi 19 BangkokCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby TransportCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel EntranceCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Department StoreCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Daily NewspaperCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Coffee or TeaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Mini BarCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - View from the RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Bathroom - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Bathroom - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - City Lodge Soi 19, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07