Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel

junction of Najdah and Electra street, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 4706 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai Restaurant City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee Spa City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet Parking City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Bathroom City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium King City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
35 reviews

287 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (35)
Sort by:
Anmar E. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2016
Comfortable and good location

Location,comfort and value for money
8.7
it was very good,they give us xtra bed for my kids..valet parking is available even though parking lot is quite narrow. but overall our stay is comfortable...
Report this review
Mohammed N. Families with young children India, December 26, 2015
Clean Facility, spacious rooms, courteous staff

Good Room service, valet parking, spacious rooms
7.3
The stay was good. Hotel staff were accommodating. There were no non smoking rooms available so we were upgraded to a suite (smoking room). But the room was well maintained; so didn't feel much traces of cigarette smell.
Report this review
Agus P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2015
Good room, and nice location

Friedly staff, location. And good price
8.7
I got very big room with cheapest price. Thank you City seasons..
Report this review
Maulik S. Families with young children India, October 11, 2015
nice stay

location, class
7.7
we stayed only one night but felt its good place for tourist specially from india.. staff, location of hotel and overall is excellent
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 28, 2015
Not bad

-location -friendly staff -room service
6
concierge staff were not helpful as much as anyone supposed regarding car service .. They left me alone while my car not worked due to battery problem.. I stay for 2 hours waiting for the help from outside .. they said they are sorry but was not enough.
Report this review
Ruel G. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2015
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Review

Affordable, Relaxing, Comfortable
9.7
It was indeed very relaxing!
Report this review
Tara J. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with 2 kids

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
This must be our third stay. This time around, they upgraded our junior executive suite to a much bigger room. The kids love it as it was spacious and clean. Also, it smelt good, no trace of smoke. Just one thing, it took them ages to bring toothbrush to the room. Overall, we are recommending this place- convenient and accessible. And yes, we'd stay here again!
Report this review
Khaled S. Families with young children Egypt, July 14, 2015
Nice location near all markets

Stuff location and room services
9.3
Report this review
Thaariq S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, February 17, 2015
City seasons

Location was superb but staff service could have b
8
Report this review
Keang L. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Beautiful and comfortable.

Location, cleanliness and spacious
7.7
Very good, except that there was a irritating motor sound on the ceiling of my room. They sent someone to check but before he reached, the sound magically disappeared!! After the staff left, the sound came back again!! Balcony door cannot be fully closed so some traffic noise can be heard. No fridge!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 340 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu DhabiCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai RestaurantCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet ParkingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium TwinCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium KingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07