or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Lodge Soi 19

8/2-6 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Rd., Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel
City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Transport City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel Entrance City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Department Store City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel Building City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Daily Newspaper City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Coffee or Tea
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1764 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1764)
Sort by:
Ali A. Business travelers Pakistan, July 6, 2012
great location

service with a smile
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel time and again. Though the facilities are quite limited , it is the location that encourages me to stay here each time i am in bangkok. transportation , shopping , night clubs and restaurants are all with walking distance. The staff are very friendly and assist u in all your requests. Highly recommended for all types of travelers. the rooms are quite comfortable though require a bit of refurbishments now.
Andrew G. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
Good location

Access to transport and shopping
7.3
Our first room was quite tiny but the reception staff soon had us moved to a larger room without us asking. This was excellent service. We had booked for 5 nights and things were going well with the friendly desk staff, guards etc until 8 am the following morning. This was the day the hotel had chosen to start renovating the floor below us. The noise was terrible and made it impossible to sleep any more. Next morning was the same so we decided to abandon this hotel and move to somewhere quieter further down the same Soi. The staff were disappointed but gave us a refund for our extra bed without us asking for it. Agaain, excellent service. The only other small thing we can complain about is the "balcony" for each room. It is really not much more than a ledge with no seats etc, not really what we had hoped for. However this hotel will still suit many visitors and so we can still recommend it.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is a very close neighbour to the hotel, ideal for upmarket shopping. Robinson's store is also close, some bargains can be got there.
Lee A. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great location and service with great smile

very very very near to BTS
9.7
This is the best hotel i had stay. Firstly, it is very near to BTS only 1 or 2 min walk and u can eat your meal at terminal 21 5 level b4 shopping. as for me i can go to bar, pub and disco is very near
Shopping Tip: All using BTS or MRT to go shopping
Lun M. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2012
Good location and comfortable guest room

Near bTS and MRT station
8
This is the first time for my son to stay with us in City Lodge during our visit to Bangkok. We found that the hotel being near to Asok BTS station, makes our shopping and going anywhere in Bangkok convenient and less time consuming. Also my son commented that the hotel room is spacious and clean. the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. For you info, we will be staying in City Lodge Hotel again, when our next visit with friends at year-end.
Shopping Tip: Less than 5 minutes walk to Terminal 21 and Robinson, as well as Asok BTS station and Sukhumvit MRT station where we can easily take a train to many shopping centres along Sukhumvit and meet up with our friends.
Nadine G. Couples France, June 29, 2012
good location and convenient

location and service
8.3
We enjoyed the big rooms, good service and overall the location near the skytrain and this new wonderful shopping center!
Ng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Great Location and convenient

Located to access shopping centre, restaurant and stations.
8.3
Can safe on time travelling far for shopping, restaurant and tourist area. But this hotel you can safe time travelling because the places are walking distant.
Nikorn V. Solo travelers Thailand, June 24, 2012
Good service minded staff

Best location
8.7
The room is clean, big, and comfortable. The staff are very helpful.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located just next to Terminal21 and BTS
Martin P. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
good location, close to transport links

good location, close to transport links
7.7
Hotel was very easy to find, room was a good size and clean. It is very close to the Asoke junction with BTS and MRT metro stations just 2 mins away. No problems checking in or out. Not the best hotel in the world but I felt the price was fair and it was perfect for a night or two. Would stay here again.
Calvin T. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Location location location

Location
7.3
Great location and convenience to move around BKK.. MRT and BTS are just steps away.. noodle soup next to hotel and just outside 7-eleven is great taste too.. hehehe.. lots of shopping to do at terminal 21 just behind to the hotel
Francis G. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great hotel

location is perfect
9.7
The hotel itself is small but I like it better this way. The room is not small. It is spacious and very tidy. It is very close to a mall, to nightlife and to a couple of train stations. There is nothing bad I can say about this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Lodge Soi 19 BangkokCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby TransportCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel EntranceCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Department StoreCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Daily NewspaperCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Coffee or TeaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Mini BarCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - View from the RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Bathroom - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Bathroom - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - City Lodge Soi 19, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08