Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 54 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 54 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Nikoletta H. from Hungary
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
OK
possibility for an early check-in
Actually my review is about City Partner Victoria. I have no experience with City Partner Atos, because they sent us to Victoria as they had an overbooking. (Location of Atos is better, but this hotel was OK too.)
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Imre M. from Hungary
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
The best in the city center
Close every sightseeing, friendly staff, great value for money
That 4 days what we spent in Prag was excelent and there was not just a little part of the accomodation. The hotel staff was always ready to do everything for our pleasent stay. The hotel location is perfect for discover Prag nicest places by walk, or You can use the tram from the old time, its worth to try. You can find a lot of restaurant nearby, wher You can taste the traditional Check dishes. The hotel welcomes You with a discont card in a restaurant, let You try it. If You are thirsty in the night the bar is open 7/24 and You can talk with the staff from the old history, and get any extra information about the thinking of the people who lives in the beautyful Prag. I just recomend to everybody this hotel, with clear and well furnitured rooms. All staff was friendly, especially Nichol, and Peter. Lets meet there in the short future.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Evelyn D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Close to all major attractions
close to public transpory, restaurants downlstairs, comfortable room
This hotel has very friendly staff and the tram line is very close. The breakfast is good. It is a popular hotel as can be seen by how many people were staying there; it was very crowded at breakfast time. I was able to ring them from the train station to verify the cost of a taxi as a driver had tried to rip me off; so I was impressed with their assistance.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Siriwan H. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice location, easy to access to most places
Location, transportation, services
Very pleasant and easy to travel to all.places by walk and trams.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Sadat Z. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nicole the receptionist is so pretty!
Good location
Hotel is located ideally next to tram lines and takes you to the heart of old town and other areas of Prague in no time and inexpensivley. Its also only walking distance to Petrin Hill which offers panoramic views of Prague.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Rajiv B. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Lovely Hotel with excellent price
Afforadable
Lovely Hotel with excellent price. Within walking distance to many attractions.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

caroline F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Lovely hotel with convenient location
Location, clean rooms
Service was friendly and the room was clean, small but clean. Perfect location in the center of the city,
Reviewed April 09, 2012

JUBOK J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Not bad except cleaning condition in toilet
price is cheap
i was satisfied with general service considering the price. but toilet cleaning condition was very awful so i never visit here again.
Reviewed March 01, 2012

Lin W. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
good location and clean, large room
good breakfast, nice and clean room
the location is good and close to Andel station, 5 min walk can find Tesco for drink or food, and Andel station there can find a couple shopping mall, by the way, their breakfast is prefect
Reviewed January 30, 2012

william F. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
good value hotel pleasant and helpful staff
within walking distance of all major atractions plenty of local restaurants breakfast very good
on arrival found the staff to be welcoming and helpful rooms of a good size and a clean and modern shower room/wc (no bath) breakfast buffet offered a good selection enough to satisfy most tastes, local restaurants were many and varied and offered much better value than those in the old town
Reviewed September 21, 2011