Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Motor Inn Toowoomba

195a West Street, Toowoomba City Center, Toowoomba, Australia 4350 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Bathroom City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Breakfast Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Kitchen City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Exterior City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Lobby City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room
Area: Toowoomba City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Anne L. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
SNORING AND NOT A QUIET Property

Some of the staff were friendly
5.7
The carpets are sticky and the walls are paper thin...SNORING from the room next door kept me awake most of the night and the property is advertised as QUIET.The breakfast is just adequate.The smell of cigarette smoke permeated into the room after one of the owners smoked on the porch and opened sliding doors to come back inside.There was loud traffic noise. I would not recommend this property if you want a restful night.
Veronica V. Business travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Value for money

location; renovations; cleanliness
9
As a returning visitor it was great to see the upgrade of the rooms and furnishings. Continential breakfast is an adequate start to the day.
Susan A. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Amazing Accommodation

Close to the city. Great Rooms. Cost.
10
We were very happy with our stay. The continental breakfast was lovely & plenty to start the day. The room was beautifully appointed and the staff were amazing.
Ricardo G. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Comfortable

Cleaniness, location,rooms.
10
Pleasant.
Jude S. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
very comfortable, and clean at a great price

position, price, customer service
9
Michelle D. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Very comfortable and clean

Easy to find and had parking facility
8
Staff was great and very helpful. Stayed only one night, but enjoyed stay.
Lee C. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Excellent service & value, very clean /comfortable

cleanliness, value, amenities
9.7
U was very impressed with all aspects of this motel. I would not hesitate to return there to stay.
Barbara C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

It was well located and had everything that we needed, the motel owners were friendly and helpful.
7.7
Vannessa M. Families with older children Australia, May 18, 2014
Great value for money

Price, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
Booked this through Agoda and so happy I did. Daughter and I stayed in a studio room which suited us perfectly as we were only staying 1 night to save us an early Sunday morning start from Brisbane for Southern Cross hockey comp in Toowoomba. Room has everything you need, nice big bathroom, tea/coffee, extra pillows and blanket, comfortable bed. Breakfast was a bonus, good choice with cereal, toast, fruit, yoghurt, juices, tea/coffee and the whole place was very clean. Hosts are also very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here and would pick this place again for stays in Toowoomba. Well located across from hospital and short drive to main street for food. Phat Burgers - recommend.
Vincent O. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
hotel is clean

clean
8
ok,(just dont reverse park as you mite get a wakeup call!!!!!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Motor Inn Toowoomba ToowoombaCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - BathroomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Breakfast RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - KitchenCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - ExteriorCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - LobbyCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02