or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Motor Inn Toowoomba

195a West Street, Toowoomba City Center, Toowoomba, Australia 4350 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Bathroom City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Breakfast Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Kitchen City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Exterior City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Lobby City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room City Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room
Area: Toowoomba City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Graham G. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Great value for money

Cleanliness especially in the bathroom, the soft towels, and the price which included breakfast
9.3
Excellent
Veronica E. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2014
A fine place.

Location, cleanliness and comfort.
10
From the outset we received a friendly welcome. The room was small but perfectly adequate for a short stay and was beautifully furnished. It was really clean and the linen was soft and fresh. The self serve breakfast was a welcome surprise. The breakfast room was well set out and had everything on hand for a simple and adequate breakfast including freshly made toast and brewed coffee. Needless to say the breakfast room was very clean and fresh. A newspaper was on each table. We will certainly stay there again when in Toowoomba.
Robert W. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Attention to detail!

Cleanliness, attention to detail, comfort
9
Brief but could not have ask for more! Excellent value for money.
Nicole S. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2014
exceptional service, position and value

staff, cleanliness, breakfast
10
Great stay, really nice refurbishment, excellent staff, will stay again
Bruce S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Very Tidy, Well Presented and friendly staff
8.7
We had a nice older style room that was very well presented and very comfortable. Modern bathroom facilities with lots of very hot water. Really good price, will definitely stay again.
Robert E. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
This Motel is is excellent condition

Value, location and cleanliness
9.3
Only stayed overnight and would normally stay elsewhere as I prefer a facility with evening dining room. However, nearby hotel had reasonable dining. This is an older updated facility that offers good value for a short stay
Anne L. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
SNORING AND NOT A QUIET Property

Some of the staff were friendly
5.7
The carpets are sticky and the walls are paper thin...SNORING from the room next door kept me awake most of the night and the property is advertised as QUIET.The breakfast is just adequate.The smell of cigarette smoke permeated into the room after one of the owners smoked on the porch and opened sliding doors to come back inside.There was loud traffic noise. I would not recommend this property if you want a restful night.
Veronica V. Business travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Value for money

location; renovations; cleanliness
9
As a returning visitor it was great to see the upgrade of the rooms and furnishings. Continential breakfast is an adequate start to the day.
Susan A. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Amazing Accommodation

Close to the city. Great Rooms. Cost.
10
We were very happy with our stay. The continental breakfast was lovely & plenty to start the day. The room was beautifully appointed and the staff were amazing.
Ricardo G. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Comfortable

Cleaniness, location,rooms.
10
Pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Motor Inn Toowoomba ToowoombaCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - BathroomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Breakfast RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - KitchenCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - ExteriorCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - LobbyCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest RoomCity Motor Inn Toowoomba Toowoomba - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04