Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel

junction of Najdah and Electra street, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 4706

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
116 reviews

287 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (116)
Sort by:
Paul E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2015
worth it

clean, comfortable and courteous staff
10
Report this review
Abdul R. Solo travelers Qatar, November 18, 2015
Location Best

Cleaning
8.3
Normal but i requested to do some change in booking not agreed 😡due to my Treval and VISIT VISA PROBLEMS .
Report this review
Brian B. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2015
Comfortable Hotel in Central Abu Dhabi

Staff wifi location
7
The staff at City Seasons Al Hamra could not be more courteous and helpful. I found the reception staff to be very welcoming. The people at the concierge went out of their way to resolve an issue for me as did a girl in the dining area. My room was a decent size as was the bathroom. A couple of bottles of water was supplied each day and there was a fridge to keep them cold. Wi-fi worked well. 4 star it is not though. The carpets are well past their use by date. In the corridors they are stained and in my room just about worn out. The room could also do with some paint work as it is a little rough around the edges. However, for those not concerned about such matters they will find this hotel a nice place to stay in, in downtown Abu Dhabi.
Report this review
Abdul R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2015
My second time booking and stay in the hotel

Warm welcome of the reception staff , cleanliness and orderliness of the room
8.3
My second time stay in the hotel is more comfortable , the room they gave me is very quite and very clean. the WIFI had improved (the signal is stronger)compared during my first visit, in short I am happy and very much satisfied..
Report this review
Hasan S. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2015
Comfortable bed but smelly carpet !

Location, Staff, Online price
7.7
Manager let me get a late check out which was great. Bed and linen were tidy. Location to the shops were walking distance. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Only issue I have is the intense smell inside the room!! Probably coming from the old carpet? My room number was 1417 (14th floor). Toilets are also older and shabby looking. But for the internet price of AU$110 per night, I guess there will be some compromise.
Report this review
Berenice J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 16, 2015
Excellent!

Staff, Location, Room Especially the VIP Louge Staff
8.3
Report this review
Dennis V. Solo travelers South Africa, September 16, 2015
Stay at City Seasons

Location. Linen. Room space.
5.7
Not good. Check in & extending problems. Aging bathrooms. Broken curtains. No kettle & incomplete coffee and sugar..??? Very disappointing what could be good.
Report this review
Vicente J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2015
Just need improvement on the wifi facilities

The location is very near to all what you need
10
Good hotel and good location
Report this review
Vicente J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2015
Perfect location

located near mall, shops, laundry and resto
10
Perfect except for the free internet. It was very slow in my room.
Report this review
Nancy C. Solo travelers China, April 10, 2015
good location.clean room

good location.
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 340 reviews Next page
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu DhabiCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai RestaurantCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet ParkingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium TwinCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium KingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08