or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Park Hotel

K.P. Block, Pitam Pura, North Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Bathroom City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport Drop City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Bathroom City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Area: North Delhi Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Vaibhav K. Couples India, December 5, 2014
Not the place to stay

Bell boys parking location
2.3
the room was not clean, had mosquitos, the staff was not sure about the processes place for booking rooms, each shift had its own opinions
Alexandra G. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
First time in India, stayed at City Park Hotel

Service, room comfort, 24/7 staff
8.7
Harpal S. Families with young children India, September 2, 2014
It was nice and my kid really enjoyed

Pool area where my kid really enjoyed
10
It was nice and relaxing
Chun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Good hotel

Services, cleanness
8
Ankit S. Couples India, May 12, 2014
Good stay in a place with not many options

Restaurant, Swimming pool, Value for money
7.7
Tian K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
good

comfort room, clean environment, friendly staffs
8
overall fine
Abdul R. Business travelers New Zealand, February 3, 2014
not staying here again

staff were nice,,thats all
5
disappointing,,it was a very noisy hotel..not suitable for busy business people
Anupam B. Business travelers India, January 18, 2014
bad experience

nothing great
4
Bad experience- system or depositing security amount when after complete payment made to agoda, and service wise poor-asked for food at night 12 order was taken but never anyone turned up with the order till 2 post which I slept.
Dimple P. Families with young children Canada, January 5, 2014
nice

clean, safe and location
8
Sandeep S. Business travelers India, July 23, 2013
Nothing, Might not stay here anymore
4.3
I have used this hotel before. Nothing fancy about it. I actually cant rate it a 4 star because I have seen a better 4 stars around. This one I use for the reason it is close to my office and fills by sleep requirements. 4 star hotel should have good breakfast. they have breakfast of 2 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Park Hotel New Delhi and NCRCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room BathroomCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room - Complimentary Airport DropCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room BathroomCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomCity Park Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06