or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Premiere Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom - Kitchen Area City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom - Twin Bed City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom - Living Area City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment
City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Blue O Seafood Restaurant City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe Premiere City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Premiere Fitness Centre City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Outdoor Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living Room City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master Bedroom City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom Apartment
Area: Business Bay Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (69)
Sort by:
Anas H. Families with older children United States of America, September 5, 2014
Great 4 stars

Location, valet, room service
7
It was good, but not 5 stars. a great 4 stars but not 5
Saeed M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2014
ok

location
6
ok
Jackie P. Families with older children New Zealand, July 22, 2014
A great location

Location to Metro, Dubai Mall and Airport. The rooms were of a very large size. The staff were very helpful.
7.7
Three Days. I made a review out of this hotel on my travel log as follows:On arrival at the hotel early on the morning we found extra charges and taxes were required for early entry, which were not mentioned when the booking went through. The room was very large and really ideal for our use. The staff were very helpful and always willing. Cleanliness was average and the floors were sticky. Please remember that you will have to bring yout T Towels, salt / pepper, dishwashing and cleaning utensils and detergent. We found the Knives in the wooden block with blades as if they had been in a battle. That aside and after adjusting for this we found the location ideal and we had a good time. Free wifi was great. Taxis are cheap, but watch for the concierges wanting to get you to use the Lomo's which cost more. The Metro is only about 400 meters away and is a great experience. If you have queries there - the staff are really helpful. Supermarkets are very close. The washing machine worked well as did the other appliances. Would probably use again knowing whats required.
Sultan A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, July 18, 2014
had a great time in the city of dubai

great location beside dubai mall and we stayed in a hight floor where we can see dubai mall fountian
6.3
it was good for a family , big rooms and kitchin and a living room . the balcony view was on dubai mall fountin and burj kalifa. also thier is a smallperm supermarket exactly beside the hotel .
Mark R. Families with older children New Zealand, July 18, 2014
excellent location and very helpful staff

location, room size, helpful staff
8.3
very nice.
Man K. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
To avoid Ramadan season to visit

Spacious, equiment, view
8.3
Wai C. Families with older children China, July 3, 2014
Wonderful Service Apartment

huge space, comfortable, 2 supermarket next of the hotel,
10
The subway just in front of hotel. There are 2 supermarket next of the hotel. Room is huge and with Kitchen, washing machine. Good for family
Mohamed R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
good location with a view

location, view, comfort
7.7
overall satisfied with stay. the 2-bedroom apartment with Burj Khalifa view was excellent and you can get a clear view of the water fountain at night. apartment was spacious and rooms were bigger than expected.
Bader A. Families with older children Oman, June 26, 2014
Enjoyable

Close to shopping areas, near supermarket, good s.pool for children
6
Ok
Bary M. Families with older children Ireland, May 24, 2014
Not worth it and Room Service is terrible.

The view ...only
5
The apartment was furnished with only basic and cheap furniture, not what you would expect from the pictures online. we ordered room service for 5 people and was told it would take 20 to 25 minutes, it finally arrived over an hour later and everything was cold, we complained to the waiter and called the manager who said it would be replaced, another 30 minutes later one order of fries arrived and they wanted to take the old food and re heat it! We complained again to the manager and told them forget it we would go out but we were not paying for it. They tried to charge me for it at check out and again the manager came to speak with us, he agreed we did not have to pay it and removed it from the bill. House keeping constantly asking to clean the room a bit annoying also. Would not stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Premiere Hotel Apartments DubaiCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj KhalifaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj KhalifaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom - Kitchen AreaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom - Twin BedCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Burj Khalifa City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom - Living AreaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment City Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere Apartment Burj KhalifaCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Premiere ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Blue O Seafood RestaurantCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Cafe PremiereCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Premiere Fitness CentreCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Outdoor Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Master BedroomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomCity Premiere Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - City Premiere Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B01