My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel

junction of Najdah and Electra street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 4706 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai Restaurant City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee Spa City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet Parking City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Bathroom City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium King City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (59)
Sort by:
Ali A. Business travelers New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Had what I wanted

location and price
8.3
Johannes V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 26, 2014
Comfortable room, clean, central location

Comfortable room, clean, central location
8.3
The stay was good. Comfortable room with great bed, well shielde from noises from outside and inside, clean, central location. Internet was fast enough. I had one problem, when I arrived the TV was not working. The person who brought me to the room did not even test the TV. Several times the remote controls were changed, to no avail. Finally the whole TV was replaced. This took more than one and a half hour. Next thing was that the WiFi collapsed, however the only time this happened. I had expected and in fact suggested a small gesture, like a complimentary breakfast. But the decision structure in the hotel is such that that could not be followed up. NB I did not use any of the food facilities but filling in this aspect is mandatory, so I filled in good. Bottled water and coffee and tea are mandatory.
Verginia C. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2014
was good being in that hotel

was clean, wide room, fast enternet and good staff accommodation
8
nice good sleep, comfortable, easy access of transportation and supermarket and safe.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Nothing Special

Location, Location and Location
6.3
Excellent stay I was given upgrade to super deluxe suite. The staff was very professional this time with helping the customer.
Randy L. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Fantastic!

the personnel is very accomodating
8.3
I love it!I always comeback here. You will love to stay when also personnel at superb! They have an excellent service
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Good Location MID TOWN

Comfort, Comfort & Comfort
6
My room at check in was given very high attention. The staff were above the norm for Abu Dhabi. Each detail was given attention to detail. My room was upgraded from standard to VIP.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
Not bad when you need a good night sleep

Location, Mall & shopping
5.3
The stay was good this time as I was in need of a great night to sleep. The room was well furnished and in great condition. The staff was very well mannered which is highly demanded in Abu Dhabi. Nice & Simple.
Payagala U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 6, 2013
Room was nice but customer service need to improve

Room, location
6.3
I had to wait for about 20 minutes to check in. My reservation details were not available at the front office. Had to wait till their reservation department updated the details in the system. Room was nice and the location in the city.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Nice HOTEL to RELAX in ALL SEASOS

Location, Location & Location
7.7
Excellent stay I was given upgrade to super deluxe suite. The staff was very professional this time with helping the customer.
Li N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good stay

Centrally Located and Big Room
5.7
Ideally located in the city center of Abu Dhabi with the surrounding of restaurants, mini-market and boutiques.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu DhabiCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai RestaurantCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet ParkingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium TwinCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium KingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08