or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Lodge Soi 19

8/2-6 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Rd., Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel
City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Transport City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel Entrance City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Department Store City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel Building City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Daily Newspaper City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Coffee or Tea
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1781 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1781)
Sort by:
Eun S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 21, 2012
i love location of the hotel

best location from soi cowboy
7.7
i stayed all time whenever go to bangkok it is really value for the money room is okay termianl 21 is situated just next
Nightlife Tip: it is fairly safe to working nite time too
Christophe G. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2012
No thrills but very good fares

Nothing specific , rooms are ok, staff very friendly, location is perfect and the fares are quite good
7.3
it s not an hotel for romance but i think the quality for what you pay is very good in this hotel compare to many others i've been around sukhumvit .
George L. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Comforable clean and walking distance to ALL!

Comforable large clean bedroom , staffs was bery friendly and walking distance to all many shopping centre
7
I have been coming back to this hotel whenever i visit Bkk, love the friendlystaffs and is very very convenien to all shopping n restaurents
Qs C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Superb location

Near to mrt n bts stations
7.3
Enjoy my. 4days stay there.. The receptionist were pleasant n helpful
Shopping Tip: JJ market is a must visit. The pet stuff n accessories are of varieties and reasonably cheap. I feel safe. Walking in the streets of bkk.. Will visit soon for my next shopping spree, especially to king power to buy long champ bags... One of the cheapest place for the designer.s bags...
Kerry D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2012
Good location, clean rooms

Location, friendliness, price
8.7
Close to all transport and amenities, food & masssge all around. Short walk to main Sukhumvit Road which has an all day market for clothes shopping, and at night turns into a street food paradise.
Joseph W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2012
Excellent location, attentive staff, clean & comfy

right on the skytrain and subway lines, next to 7-11 and plenty of cheap places to eat
9
I've stayed here several times. Accommodations are more than adequate. I've tried other hotels in the area, but keep coming back to this place.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast at MacDonald's across the street is not a bad option. Basement of the Robinson's department store has a great Thai-style food court, aircon, clean. Try it!
Ali A. Business travelers Pakistan, July 6, 2012
great location

service with a smile
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel time and again. Though the facilities are quite limited , it is the location that encourages me to stay here each time i am in bangkok. transportation , shopping , night clubs and restaurants are all with walking distance. The staff are very friendly and assist u in all your requests. Highly recommended for all types of travelers. the rooms are quite comfortable though require a bit of refurbishments now.
Andrew G. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
Good location

Access to transport and shopping
7.3
Our first room was quite tiny but the reception staff soon had us moved to a larger room without us asking. This was excellent service. We had booked for 5 nights and things were going well with the friendly desk staff, guards etc until 8 am the following morning. This was the day the hotel had chosen to start renovating the floor below us. The noise was terrible and made it impossible to sleep any more. Next morning was the same so we decided to abandon this hotel and move to somewhere quieter further down the same Soi. The staff were disappointed but gave us a refund for our extra bed without us asking for it. Agaain, excellent service. The only other small thing we can complain about is the "balcony" for each room. It is really not much more than a ledge with no seats etc, not really what we had hoped for. However this hotel will still suit many visitors and so we can still recommend it.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is a very close neighbour to the hotel, ideal for upmarket shopping. Robinson's store is also close, some bargains can be got there.
Lee A. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great location and service with great smile

very very very near to BTS
9.7
This is the best hotel i had stay. Firstly, it is very near to BTS only 1 or 2 min walk and u can eat your meal at terminal 21 5 level b4 shopping. as for me i can go to bar, pub and disco is very near
Shopping Tip: All using BTS or MRT to go shopping
Lun M. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2012
Good location and comfortable guest room

Near bTS and MRT station
8
This is the first time for my son to stay with us in City Lodge during our visit to Bangkok. We found that the hotel being near to Asok BTS station, makes our shopping and going anywhere in Bangkok convenient and less time consuming. Also my son commented that the hotel room is spacious and clean. the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. For you info, we will be staying in City Lodge Hotel again, when our next visit with friends at year-end.
Shopping Tip: Less than 5 minutes walk to Terminal 21 and Robinson, as well as Asok BTS station and Sukhumvit MRT station where we can easily take a train to many shopping centres along Sukhumvit and meet up with our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Lodge Soi 19 BangkokCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby TransportCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - BathroomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel EntranceCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Department StoreCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel BuildingCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Daily NewspaperCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Coffee or TeaCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Mini BarCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - View from the RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Bathroom - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Bathroom - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - City Lodge Soi 19, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06