or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Lodge Soi 19

8/2-6 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Rd., Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel
City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Transport City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel Entrance City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Department Store City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel Building City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Daily Newspaper City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Coffee or Tea
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1800 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1800)
Sort by:
Dimas P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Great Location

Friendly staff, Great Location
7.7
Clean Basic Hotel, but clean and well maintained. Located near BTS station, and Shopping Mall. No worries about Food or entertainment, Plenty Good Restaurant, and Night club within walking distance. Gonna continue to stay here everytime i visit Bangkok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to two big Shoping malls (Terminal 21 and Robinsons). Also has a 24 hours convenient store just right beside the hotel. There's nice Noddle Stall in front of convenient store, Cheap but Good. Plenty of Massage centers and Tour Agency along the road with considerable price
Justin F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Good Location with Good Price

Location
8
Low cost with high location value and decent quality of facilities provided.
Cheong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
No idea

No idea
6
I check-in at 8pm on that day . When I reachedv the hotel , the front desk told me that the room something wrong with air-cond .
Byron J. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very close to Skytran and MRT and Terminal 21 shopping mall
9
Staff were excellent, great check in and out very attentive and helpful.
Shopping Tip: don't miss Terminal 21.
Kei K. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2012
Convenient Hotel

very nice hotel situated in the center of Bangkok
8.7
i stayed here for 2 nights. the rooms a clean, but it would be better if the room were non-smoking. the hotel is located 1 minute walk from bts-line and mrt-line, so you can travel anywhere using the train. overall it was a great hotel, but it would be better if the shower had "hot" water (currently reparing while my stay).
Innes I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Old hotel but great location.

Location near shopping center and food.
7.3
This hotel need new interior and building. I can do that if they wish.
Kiat H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2012
Old but very well maintained rooms!

next to terminal21 mall, asoke bts, sukhumvit mrt, 7eleven
8
Again for this trip the choice is clear to stay at City Lodge Soi19. Mainly due to it's great location & well kept rooms. Sure, there is no swimming pool, no breakfast cafe, no parking but who cares when there are so many eats at Terminal21, you don't drive & if I wanted to swim I would've opted to go Phuket or Krabi. Plus the attractive price is too good to resist! Only complaint this trip is on one evening, the shower did not have hot water. Also, no shower cap or cotton buds provided, but again, who cares when it's such a drop dead price?
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms have a DVD player, in case you would like to watch all those DVD backlogs :D
Ye C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location and good service

Room decoration, great location
9.3
This hotel is situated directly next to BTS Skytrain Asok Station, it is very convenient as it is just a few stations away from the famous shopping malls, Central World and Siam Paragon. Also, there is a new shopping mall, Terminal 21 right next to the hotel, convenient for shopping and food! All I would say is the hotel is situation at an awesome location, which is very convenient for travellers that take skytrain often!
Ghee H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2012
great location

near BTS
5.3
hotel with great location and near bts. but hotel is in bad shape
Marissa P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 hotel is very well situated. Great location which is close to everything including Asok BTS, which makes travelling from point to point very convenient. Clean and tidy rooms and quiet.
9.7
I had an awesome stay at the City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 hotel. It is very well situated. Very close to Asok BTS, and walking distance to the famous Terminal 21 Mall and Robinson's Mall. I had a wonderful experience which made my stay comfortable and convenient. Housekeeping is superb. Rooms are well maintained and very clean and tidy. I will definitely stay again on my next visit to Bangkok, Thailand. Hotel is highly recommended. Thank you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is very close to travel agency for sightseeing arrangements. Close to two big malls (Terminal 21 and Robinsons). Also has a 24 hours convenient store just right beside the hotel. Ayuttaya full day tour is a must to see plus safari world and the grand temple is highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Lodge Soi 19 BangkokCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby TransportCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel EntranceCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Department StoreCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Daily NewspaperCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Coffee or TeaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Mini BarCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - View from the RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Bathroom - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Bathroom - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - City Lodge Soi 19, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03