or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Lodge Soi 19

8/2-6 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Rd., Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel
City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Transport City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel Entrance City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Department Store City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel Building City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Daily Newspaper City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Coffee or Tea
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1810 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1810)
Sort by:
Agustin R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
Excellent Location but leaves much to be desired.

Location, Nightlife, Restaraunts.
6.7
The main attraction of this hotel is its central location. Its very close to the terminal 21 shopping center and the exciting Bangkok nightlife. Unforntunately the bed was too firm for my liking and the wifi was extremely weak. The room and bathroom was clean but a bit tired.
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
Great Location; Clean and Comfortable; Good Value

Safety/Comfort/Best location
9
Good value;friendly and attentive staff; internet worked good; a person couldn't find a better location-- next to Terminal 21 Shopping Center, Skytrain and subway-- slight noise from street and traffic officer blowing whistle at Terminal 21, but not bad-- probably best to request high floor
John S. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Best hotel in the area for budget travellers.

Location, staff, clean room.
8.3
Please do something to improve the television reception and number of channels.
Kenneth Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Great Location and easy access to places

location, location and location
8
Cheong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Convenient n comfortable.

Quality,services ,cleanliness
6.3
I like the hotel and enviro but main front hall when step in the hotel have very strong smell . Hotel have fix a sir refresher .
Sukada D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
best location hotel

location, front of bts station, near shopping centre
8
Charles P. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 7, 2013
never again

location & nothing else
3.3
Where to begin? first of all we go to check in get our keys go to rooms only to find they are doing work on our rooms so they had to relocate my friend I. The room it self is tired old & feels run down not to mention the constant whistling from the traffic controller outside all day & all night. My friend had a room on the 5th floor & he said there was no water pressure, next there was no wifi in room as promised so we had to go to the lobby to use internet then to make things worse there was only 7 tv channels 3 which were english speaking & 2 of those channels kept dropping out. To add more salt to the wound I booked a taxi thru the hotel which never turned up to take us to the airport. Oh & also theres a total of 13 lights in the rooms so trying to figure the switches to turn on & turn off lights is a nightmare & this is one of the few hotels that doesnt change currency in the lobby.
Cheong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Good service , good quality , good cleanliness
8.7
I have stay this hotel for few times . I like this hotel because is very convenient and comfortable . This hotel the staff friendly and helpful . I will recommend to my friend to stay here when they are visit Bangkok .
Aoki T. Solo travelers Japan, June 6, 2013
good

room,plays,staff
7.3
Bernadette Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Enjoyed my stay as usual

Location, Location and Location
6.7
The room/beds/bathroom were comfortable enough. The aircon was way too noisy and it needs urgent servicing as it affected our sleep. It's good if your trip is just for shopping and you do not care about how the room looks etc. The location is very good....but the first walk through the corridor to the room did not make an impression....luckily the room looked okay except for the airconditioning... On the whole, I would recommend it to travellers who only want a central location with nil hotel amenities (e.g. swimming pool etc)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Lodge Soi 19 BangkokCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby TransportCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel EntranceCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Department StoreCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Daily NewspaperCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Coffee or TeaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Mini BarCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - View from the RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Bathroom - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Bathroom - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - City Lodge Soi 19, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03