or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel

8/2-6 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Rd., Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Reception City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Interior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Timothy T. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
Centrally located to the subway, Clean & Friendly

Location to public transit and terminal 21!
7.7
A nice large clean room with complete amenities. Nice air conditioner and good responsive staff. A great place to stay if you are a shopper, it is located right next to Terminal 21, which has great dining options. Also next to nightlife entertainment areas.
Iftekhar S. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
cheap, clean and convenient

cheap, clean and convenient
7.7
over all - a good stay for a solo/business traveler.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Superb location!

5 minutes walk to Asoke BTS station, 2 minutes walk to Terminal 21 and walking distance to Shukumvit MRT station.
6
The front counter girl (night shift) was not friendly at all, keep on playing with her handphone when I inquiry directions..
Choirul L. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Nice Hotel and easy access to MRT and BTW

Good Location, Large room, near nightlife
8
Eric F. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location price breakfast
8
Really nice. Very helpful and friendly staff. This was our 2nd time here. We have stayed at several places in Bangkok and thus far this place is our favorite.
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Very Disappointing

Close to Sky Train and MRT; comfortable bed; reasonable price
5.7
NOT Good-- many things broken or not working (Wi FI Internet, safe in room, etc.); I'll never stay here again
Raghu I. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
great hotel

location room and proximity to things to do
8
Yew K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Close to BTS train station, Friendly staff

Close to BTS train station, Friendly staff, Fast check-in and check-out
8.3
For a budget hotel, it was value for money. Staff were friendly and attentive. 7-11 shop just beside hotel. BTS train station is 3 minutes walk away. Breakfast was good.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
convenient

location, transportation is good, convenient
6.3
ideally located in city area close to MRT and BTS. Reasonable price if no concern in room condition. Very close to nightlife area and just next to a big shopping mall T21.
Jianxing O. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Clean room

Clean, near to BTS and Terminal 21 Shopping mall
7
Switched room from 402 to 403 due to AC not cold. My access card was not updated properly as I was staying for 9 days, and the card was set to 4 days. I paid for late check out at 5pm but my card was again set to the usual 11am check out. Counter staff was watching youtube. Overall if u need a place to sleep in and access to BTS in 1min. This is the place, if not look elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel BangkokCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05