or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Lodge Soi 9

Soi 9, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Lodge Sukhumvit 9 Hotel
City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Corridor City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room Amenity City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room
City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Bathroom- Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room Amenity City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Bathroom Amenity City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room Amenity- Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room Amenity -Standard Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1242 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1242)
Sort by:
Spiridione X. Solo travelers Malta, January 20, 2014
Small Comfortable Hotel

Location on Sukhumvit Road, Comfortable Room, BTS metres away
8.3
Ive stayed at this hotel plenty of times and was always satisfied with the service from check in to check out - Staff is helpful if you need taxi to airport, if you need to check out early, if something is not working in the room. Room is cleaned well and though the hotel is in the middle of the hustle and bustle one can get a very good sleep - The beds are very comfy with 2 bottles of water daily , bathroom is adequate with shower and bathtub and plenty of space to put your things in the room. Will come back again !
Marvin M. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2014
expected planned stay

location, staff, safe
8
It was uneventful...so it went well. There was a protest march which did wake me up one morning but at no time did I feel unsafe at this hotel.
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Great location next to the bts nana station

Near to bts station, sukhumvit area and nightlife
7
Short stay but i choose this place because of its location next to bts nana station and on sukhumvit area..easy to look for food and drinks..have great bar surround this area..also walking distance to Terminal 21 for leisure..hotel is clean and quiet.
Lawrie S. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2013
AWful

Leaving it finally
5.7
I stayed there because close to airport.Asked 3 times for wakeup call at 5a.m.Never received call missed my plane had to pay another day and for another flight
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
It provided what I was looking for

Immediately outside Skytrain station.Situated between Sukumvit and Nana.Price and security.
6.7
I was looking for an hotel in this location and price for a brief overnight stay. The City Lodge ticked my boxes. It is not luxury but who could expect this at the price? Located directly outside the Skytrain station brings all parts of Bangkok within range.
Reinhold T. Solo travelers Germany, December 12, 2013
The hotel is near Nana Station - easy to go there

The distance to Nanastation, the hotel was clean,
6.7
It was okay for me. But the rooms to streetside are loud. for me was okay, i was looking for a hotel near Nana Station and not far to Nighlife.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 11, 2013
its simply ok

small room, old hotel, old aircon system
5
for one night it was ok. but the room size is small, aircon is very old type. near to soi 11. for 1 or 2 night its ok i think.
Nur F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Very friendly staff.. Room was confortable but hoT

Fast check in, friendly staff and clean
5.7
Cozy and pleasant although my room was a bit hot during afternoon.
Han C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Excellent location and comfortable stay

Great location, clean comfortable room, bathtub
7.7
Great location just beside the BTS, clean comfortable room with fast wifi internet. Toilet is decently equipped and comes with a bathtub. In general a great value for money.
Syed F. Business travelers Pakistan, December 6, 2013
Decent hotel, Excellent Location, friendly Staff

Location, Entertainment, Shopping
8
I have stayed for two nights. Although over charged by Agoda as usual but still hotel was worth to stay. Recommended, but book dirctry

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Lodge Soi 9 BangkokCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - CorridorCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room AmenityCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Bathroom- Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room AmenityCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Bathroom AmenityCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room Amenity- Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room Amenity -Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - SurroundingsCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Bathroom Amenity

Customer Reviews - City Lodge Soi 9, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06