Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities
City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Business Bay Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Amal A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 2, 2015
Location and big rooms

Rooms breakfast and location
9
Whole family enjoyed staying there
Garry C. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
No wow factor.

Free wifi. free parking. Decent location
6.3
The room was booked for a romantic weekend to dubai. It wasn't suitable for this. Pool is in a separate building on the roof of the car park. The staff are almost entirely male. So missed the female touch. Cleanliness on rooms was ok but nothing better, bathroom drains smelled. The view from the room was lower than the mono rail. I'd asked for a higher room they'd given me first floor. We were woken at 12 mid night by hsk. Asked if we'd call. They say you get what you pay for but really the staff were robotic and failed to make you feel special or go that extra mile. I've been to lesser hotel but when the staff make you feel special you forgive much of the faults in the hotel. This apartment lacked this..
Sonal A. Couples Australia, April 25, 2015
Comfortable and convenient !

Convenient , spacious apartments , comfortable .
7
The apartments r a good size , clean and comfortable . Reception/ Front office staff need to smile and be more welcoming . At least greet the guests. Overall a comfortable stay .
Said A. Families with older children Oman, April 25, 2015
good apartments hotel for family to stay.

All staff, location, clean
8
I like this hotel, I booked this hotel because other my relative booked on same time. we booked 7 apartments one time, so were happy to be together. The hotel is clean, the staffs were very polite.
Rashid A. Families with young children Oman, April 20, 2015
It is very nice locations.

Good Location, not far from mall, walking distance from train station
7.3
It was our second time in the hotel. We booked for burj khalifa view but we got half of the side view in one bedroom type. Its not bad but expectiing higher floor we got it on 13rd. The room are nice and clean.
Stefan T. Families with young children Germany, April 11, 2015
so poor

10 min walk to metro.
2.7
filthy, dirty, broken and work out everything. all in the kitchen and bathroom was so filthy.. disgusting floor rugs and all furniture is dirty, with spots or greasy and sticky surfaces.
Ali A. Families with young children Qatar, April 11, 2015
very good aparthotel, but cant be 5 star as it mis

location, space and atmosphiere
9.3
Mohammad M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 8, 2015
Nice view with good location

Location, view, space
7.3
Oonagh M. Families with older children Ireland, April 8, 2015
Great Location to see Dubai

Central location, friendly staff, no waiting for taxis.
5
Staff were extremely polite, very helpful and always willing to give advice on things to see, do etc. We booked a one room apartment with extra bed and it was just perfect-two bathrooms, wrap around balcony with view of Khalifa Tower and plenty wardrobe space. However, TV did not work in either the bedroom or living area, very short supply of cups, glasses, plates and internet was frustratingly slow. In hindsight these were minor issues and I will definitely stay here again when next in Dubai. Location is perfect ....15 minutes to Dubai Mall and directly across from Business Bay Tram station.
Saif A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 7, 2015
check in 1hr .check out 50 min. very bad service

good location
5
It was very bad .. for check in it took me 1 hr for ckeck out also almost 1 hr .. valat parking to bring my car more than 30 min ..hotel becom very bad befor it was ok .. this my last time .. bad service and staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments DubaiCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Premiere Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C05