Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on
8 reviews

44 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Tina C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 23, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice room, nice food, nice services
10
Report this review
S H. Families with young children Macau, August 1, 2014
Good service and clean

Premier Queen room was good size with superb amenities, staff at the swimming pool was very attentive, pool area was very clean and not crowded even during holiday season
9.3
Very comfortable, will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Rina H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location, al lot of Entertainment, Good Food
8.3
My family love to stay in Crown Macau
Report this review
Cynthia M. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
Great room attentive staff

Easy access to City of Dreams & Venetian, large and well-equiped room, nice decor
9.3
We arrived Macau on a rainy day and we took taxi to the hotel as we didn't know we can take the City of Dreams shuttle bus from ferry terminal which is where the hotel connects to. First impression of hotel not good as no porter at the entrance so we wondered did we get off at the wrong spot? Once entered the room, feel much better as it was very spacious. There's closet inside the bathroom. They have prepared kid's bathrobe for us which is very thoughtful. In the late afternoon they delivered a sweet platter consisting little marshmallows, m&ms, soft candies and chocolates. My daughter was so impressed! Shower is good. Bath tub a bit "deep" for Asian and water kept draining away slowly even drainage cap closed. Everything good apart from that. Will stay again!
Report this review
Chow P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Nice Accomodation

Best services
10
I get a best services from the services counter. I very satisfied for sincere caring from thier services.
Restaurant Tip: Chinese restaurant can serve in high quality food with reasonbale price.
Report this review
Lei P. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 15, 2011
Superb service

Friendly staff... Extra helpful
8
I stayed for 2 nites with my sons ages 7 and 9!! They love it.. The staffs were all very friendly and considerate even at d pool.. I could just relax with the pool staff always keeping an eye on my kids.. However, I think 2 nights is suffice as there is not much to do apart from the kids Zone and the bubble.. I will come back for relaxation!
Report this review
Manyin C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
娛樂飲食購物方便

豪華整潔服務良好
8.3
Report this review
Ngai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 6, 2011
跟進服務一流

早餐一流
9.7
雖然房間有少許問題,但員工能友善轉換房間.經理亦有妥善跟進,確保住客滿意. 酒店房間佈置時尚,又不會太誇張,酒店大堂盡顯其5星級水平. 酒店早餐更是一流,雖然種類不多,但勝在每一款也水準超卓,是其他酒店不能比美.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 80 reviews Next page
City of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau MacauCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - ExteriorCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Beauty SalonCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - ExteriorCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - SpaCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The Tasting RoomCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Pub/LoungeCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - ReceptionCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Crown SpaCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - SpaCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Crystal LoungeCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - ShopsCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - InteriorCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Soho AreaCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Soho AreaCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Soho AreaCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - VquariumCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Crown SpaCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The Tasting RoomCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Taboo Show AreaCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Jade DragonCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Shuttle BusCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The House Of Dancing Water showCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The House Of Dancing Water showCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The House Of Dancing Water showCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Club CubicCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The House Of Dancing Water showCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The House Of Dancing Water showCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Club CubicCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Club CubicCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The House Of Dancing Water showCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Club CubicCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The House Of Dancing Water showCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Club CubicCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The House of Dancing Water showCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The House of Dancing Water showCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - 1 Bedroom VillaCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - 1 Bedroom VillaCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Deluxe KingCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Deluxe KingCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Premier KingCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Premier QueenCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The Tasting RoomCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - The Tasting RoomCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Swimming PoolCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Fitness RoomCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Shopping MallCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - BathroomCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - BathroomCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - BathroomCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - EntranceCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - LobbyCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - CorridorCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - CorridorCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Guest RoomCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Guest RoomCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Guest RoomCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Coffee MachineCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Spa HouseCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Spa HouseCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Spa HouseCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Spa HouseCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Spa HouseCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Spa HouseCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Spa HouseCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Spa HouseCity of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau Macau - Spa House


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01