Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel

junction of Najdah and Electra street, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 4706 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai Restaurant City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee Spa City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet Parking City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Bathroom City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium King City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 300 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Roger B. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2015
Value for money

One of the most affordable hotels in Abu Dhabi, decent room and good location.
8.3
It was good. Definitely will go back again.
Ritchelle O. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2015
Fantastic

Clean, staff very helpful,
10
i Really like to stay this Hotel, make comportable to me nice Location, i say 5star hotel.
Ibrahim G. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 24, 2015
Over Rated
4.7
Not good...lack of good customer experience
Ricky O. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
Nice room

Close to resto.
7.3
Nancy C. Solo travelers China, April 10, 2015
good location.clean room

good location.
8
Roger B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Awesome 4-star Hotel

Friendly staff, nice breakfast and in the heart of Abu Dhabi
9.7
It was great. My room was upgraded and I like it. Definitely I will come back to this hotel.
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Good hotel

Very clean, spacious room, comfortable
8.7
Great! My room was upgraded from premium room to executive suite.
Kirstin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
It's OK, not fantastic

Central location, Good size room, Quiet
7
The best thing about this hotel is the location, with lots of supermarkets and places to eat nearby. Otherwise, the hotel is just OK - definitely not fantastic. My room was a little dated and dark, the bath was quite mouldy in the corners and there was a damp smell when entering the room. I stayed at the Rotana centro in Abu Dhabi prior to staying here, which was a far superior hotel in every respect (incredibe beds & showers, clean & fresh rooms, and wonderful staff), albeit in a less central location. If you just need somewhere to stay for a night or two, then the City Seasons Al Hamra is fine, but I would look to stay elsewhere if I visited Abu Dhabi again.
Richilyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, accesibility, staff
7.7
very nice and comfy
Donna I. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2015
Love the place!

cleanliness, size of room, location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu DhabiCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai RestaurantCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet ParkingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium TwinCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium KingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04