or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Motor Inn Toowoomba

195a West Street, Toowoomba City Center, Toowoomba, Australia 4350 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Bathroom City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Breakfast Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Exterior City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Shared Lounge City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Breakfast Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Breakfast Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Exterior City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Breakfast Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Bathroom City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Surroundings
City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Surroundings City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Surroundings City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Surroundings City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Surroundings
Area: Toowoomba City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Howard F. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
1 night stay

Comfort & cleanliness. Courteous,attentive managers.
10
Mark S. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Neat & Tidy

Nice big rooms, Close to CBD, Nice staff
7.7
Had no problems, like a home away from home. Simple breakfast but good. Nice staff & clean rooms. Plus it was nice & quite there. Will go back again if in Toowoomba.
Aldrin R. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2014
comfort and style

staff performance,cleanliness and comfort, location
9
we really enjoy our stay. if you have a short trip to Toowoomba. This place is the best!
David P. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Great value

Clean, the owners run the motel and their caring is evident in the presentation. Continental buffet breakfast was included in this booking. Good value.
9
Great
Ann B. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
A charming little motel

location, comfort and service
9.7
Most comfortable and friendly place I have stayed in for a long time. Thankyou
Don S. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Clean but with thin walls and rude staff

Price, cleanliness,
5.3
I was greeted by a grumpy and cantankerous old man at reception who seemed to want to intimidate me out of staying before I set foot in my room (and he almost did - I was ready to walk to another motel but after a long journey i just wanted to eat and sleep) the noise of the couple next door talking was very audible although not shouting or even raising their voices it seemed that the walls must be quite thin. To find somewhere to eat close by was also a challenge. It was definitely my first and only stay at City Motor Inn Toowoomba!
Denise A. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
excellent stay at the city motor innl Toowoomba

comfortable beds; very clean rooms; friendly staff
10
very relaxing and peaceful. We will use it again and tell all our friends about it and where it is. We give it 15 out of 10
Graham G. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Great value for money

Cleanliness especially in the bathroom, the soft towels, and the price which included breakfast
9.3
Excellent
Veronica E. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2014
A fine place.

Location, cleanliness and comfort.
10
From the outset we received a friendly welcome. The room was small but perfectly adequate for a short stay and was beautifully furnished. It was really clean and the linen was soft and fresh. The self serve breakfast was a welcome surprise. The breakfast room was well set out and had everything on hand for a simple and adequate breakfast including freshly made toast and brewed coffee. Needless to say the breakfast room was very clean and fresh. A newspaper was on each table. We will certainly stay there again when in Toowoomba.
Robert W. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Attention to detail!

Cleanliness, attention to detail, comfort
9
Brief but could not have ask for more! Excellent value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Motor Inn Toowoomba ToowoombaCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - BathroomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Breakfast RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - ExteriorCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Shared LoungeCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Breakfast RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Breakfast RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - ExteriorCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Breakfast RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - BathroomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - SurroundingsCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - SurroundingsCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - SurroundingsCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - SurroundingsCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07