Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City River Hotel

0511, Acharsva Street, Wat Bo, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Front View Building City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming Pool City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe With Balcony City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe King Bed City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room Amenities City River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe King with Balcony City River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin City River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double City River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin
City River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin City River Hotel Siem Reap - Reception City River Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting Room City River Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting Room City River Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Restaurant City River Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Restaurant City River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Double City River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Double City River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Seating Area City River Hotel Siem Reap - Palm Tree Restaurant City River Hotel Siem Reap - City River Hotel Massage City River Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 354 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Great place to stop for a few days

Amazing roof top pool, very friendly and helpful staff, excellent location
8.7
Report this review
Craig M. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
nice stay

location, hospitality, service
9.3
excellent
Report this review
Brian F. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
Great hotel.

amenities, location and value
8.7
This was my second stay at this hotel and it was as I remembered. Great staff, nice rooftop pool and bar, quiet location a short walk to Pub Street. We wantEd to extend our stay by 2 days but the price to do so was twice what we were already paying so we had to check out and re-locate.
Report this review
Mark B. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
Great.

Great location, breakfast buffet, staff
10
Great location, breakfast buffet, staff. Clean large room.
Report this review
Kai U. Solo travelers Germany, February 11, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location size of room cleanliness
8.7
i had a great stay in the City river Hotel - the girls at the reception are really nice and the size OF the room is amazing compared To other Hotels i have been - IT is easy to walk to the old market - so the Location is a plus - i really liked IT
Report this review
Peter F. Couples Canada, February 11, 2015
Great service, easy walk to many attractions. Safe

Breakfast, clean room, great help from the staff
10
Great. We loved our stay.
Report this review
Bradley S. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Fantastic staff and location

Staff, location, pool
8.7
Had an excellent stay here. Staff were wonderful , friendly and very accomodating. I felt like I knew them when I left. My room was great. Bed , bathroom and balcony all good. I enjoyed the pool Breakfast good but could be improved. But I was happy with it
Report this review
Judith K. Couples Germany, January 2, 2015
Stay was OK

Location, comfortable bed, quiet place
8.3
Our stay was pleasant but in comparison to other hotels in Cambodia quite pricy. The furnitures are a bit older and our room was sometimes smelly (management needs to check some drains). The staff on the other hand was very helpful and the restaurant offers really yummy Khmer food.
Report this review
Clemens D. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 2, 2015
Average Hotel

quiet location yet walking distance to all action
5
Rooms are ok but not more. Badrooms are rather old. Staff is ok but some speak very little english. Breakfast is ok but not breathtaking. Rooftoppool is nice and spacious.
Report this review
Desiree E. Couples South Africa, December 29, 2014
Location good!

Location, friendly staff and great swimming pool
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Front View BuildingCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Swimming PoolCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe With BalconyCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe King BedCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Room AmenitiesCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe King with BalconyCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinCity River Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting RoomCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting RoomCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel RestaurantCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel RestaurantCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite DoubleCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite DoubleCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Seating AreaCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Palm Tree RestaurantCity River Hotel Siem Reap - City River Hotel MassageCity River Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorCity River Hotel Siem Reap - ShopsCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Restaurant & BarCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Souvenir ShopCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer FoodCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Khmer FoodCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Rooftop Restaurant & BarCity River Hotel Siem Reap - New Building ViewCity River Hotel Siem Reap - Business Center

Customer Reviews - City River Hotel, Siem Reap

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06