or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel

8/2-6 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Rd., Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Reception City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Interior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1712 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1712)
Sort by:
Yew K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Close to BTS train station, Friendly staff

Close to BTS train station, Friendly staff, Fast check-in and check-out
8.3
For a budget hotel, it was value for money. Staff were friendly and attentive. 7-11 shop just beside hotel. BTS train station is 3 minutes walk away. Breakfast was good.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
convenient

location, transportation is good, convenient
6.3
ideally located in city area close to MRT and BTS. Reasonable price if no concern in room condition. Very close to nightlife area and just next to a big shopping mall T21.
Jianxing O. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Clean room

Clean, near to BTS and Terminal 21 Shopping mall
7
Switched room from 402 to 403 due to AC not cold. My access card was not updated properly as I was staying for 9 days, and the card was set to 4 days. I paid for late check out at 5pm but my card was again set to the usual 11am check out. Counter staff was watching youtube. Overall if u need a place to sleep in and access to BTS in 1min. This is the place, if not look elsewhere.
Gregory S. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
ALERT-- Do NOT stay here if you need INTERNET

Comfort, Location, Safe Area
5.7
HORRIBLE-- very little works at this hotel-- most things seem to be broken or working just off and on; staff didn't know how to fix most problems (hotel is run and/or owned by Amari Hotels); room safe didn't work (evidently they didn't care to periodically change the battery), elevator sometimes didn't work; telephone quit working after 1 day; Internet only worked 10% or so of the time; I was disgusted!
Zong M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Average

American breakfast, location and budget
8.3
average. But if you have tight budget this hotel can be considered.
Geoffrey B. Families with older children Australia, October 18, 2013
Comfotable & convenient

Location, access to the SkyTrain, clean room
7
The stay at the hotel was good, it was clean & comfortable with Terminal 21 just around the corner and access to the SkyTrain system very close walking distance. The morning breakfast at the restaurant next door leaves a lot to be desired both in terms of selection of breakfasts and the attitude of the restaurant staff.
Anderssen E. Business travelers Sweden, October 18, 2013
Super good location

Centrally located, fast exit to main Sukhumvit, easy parking
7.7
Second time I stayed at City Lodge. It;s very near Asoke Intersection where I conduct most of my business, so for me its an unbeatable location, location, location. Room is a bit small, but clean and functional eanough. Much recommended.
Eric F. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
Great location, breakfast, but internet not good.

location, breakfast, language
8.3
We had a pleasant stay and VERY impressed with the breakfast which is served from the restaurant next door. The internet connection is rarely available and very slow. If you have any difficulty walking, you have to climb maybe 8 stairs to get in the door. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here.
Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2013
Great Location

Location, Staff
7.3
It's convenient because it is near the subway. Also, it is next to a shopping mall. Beside, the staffs are friendly.
Muhammad F. Families with older children Indonesia, October 9, 2013
best hotel in superb location

location, transportation, shopping
9
hotel location is superb, in sukhumvit area, near Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT and also Terminal 21 Shopping Mall, room is comfortable and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel BangkokCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05