My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel

8/2-6 Sukhumvit Soi 19 Rd., Klongtoey Nua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1598 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1598)
Sort by:
Aldo C. Business travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Just a hotel ..... NO WIFI , INTERNET BAD

GOOD LOCATION ... CLEAN ROOM
7.7
Warren L. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Basic accommodation But great location!

Next to Asoke BTS & Terminal 21, good value for money and conveniently located near lots of places to eat and shop!
7
Enjoyed my stay and will return!
Robert F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 4, 2014
fun and enjoy in short holidays.

friendly staff, budget hotel and great dinning.
7
enjoy with great shopping area and SPA. MRT station only 5 minutes walk. Budget hotel to stay by with a lot of entertainment area.
Maju P. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
old clean hotel in a central location

location, location, location
8
easy check in and check out, lift was bit creepy due to small lift and quiet slow movement, clean room but a little bit unpleasant smell, large bed room but the bed not quiet comfy, bfast was good however we cant ask them to bring bfast to our room since the bfast was provided by a restaurant beside the hotel. overall hotel was ok
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Nice location.

Close to BTS station, lots of eateries around and shopping.
6.7
Had a 4 days stayed. Was given a room at 4th floor, not many people staying there too but is noisy as is facing the main road. Breakfast is served next door with a standard menu. Wifi signal is poor. Just next to Asoke BTS and Terminal 21 shopping centre. Will recommend this hotel if you are single.
Dennis S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Small but convient excellent staff

Location to shopping center and sky train station
8
This year makes twenty years that I have been a guest at this hotel. The new Terminal 21 shopping mall an Askoe skytrain station is right next door. The El Gaucho restaurant in the hotel has the greatest steaks. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
location

location, price, transport
6.7
water pressure is too low, can't have a comfort shower
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
location is good

location, transportation, price
6.7
location is good, but water pressure really needs improvement, very very weak, not comfort for shower
Yong K. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Budget and well located hotel!

Good WiFi connection, budget, near to Shopping Mall and Metro station
8.7
we have very good stay in the hotel. Small but very cheap, clean and new. the Wifi connection is fast. the hotel is just located beside a shopping mall-Terminal 21 and Metro Station, you just have to walk around 2-3min to reach. 7-11 is on the left side of hotel. There's a lot of massage shop at around. Breakfast provided by a bar restaurant beside the hotel. You can go to Terminal 21's foodcourt to have your breakfast and they are variety of choices and cheap price but small portion. I definitely will choose this hotel again next time when i visit Bangkok.
Philip H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
I have stayed at the city lodge many times

City life , clubs , eatting out
9.7
I like staying city lodge , it's close to everything , will stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorCity Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - City Lodge Sukhumvit 19 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01