or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom - Kitchen Area City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom - Twin Bed City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom - Living Area City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment
City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Blue O Seafood Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe Premiere City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Premiere Fitness Centre City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Outdoor Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Apartment
Area: Business Bay Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Anas H. Families with older children United States of America, September 5, 2014
Great 4 stars

Location, valet, room service
7
It was good, but not 5 stars. a great 4 stars but not 5
Chhun-Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 30, 2014
getting worse

location
4.7
it is not clean and it is not that comfortable. it is getting worse and worse.
Adel L. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 28, 2014
Noisy

Nil
2
Saeed M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2014
ok

location
6
ok
Hazem A. Families with young children Egypt, August 23, 2014
Disappointing

Only the location!
5.7
Good things: location, room size Bad things: the staff is not so good, looks uncaring, exhausted, and distracted The room was smelly, Parts of the ceiling fall down! And they was about to fell on my child head and injured her, The room decor is too bad looking Electric devices are cheap brands, They couldn't call for me correct numbers for outer resturants delivery I booked burj view, and the view was very poor, the burj is barely seen They charge for excess bed tax They claim that they are 5 stars in booking sites, i think they are actually 4 stars, and in real they don't deserve more than 3 stars
Maisoon A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2014
Maisoon from saudi arabia

The location near dubai mall ,bus every 2 hours for the mall
2.7
They change my reservation giving me another apartment in different level not clean totally miserable bugs in beds smell bad my child who had asthma get sick after let me waiting 1 hour for check in was ignored by the receptionist. Other receptionist convince me to take the apartment when I go up with her the house keeper not finish, during the night we cant use the bed ,I call them to check but no concern from the reception but the head of house keeper was nice and told me you have to change the apartm with other worker and admitted their was problem one of the room cold and rotten floor . what I was to say that the receptions not cooperating delay reservation and some time they give priority for others ,smell of food cooking all over the apatms, swimming pool is far ,kitchen not well equipped , the rooms not clean well by housekeepers not changing towels ,the water very hot in the shower The AC is not easy to control in 2 rooms,To be clear I was regretted ,And never staying in this hotel in my life again I want to complain during my staying at that time to the manager but I hate to rewind my family vacation.
Abdulaziz A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2014
It's very normal apartment it is not 5 star type

Location and price
5.3
Not pad. There food not good at all
Mohammed B. Groups Kuwait, August 16, 2014
ones & last

big aprtmt
4.7
Bad location Rooms was Bad smell small reception bad internet
Aqeel A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 16, 2014
very nice

employee location room
10
very very nice but I have one issue that why the higher floor its with two beds room it should be mix and the guest choose if available or no thanks
Ali A. Families with young children Qatar, August 8, 2014
still good

location and staff
6.3
good but the furniture is in bad condition

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments DubaiCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj KhalifaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj KhalifaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom - Kitchen AreaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom - Twin BedCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom - Living AreaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment Burj KhalifaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Blue O Seafood RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe PremiereCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Premiere Fitness CentreCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Outdoor Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Premiere Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C07