or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom - Kitchen Area City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom - Twin Bed City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom - Living Area City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment
City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Blue O Seafood Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe Premiere City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Premiere Fitness Centre City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Outdoor Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Apartment
Area: Business Bay Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Oonagh M. Families with older children Ireland, April 8, 2015
Great Location to see Dubai

Central location, friendly staff, no waiting for taxis.
5
Staff were extremely polite, very helpful and always willing to give advice on things to see, do etc. We booked a one room apartment with extra bed and it was just perfect-two bathrooms, wrap around balcony with view of Khalifa Tower and plenty wardrobe space. However, TV did not work in either the bedroom or living area, very short supply of cups, glasses, plates and internet was frustratingly slow. In hindsight these were minor issues and I will definitely stay here again when next in Dubai. Location is perfect ....15 minutes to Dubai Mall and directly across from Business Bay Tram station.
Saif A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 7, 2015
check in 1hr .check out 50 min. very bad service

good location
5
It was very bad .. for check in it took me 1 hr for ckeck out also almost 1 hr .. valat parking to bring my car more than 30 min ..hotel becom very bad befor it was ok .. this my last time .. bad service and staff
Hesham A. Families with young children Kuwait, April 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, the size of the apartment & price
8.7
Very Good
Mubarak A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 2, 2015
The Best apartment around dubai mall

location. location and location
9.7
Best apartment around dubai mall
Hesham A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 2, 2015
Great value

Value, location, and room size
8.7
Good
Edward P. Business travelers Canada, April 2, 2015
Good Value

Location and value
8.3
The room and bed was comfortable with full kitchenette. Close to Dubai mall and on Sheik Zayeed rd it was a quick shot to other locations. It is rated as 5 star, I would suggest it is good 4 star but that would not stop me from staying again.
Mahdi I. Families with older children United States of America, April 1, 2015
Good Location

Location, cleanness, value for the money
8.7
Traveled with family and it was great place to stay for family. Big rooms, good location, close by supermarket was handy
Simon P. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Good

large room, friendly staff
9
Alfred H. Groups Canada, March 28, 2015
Pretty good

Location, furnishing and cleaniness
8.7
I went with my fiance and his male cousin, the check in agent asked about us staying together and made it seem thats its not acceptable to hotel rules, when i asked about my fiances brother visiting for an hour he gave us a hard time then an exception was made. When the cousin came in after we checked in he questioned his relation to us then called me in room and said no more visitors in a rude way! I felt insulted, if there was a rule about relationships of those staying together then it should have been mentioned in hotel booking site. Although the 2 bedroom apartment we rented was lovely i wont stay again here due to the frustration thy gave us regarding family visitors.
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 25, 2015
Great

Loved it
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments DubaiCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj KhalifaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj KhalifaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom - Kitchen AreaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom - Twin BedCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom - Living AreaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment Burj KhalifaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Blue O Seafood RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe PremiereCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Premiere Fitness CentreCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Outdoor Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01