or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City River Hotel

0511, Acharsva Street, Wat Bo, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Front View Building City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe With Balcony City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe King Bed City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Amenities City River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe King with Balcony City River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin City River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double City River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin
City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin City River Hotel Siem Reap - Reception City River Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting Room City River Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting Room City River Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Restaurant City River Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Restaurant City River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Double City River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Double City River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Seating Area City River Hotel Siem Reap - Palm Tree Restaurant City River Hotel Siem Reap - City River Hotel Massage City River Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Mark B. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
Great.

Great location, breakfast buffet, staff
10
Great location, breakfast buffet, staff. Clean large room.
Kai U. Solo travelers Germany, February 11, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location size of room cleanliness
8.7
i had a great stay in the City river Hotel - the girls at the reception are really nice and the size OF the room is amazing compared To other Hotels i have been - IT is easy to walk to the old market - so the Location is a plus - i really liked IT
Peter F. Couples Canada, February 11, 2015
Great service, easy walk to many attractions. Safe

Breakfast, clean room, great help from the staff
10
Great. We loved our stay.
Bradley S. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Fantastic staff and location

Staff, location, pool
8.7
Had an excellent stay here. Staff were wonderful , friendly and very accomodating. I felt like I knew them when I left. My room was great. Bed , bathroom and balcony all good. I enjoyed the pool Breakfast good but could be improved. But I was happy with it
Judith K. Couples Germany, January 2, 2015
Stay was OK

Location, comfortable bed, quiet place
8.3
Our stay was pleasant but in comparison to other hotels in Cambodia quite pricy. The furnitures are a bit older and our room was sometimes smelly (management needs to check some drains). The staff on the other hand was very helpful and the restaurant offers really yummy Khmer food.
Clemens D. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 2, 2015
Average Hotel

quiet location yet walking distance to all action
5
Rooms are ok but not more. Badrooms are rather old. Staff is ok but some speak very little english. Breakfast is ok but not breathtaking. Rooftoppool is nice and spacious.
Desiree E. Couples South Africa, December 29, 2014
Location good!

Location, friendly staff and great swimming pool
8
Greg B. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2014
Great motel in great location

Location, Rooftop pool, price
7
We have stayed at this motel three times as we like the location, rooftop pool, staff and feel of the motel, the only down side to the motel is that the bathrooms are getting a bit old and worn looking,they are clean but bath looks old and tile grout needs redoing, but fairly standard in asia
Rowena A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
Good Location

Near Pub Street. 15 Mins From Airport. Good Food.
8
Hotel Located in the Heart of Siem Reap. Just A Few Blocks Away from Pub Street, Hard Rock Cafe as well as Cafes and Restaurants Jst Beside the Hotel. Not Far from Airport, Only 15mins Travel Time. Enjoyed The Breakfast Buffet.
Clement M. Solo travelers France, December 5, 2014
Location but not more

Location location location
7.3
The place is ok. Swimming pool is nice. Staff is friendly. Location is good. However there isn't enough light in the room. The bed is really hard and didn't manage to get it better. Was woken up at 4am by noise coming from the building as they were working in the hotel. Not cool when you're trying to sleep. Could also hear baby crying next door which didn't help. Otherwise satisfactory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Front View BuildingCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe With BalconyCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe King BedCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room AmenitiesCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe King with BalconyCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinCity River Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting RoomCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting RoomCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel RestaurantCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel RestaurantCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite DoubleCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite DoubleCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Seating AreaCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Palm Tree RestaurantCity River Hotel Siem Reap - City River Hotel MassageCity River Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorCity River Hotel Siem Reap - ShopsCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Restaurant & BarCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Souvenir ShopCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer FoodCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer FoodCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Restaurant & BarCity River Hotel Siem Reap - New Building ViewCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A04