or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City River Hotel

0511, Acharsva Street, Wat Bo, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Front View Building City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe With Balcony City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe King Bed City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Amenities City River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe King with Balcony City River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin City River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double City River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin
City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin City River Hotel Siem Reap - Reception City River Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting Room City River Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting Room City River Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Restaurant City River Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Restaurant City River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Double City River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Double City River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Seating Area City River Hotel Siem Reap - Palm Tree Restaurant City River Hotel Siem Reap - City River Hotel Massage City River Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, location
10
it was great
Anthony L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Excellent

Quality of the hotels was excellent, location perfect, centre of Siem Reap, staff competence, attitude, attention to detail, friendliness was top...
9.3
one of the best hotels I have stayed in since extensively travelling around Asia. I would go again, either on my own, as a couple or group. Facilities, location, standards within the hotel were exceptionally high. Staff very friendly, attentive and well trained. Delighted with my stay.
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Central location hotel ideal for Angkor wat

Central location, staff performance, relaxed atmosphere
9
Lovely old hotel ; friendly efficient staff. Good restaurant with cheap options. Excellent value for money. Lift was broken but staff very helpful in transporting luggage up and down stairs. However climbing up to fifth floor did prove a little tiring.
Renee H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 9, 2014
Wonderful service

Service, location, roof top bar and pool
9
Really enjoyed our stay at City River Hotel, close to markets and Pub Street. The staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was enjoyable and comfortable. Cant speak more highly of their hospitality and friendliness. Received a beautiful scarf as a gift from staff upon check out. Thanks City River Hotel for a great stay.
Patricia H. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
An Excellent Choice

comfort, location, price
9.3
A very good place to stay, nothing seemed to be too much trouble for the staff, I would have stayed longer but it was booked out. Everything worked well and was excellent value.
Wilson C. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Attentive staffs, comfortable room, roof top pool

Friendly, smiley and polite staffs, efficient room service & comfort room.
8.7
My stay was memorable as me & my mate were treated nicely by the hotel staffs. All requests by us have been attended promptly and fast. They even compliment our stay with massage & cocktails coupon which was beyond our expectation. Will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Keep up the good job!
Walter Z. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 25, 2014
very happy

friendly staff good breakfast and value fod money
9
excellent
Eng H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 14, 2014
Amazing value for money

Price, Room Space, Staff
9
This hotel was indeed great value for money. Rated a 3 star hotel, but the location is 5-7 minutes walk away from pub street. The rooms are huge and comfy and for the price paid, I think, is excellent value for money. Staff are very friendly and all smiles. Special credit to Rithy who was excellent and greeting every guest that was in the hotel and all the staff as well who were attentive and friendly as well. There is a tip box for the staff which would be put to good use if you agree with my comments. All in all, a very good hotel. I would stay there again.
Howard B. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
Very nice hotel

location, friendliness, comfort
9.3
Very very friendly staff. Great location.
Alwyn H. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Had a great time, hotel were extremely helpful

Hotel is in a fab location. 3 minutes walk from the centre of Siem Reap, yet still really peaceful location. Staff very helpful, rooms clean and comfortable
8.7
My second stay at the hotel, and I would recommend without hesitation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Front View BuildingCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe With BalconyCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe King BedCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room AmenitiesCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe King with BalconyCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinCity River Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting RoomCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting RoomCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel RestaurantCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel RestaurantCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite DoubleCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite DoubleCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Seating AreaCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Palm Tree RestaurantCity River Hotel Siem Reap - City River Hotel MassageCity River Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorCity River Hotel Siem Reap - ShopsCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Restaurant & BarCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Souvenir ShopCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer FoodCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer FoodCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Restaurant & BarCity River Hotel Siem Reap - New Building ViewCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A07