or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Lodge Soi 19

8/2-6 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Rd., Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel
City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Transport City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Bathroom City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room
City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Deluxe Room City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel Entrance City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Nearby Department Store City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Hotel Building City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Daily Newspaper City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 19 Bangkok - Coffee or Tea
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1824 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
Convenient location

location, clean, service
8.3
building looks a bit old from the outside, but the inside is clean and renovated. location is great because it's next to asok bts, sukhumvit mrt, and a seven 11 next door. it's not the best hotel, but good for the price and location. staff is very friendly as well. will stay again.
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, March 10, 2012
Good Location

Next door to 21 shopping center
8
The location is great just 2 min. to the sky train and the subway, also next door to the 21 shopping center, so the location is so good, the room is nice and well equipped but the only bad thing about the rooms they are smoking and the smell is so bad because the rooms are carpeted .
Almira G. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2012
Great location with very friendly staff

near BTS and MRT, near shopping areas like Terminal 21, Robinson's and Times Square
8.3
though the building may be quite old, staff was very friendly and was able to accommodate our requests immediately. free breakfast was substantial. they were quick transfer us to a different room when the A/C of our room malfunctioned.
Kerry D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Still a gret location

Location
8
have used city lodge more times than i can remember, and it still delivers exactly what i am after, which is a clean & comfortable room in a good location for transport & nightlife. this trip noted that the wifi was not working too well, but apart from that verything else was fine.
Yong J. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2012
lovely hotel but slow broadband

Service fast
7.7
basically i am happy with bellboy service as he recommended me places to eat and showing me ways to my destination. however the hotel broadband service is too slow and connection poor.
Travel tip: Terminal cp shopping centre a good place to shop and huge.
Justin F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Superb location for any travellers

Everything is just around the conner
7
Walking distance to BTS and MRT station. Also new shopping mall Terminal 21 is just directly next too it. However, this hotel is a little old but facilities is still alright.
Candace G. Couples Canada, February 24, 2012
great location to skytrain

minutes from skytrain and link to airport
8
very comfortable room with all services, clean, quiet and comfortable bed, a treat after some very hard beds. just a few minute walk to the skytrain that links to the airport and other skytrain lines. very central to shopping if you like that sort of thing. would definitely stay again
Yotin T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2012
location,service add up to truly value

For the price I paid, everything is pro!
8.7
i thought eating italian in thailand would be like wearing counterfeit lacoste, but it is not. la gritta downstair is good to sit right infront of the hotel and watch people walking, skytrain zooming by. that is when i realize why i was on vacation.
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, February 22, 2012
Great location

Close to the BTS
7
Close to the BTS Clean rooms. Restaurants accessible on foot. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Charmian M. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2012
Great location for Skytrain

location near asok skytrain stop. good rooms. breakfast ok. staff helpful.
7.7
we stayed here on 3 occasions and found the hotel convenient, clean and comfortable. breakfast is limited but the coffee good. the reception staff were helpful when we had family problems and needed to phone the uk and use the internet frequently. i would return here - but not to city lodge sukhumvit 9 hotel that we had to use for a few days when 19 was fully booked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05