or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel

8/2-6 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Rd., Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Reception City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Interior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1693 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1693)
Sort by:
Kiat H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2012
no frills hotel at a convenient location

location, right next to terminal 21 & bts/mrt
6.7
as with past stays, hotel is still ok for me, except that the prices for 2013 seemed to have gone up. at these prices, will have to consider other hotels henceforth.
Liu K. Couples China, December 27, 2012
Budget hotel with good location for shopping

Staff are warm and helpful
8
this small cosy hotel is very near the asoke skytrain station and sukhumvit mrt station. very good location for shopping at new terminal 21 and robinson department stores nearby. there are many shops for spa and massage in the area. though the hotel rooms and lift look very old, i will come and stay again next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: The door lock to the canopy is not fully secured.
Ayuningtyas B. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2012
I will back to this hotel if I travel to bangkok,

close to MRT, mall and cheap with its best
7
Khor L. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Good location, friendly & helpful staff.

Good location very near to BTS Asok.Less than 3mins walk to the BTS & the new shopping centre terminal 21. Staff are helpful, friendly.
6.3
We enjoy the stay even those the hotel is a little bit old. Good location very convenient as the new shopping centre terminal 21 just behind/next to the hotel less than 3 mins walk, and near to BTS Asok. The staffs are very help and friendly, we feel welcome by their smiling and sincere attitude. We are looking forward to go back.
Mohamad M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
clean and friendly staff

near shopping centres
6.7
The hotel is near LRT station and easy to go to any place
Mohamad M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
clean hotel and friendly staff

recommended to those travellers for business
7.7
THe lift is small but that is not the proplem. very near shopping centre and LRT station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Recommended to stay but only for few days
Aphrodite R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Hotel with Superb Access to Public Transportation

Location, Easy Access to Public Transportation, Velue for Money
8
Stayed for the second time in this hotel with the same experience: Easy access to all directions in Bangkok (Asok BTS station is in front of the hotel and Sukhumvit MRT Station is just around 50-100Meter, Bus/Taxi/tuk-tuk is easy to find). The Terminal 21 Mall is next to the hotel. Lots of local and famous fast-food restaurants around. The Hotel itself: Nice rooms with windows to the hectic of the city, but still has quiet atmosphere. Friendly Staffs.
Ng N. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Super convenient location

Friendly staff, clean room and great location
9.3
small cosy hotel right beside the bts and mrt station. room and toilet are clean and quiet air-conditioner system. everything is perfect for the amount we've paid. will stay in this hotel again when we visit bangkok next time.
Lim P. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Budget Hotel with a great location

Conveniently located with full access to BTS and major spots of the city.
8
Great location at Asok, it virtually adjacent to both a skytrain and subway station and these connect with the ferry system which services most of the main sights. The rooms are comfortable, well equipped, maintained, the staff were friendly and helpful and the best part is free wi-fi in the room for a 3 star hotel. But breakfast not much choice!
Lun M. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2012
Good location for shopping in Bangkok

Near Asok station, Terminal 21 and so on
7.7
When I stayed in City Lodge Hotel, I don't have to do much walking, if I want to take a sky train,go to departmental stores. There are many departmental stores near the Hotel, e.g. Robinson, Terminal 21, further to Central, Emporium .....etc. It is alos convenient to travel elsewhere, e,g, chinatown, Weekend market etc. This time, I have 2 friends coming along, who also stayed in the same hotel and they like the hotel too.
Shopping Tip: See above.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel BangkokCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03