Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities
City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balcony/Terrace City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - View City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - View
Area: Business Bay Number of Rooms: 271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 856 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Ovwairhe O. Families with older children Nigeria, July 11, 2015
Value for money

Accommodation, staff response
7.7
Was a great place for me and my kids, but it's not "five star". Also, there was a smell that I couldn't really figure out. Otherwise it was great.
Report this review
Ahmad M. Business travelers Jordan, July 9, 2015
Amazing Stay

huge rooms, very clean and great value for money
9
I would stay there again for sure, perfect for families, i felt like home
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers Kuwait, July 9, 2015
Best stay

Location, settings, luxury
9.3
Very calm
Report this review
Sugesh N. Families with young children South Africa, July 6, 2015
Disgusting! Worse Hotel in Dubai
2.7
If you want to spoil Your holiday stay at City Premier. Hotel staff pulls faces at guests. Rooms are terribly unclean. Housekeeping staff asks you WHY? You want soap or a towel. Front office staff ignore you. As you enter the hotel the stinch is revolting. I would rate this hotel a "1". The Check in was long and staff are very uninformed. Hotel stinks. Staff back chats. Rooms are lower than lower grade. If you asked for soap or a towel house keeping asks you WHY?.
Report this review
Helen C. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
brilliant

the comfort of the apartment. the friendly staff and the quality of the room was outstanding
9.7
our stay in City premiere hotel apartments was faultless. we had a brilliant time. the staff were excellent. the apartment was brilliant, very spacious, clean and furnished to a high standard. location was good and overall we were very impressed.
Report this review
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, July 4, 2015
wonderful hotel

location service and staff
10
Report this review
Khaled E. Business travelers Egypt, July 4, 2015
Very clean and comfortable

Clean , good stuff
9.7
Great
Report this review
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Oman, July 1, 2015
It's a good hotel apartment

Good location and value for money
7.3
Good in general but it's the staff need to stop calling in 3 times a day!
Report this review
Geeta D. Families with older children India, July 1, 2015
Awesome experience

Ambience, location and room service
10
It was an awesome experience. We took a wise decision in selecting this hotel. Every room was well decorated and comfortable. Room service and Reception was simply best. Whenever we will go to Dubai we will stay here. Even recommend it to our friends. Its location is also very good. You can get transportation very easily as soon as you come down. I have some problem so I asked for wheelchair, it was providedly instantly and carried to my room with smiling staff. Geeta Dave Narendra Dave
Report this review
Isaak I. Business travelers Sweden, June 27, 2015
3 star service and personal performance.

Value for money
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments DubaiCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Balcony/TerraceCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - View

Customer Reviews - City Premiere Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C08