or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel

junction of Najdah and Electra street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 4706 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai Restaurant City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee Spa City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet Parking City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Bathroom City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium King City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Ben S. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Great Hotel

The Staff, Nice rooms, Good location
10
Great stay, The only hotel I stay at when I am in Abu Dhabi. The Staff really makes this Hotel.
Ben S. Business travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Great Stay

The Staff, nice rooms, gtreat location
10
Great stay
Jean-Claude W. Solo travelers France, November 22, 2014
Amazing Stay

Staff performance, cleanliness, situation
8.7
although this hotel is situated close to a road with a lot of traffic, which make rooms on this side of the hotel a little bit noisy, the situation, the performance of the staff and the nice breakfast buffet are some of the good reasons to use this place !
Keang L. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Beautiful and comfortable.

Location, cleanliness and spacious
7.7
Very good, except that there was a irritating motor sound on the ceiling of my room. They sent someone to check but before he reached, the sound magically disappeared!! After the staff left, the sound came back again!! Balcony door cannot be fully closed so some traffic noise can be heard. No fridge!!
Bassam N. Business travelers Lebanon, October 31, 2014
Relaxing..noise redectued...easy access..

no parking fee, fast elevators, good service
9.3
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
Stay Away from Seafood Night

Location, Room Size & Staff
6.3
This hotel has created a very special environment for the business traveller.I was very disappointed with the SEAFOOD NIGHT the fish was not fresh and the selection absolutly rubish. Everytime the services are getting better and better. As I consider myself a world traveller I always enjoy getting the HIGH CLASS VIP TREATMENT from the STAFF. Beware of the FOOD SERVICE the cooks are not aware of the word GOOD TASTE. For THAI food better to use native THAI's chef.
Japheth D. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2014
One week stay

Staff were courteous. Room was clean and huge. A no smoking room is essential and it did not disappoint.
7.7
Staff were courteous. Room was clean and huge. A no smoking room is essential and it did not disappoint. However, the cable tv can be improved with additional channels and the channel setting comes back to the no. 1 channel every time you turn the TV off. The stairs outside the entrance should be improved to give it a safer and welcoming look.
Ciatya K. Couples Brazil, October 9, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay there!

Very Comfortable. Great Service. Good Location
9
Great. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was big and very comfortable. Would stay there again.
Grace D. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2014
Thumbs up for location wise!

Allowed to leave things while waiting for the room to be free, Accessible to malls, big rooms
6.7
It would be the best hotel for me so far if they grant our request to put us on non-smoking room. Unfortunately when we arrived we can still smell the smoke of a cigar which I hated.
Miriam S. Couples Egypt, September 18, 2014
Best hotel in Abu Dhabi

Staff, cleanliness, prices
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu DhabiCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai RestaurantCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet ParkingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium TwinCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium KingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05