Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational Facilities City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Business Bay Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (102)
Sort by:
Wael A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 18, 2015
Nice hotel but need some touchs!

Location, hotel closed to Dubai mall, metro station, and some vital area. Staff was too friendly, available of transportation at anytime
7.7
Hotel looked very nice but it won't reach the level of being a five stars hotel. Setting and furniture looks good but needs some extra work to reach tge five star level. Hotel was clean and good but I rate it as 3 stars hotel. Recommended for families
Report this review
Ovwairhe O. Families with older children Nigeria, July 11, 2015
Value for money

Accommodation, staff response
7.7
Was a great place for me and my kids, but it's not "five star". Also, there was a smell that I couldn't really figure out. Otherwise it was great.
Report this review
Geeta D. Families with older children India, July 1, 2015
Awesome experience

Ambience, location and room service
10
It was an awesome experience. We took a wise decision in selecting this hotel. Every room was well decorated and comfortable. Room service and Reception was simply best. Whenever we will go to Dubai we will stay here. Even recommend it to our friends. Its location is also very good. You can get transportation very easily as soon as you come down. I have some problem so I asked for wheelchair, it was providedly instantly and carried to my room with smiling staff. Geeta Dave Narendra Dave
Report this review
Mohammed F. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
Great Location

Apartment Style Rooms, Near to Public Transport, Downtown Area
7.3
Comfortable & Pleasant . . .
Report this review
Mazen A. Families with older children Jordan, May 26, 2015
Nice stay

Location apartment size
10
Very pleasant stay
Report this review
Mujeeb R. Families with older children India, May 23, 2015
Excellent

Great location. Value for money. Good sevice
10
Beautiful
Report this review
Jagadeesh R. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2015
City premiere hotel apartments

Location. Burj Khalifa view, easy access and close supermarket
7.3
Very good location and nice value for the money
Report this review
Said A. Families with older children Oman, April 25, 2015
good apartments hotel for family to stay.

All staff, location, clean
8
I like this hotel, I booked this hotel because other my relative booked on same time. we booked 7 apartments one time, so were happy to be together. The hotel is clean, the staffs were very polite.
Report this review
Oonagh M. Families with older children Ireland, April 8, 2015
Great Location to see Dubai

Central location, friendly staff, no waiting for taxis.
5
Staff were extremely polite, very helpful and always willing to give advice on things to see, do etc. We booked a one room apartment with extra bed and it was just perfect-two bathrooms, wrap around balcony with view of Khalifa Tower and plenty wardrobe space. However, TV did not work in either the bedroom or living area, very short supply of cups, glasses, plates and internet was frustratingly slow. In hindsight these were minor issues and I will definitely stay here again when next in Dubai. Location is perfect ....15 minutes to Dubai Mall and directly across from Business Bay Tram station.
Report this review
Mahdi I. Families with older children United States of America, April 1, 2015
Good Location

Location, cleanness, value for the money
8.7
Traveled with family and it was great place to stay for family. Big rooms, good location, close by supermarket was handy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments DubaiCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Premiere Hotel Apartments, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05