My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel

junction of Najdah and Electra street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 4706 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai Restaurant City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee Spa City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet Parking City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Bathroom City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium King City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Affan D. Groups Pakistan, June 28, 2014
Great place and afforadable

Place , Price , People
7.7
Good relaxing stay with clean rooms and great aervice
Anmar E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
great comfort and affordable

easy access since its in the heart of the city
7.3
lovely and amazing
Liberty D. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 24, 2014
just needed time to be alone

location staff price
6.3
I called to change my beddings, it was smelly and soiled. went for a sauna and steam but the staff said its for both male and female, no swimming pool also. So i just stayed in the room the whole time.
Ali A. Business travelers New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Had what I wanted

location and price
8.3
Anaz J. Families with young children India, May 3, 2014
Perfect for my stay

clean, in city and close to local restaurants
9.3
Travelled with wife and 2 kids aged 3 and 6; no extra charges, 2 complimentary water bottle daily; didn't opt for breakfast as supermarket as well as restaurants are close by... We used the hotel just for sleeping @ night; the room was cleaned and maintained everyday ... We stayed in 10th floor and it was really quiet considering the amount of traffic in the area. Overall was a good experience, hope to use the same in next visit to AbuDhabi(if I get the same type of deal!) I didn't use the hotel's airport transfer as the Taxi from airport to hotel (34 kms) was cheap ~ 81AED.
Jerry J. Couples Canada, April 30, 2014
good location but not very clean bed sheets

location, valet parking and good rate
7.7
Malcolm P. Families with young children India, April 26, 2014
Total value for money and a very comfortable stay!

Location was brilliant, everthing is so close by. Quick Check-in and Check out. Clean and comfortable rooms for families with children.
9.7
An excellent located Hotel in Abu Dhabi. My stay with my family was really comfortable. Was really surprised with the excellent service provided. A must stay and recommended hotel for families with young kids.
Glenn A. Couples South Africa, April 26, 2014
Value for money, well located hotel

Location, value, rooms
9.7
A really convenient location offering a super room, wi-fi, business centre and excellent staff
Ashraf H. Couples Egypt, April 23, 2014
Good

Clean hotel nice reception and good food
7.7
I like my stay in this hotel I like this hotel every thug is nice and more thane expectation
Jenny D. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
wonderful

place is near in tge city of abu dhabi, staff are very accommodating especially the reception
9
I enjoy the place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu DhabiCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai RestaurantCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet ParkingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium TwinCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium KingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02