or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Partner Hotel Atos

Melnicka 13, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 15000 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Lobby City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Front desk City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Breakfast room City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Breakfast City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Breakfast City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Entrance City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Room City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Room City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Room City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest Room City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest Room City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest Room City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest Room City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest Room City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Exterior City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest Room
City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest Room City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest Room City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Restaurant City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Reception City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Reception City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Reception City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Exterior City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Interior City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Interior City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Lobby City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Lobby City Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Lobby
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Abdulghani A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
The stay at the hotel was nice

First, it is located at the tourist attraction places, second, quite close to the Seminar location - American-Anglo University and lastly, there are several restaurants nearby
8
Generally, I really liked staying at the hotel, the staff was friendly especially Helena who was very helpful in explaining how to buy tram tickets etc
Frithjof G. Couples Norway, May 18, 2014
not functioning properly

close to the tram, short commute to old city, short distance to shopping and charles bridge.
5.3
i had a nice stay, but that was despite the city partner hotel atos. we came in late and the first thing we noticed were how hard the beds were. the morning after we were looking forward to a nice shower, put the pressure was "non existent". i held the shower 30 cm from my face and only got my toes wet! i told the reception every day, who said they would fix it... and they didn`t. there is aircondition in the room, but no remote. it costs extra. wifi also costs extra. the breakfast is... made by the cleaning staff... and tastes thereafter. limited selection, uninspired, and some wierd stuff (would you like some lard on bread with chive?). with better beds, better shower and better breakfast it could have been great. but based on this stay i am not going back, not even for free.
Joseph B. Solo travelers Norway, April 7, 2014
The staff are friendly, easy and good access.

staff, accessibility, cheap
7.3
Ver nice place historically and culture wise. Many things to see and much of an adventure place for the family and solo traveler.
Rosa S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
good place to stay

comfortable with good price
6.7
Alexandre I. Business travelers France, October 16, 2013
great location

i really like the location but not the staff
7.7
Nikoletta H. Couples Hungary, September 29, 2013
OK

possibility for an early check-in
6.3
Actually my review is about City Partner Victoria. I have no experience with City Partner Atos, because they sent us to Victoria as they had an overbooking. (Location of Atos is better, but this hotel was OK too.)
Imre M. Families with older children Hungary, August 4, 2013
The best in the city center

Close every sightseeing, friendly staff, great value for money
10
That 4 days what we spent in Prag was excelent and there was not just a little part of the accomodation. The hotel staff was always ready to do everything for our pleasent stay. The hotel location is perfect for discover Prag nicest places by walk, or You can use the tram from the old time, its worth to try. You can find a lot of restaurant nearby, wher You can taste the traditional Check dishes. The hotel welcomes You with a discont card in a restaurant, let You try it. If You are thirsty in the night the bar is open 7/24 and You can talk with the staff from the old history, and get any extra information about the thinking of the people who lives in the beautyful Prag. I just recomend to everybody this hotel, with clear and well furnitured rooms. All staff was friendly, especially Nichol, and Peter. Lets meet there in the short future.
Evelyn D. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Close to all major attractions

close to public transpory, restaurants downlstairs, comfortable room
8
This hotel has very friendly staff and the tram line is very close. The breakfast is good. It is a popular hotel as can be seen by how many people were staying there; it was very crowded at breakfast time. I was able to ring them from the train station to verify the cost of a taxi as a driver had tried to rip me off; so I was impressed with their assistance.
Siriwan H. Families with older children Thailand, June 30, 2013
Nice location, easy to access to most places

Location, transportation, services
9.7
Very pleasant and easy to travel to all.places by walk and trams.
Sadat Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Nicole the receptionist is so pretty!

Good location
6.3
Hotel is located ideally next to tram lines and takes you to the heart of old town and other areas of Prague in no time and inexpensivley. Its also only walking distance to Petrin Hill which offers panoramic views of Prague.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Partner Hotel Atos PragueCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - LobbyCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Front deskCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Breakfast roomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - BreakfastCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - BreakfastCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - EntranceCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - ExteriorCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - RestaurantCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - ReceptionCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - ReceptionCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - ReceptionCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - ExteriorCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - InteriorCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - InteriorCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - LobbyCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - LobbyCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - LobbyCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - BathroomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - BathroomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - BathroomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - BuffetCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest RoomCity Partner Hotel Atos Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05