or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Lodge Soi 9

Soi 9, Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : City Lodge Sukhumvit 9 Hotel
City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Reception Area City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby Area City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Corridor City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room Amenity City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room
City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Bathroom- Superior Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room Amenity City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Bathroom Amenity City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room Amenity- Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard Room City Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room Amenity -Standard Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1223 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1223)
Sort by:
Nghi N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 9, 2013
Close to BTS Nana, convenience but noisy

good price, near BTS Nana, streetfood
7
The hotel is fine to stay however it's near BTS Nana and very noisy in the evening. The staff also doesnt allow to early checking ( I came at 12pm and they asked me to wait til 2pm to checkin)
Tiang B. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Excellent, great choice,

Clean, very close to public transport, restaurants and shopping
8.7
We were given a Superior room on 5th floor not facing BTS line, reasonably quiet. Large clean room with all working utilities, room service and reception was friendly. WIFI speed was fast. Hotel location is just 15meters away from stairs of Nana BTS station. Many choices of restaurant, entertainment and shopping just few metres away from hotel.
Ho M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
it is the worst hotel i never stay before

near the nana (bts station)
2.7
The staff provides me an unacceptable services. I told her my room has something wrong and she just leave the counter and ignore me. Her response shows they don't provide any service also if your room has any problem , it is not her business, so you need to slove the problem by yourself. Besides, the room is very dirty and i would like to change the room , she just tell me that they already full house, however i check there are still six rooms available!!! how come??? is it the turth??? I really dissatisfaction with this stay, i never and ever met a staff like her aslo the hotel. Never to try this hotel unless you would like to have an experience like me!!
Jim T. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
Reasonable rooms at a reasonable price

Location, comfortable bed & good service.
8.3
City lodge has very comfortable rooms with good beds, hot water & good air conditioners. The location is perfect for shopping, night life or traveling around Bangkok as the sky train is just in front & the underground MRT is about a block away. The new breakfast option is fantastic.
Selamat D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Centre of attraction.

Nightlife, Centralised, Great value.
7.3
Arif N. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2013
I like here at Sukhumvit many halal food

God staff, location, close to public transport
7.7
i'm staying here for 4 nights. this hotel is very closed to bts nana down stair at exit 1, have nice room with clean bathroom. also easy to reach 7-11 and find cheap and halal food. in the night many cheap store to buy sovenir also in the alley
Stephen C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
Budget hotel, not that great

Location, that's it
4.7
Wanted to check out early and they charged me for the next night. Called Agoda and they said tough luck. Half the rooms at this place are right next to the subway - noisy. Spend a few extra $$ and stay somewhere else.
Somnuk C. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
every thing is all right, good

clean,good service and friendly staff
9.7
I stayed in the shopping area and easy to go to shopping by BTS. I like the night life here Sukhumvit
Teo Z. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2013
Cheap & Convenient

Location, affordability, Sports bar
8.3
Overall stay was fantastic. The hotel was located just beside Nana station so moving around was really convenient. Although the train station is just right beside you, there was minimum noise disturbance other than the occasional party goers at the bars nearby. Highly recommended if you are looking for a centralized location and if you got a tight budget.
Elvira D. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2013
this hotel have best location for transportation

location, room, clean
8
i'm staying here for 2 nights and feel happy with it. this hotel is closed to bts nana, have big room with clean bathroom, but a little bit old. also easy to reach 7-11 and find cheap food. there're lot of cheap store to buy sovenir alsp.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Lodge Soi 9 BangkokCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Reception AreaCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Lobby AreaCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - CorridorCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room AmenityCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Bathroom- Superior RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room AmenityCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Bathroom AmenityCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room Amenity- Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - In-Room Amenity -Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Standard RoomCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - SurroundingsCity Lodge Soi 9 Bangkok - Bathroom Amenity

Customer Reviews - City Lodge Soi 9, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08