Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Business Bay Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 834 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Abdulrahman A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 21, 2015
Agoda

Location, privacy and silence
8.3
Report this review
Hamad A. Groups United Arab Emirates, July 19, 2015
Bad Staff

Toilet, Mattress, View
4.3
Not very well
Report this review
Wael A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 18, 2015
Nice hotel but need some touchs!

Location, hotel closed to Dubai mall, metro station, and some vital area. Staff was too friendly, available of transportation at anytime
7.7
Hotel looked very nice but it won't reach the level of being a five stars hotel. Setting and furniture looks good but needs some extra work to reach tge five star level. Hotel was clean and good but I rate it as 3 stars hotel. Recommended for families
Report this review
James L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Just a small hitel

Near to Dubai mall
4
Not my type of hotel
Report this review
Faisal A. Couples Oman, July 11, 2015
worth to go again and again

location
9.3
Quite and peacefully
Report this review
Ovwairhe O. Families with older children Nigeria, July 11, 2015
Value for money

Accommodation, staff response
7.7
Was a great place for me and my kids, but it's not "five star". Also, there was a smell that I couldn't really figure out. Otherwise it was great.
Report this review
Ahmad M. Business travelers Jordan, July 9, 2015
Amazing Stay

huge rooms, very clean and great value for money
9
I would stay there again for sure, perfect for families, i felt like home
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers Kuwait, July 9, 2015
Best stay

Location, settings, luxury
9.3
Very calm
Report this review
Sugesh N. Families with young children South Africa, July 6, 2015
Disgusting! Worse Hotel in Dubai
2.7
If you want to spoil Your holiday stay at City Premier. Hotel staff pulls faces at guests. Rooms are terribly unclean. Housekeeping staff asks you WHY? You want soap or a towel. Front office staff ignore you. As you enter the hotel the stinch is revolting. I would rate this hotel a "1". The Check in was long and staff are very uninformed. Hotel stinks. Staff back chats. Rooms are lower than lower grade. If you asked for soap or a towel house keeping asks you WHY?.
Report this review
Helen C. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
brilliant

the comfort of the apartment. the friendly staff and the quality of the room was outstanding
9.7
our stay in City premiere hotel apartments was faultless. we had a brilliant time. the staff were excellent. the apartment was brilliant, very spacious, clean and furnished to a high standard. location was good and overall we were very impressed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments DubaiCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Premiere Hotel Apartments, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08