or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel

junction of Najdah and Electra street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 4706 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai Restaurant City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee Spa City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet Parking City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Bathroom City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium King City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Anaz J. Families with young children India, May 3, 2014
Perfect for my stay

clean, in city and close to local restaurants
9.3
Travelled with wife and 2 kids aged 3 and 6; no extra charges, 2 complimentary water bottle daily; didn't opt for breakfast as supermarket as well as restaurants are close by... We used the hotel just for sleeping @ night; the room was cleaned and maintained everyday ... We stayed in 10th floor and it was really quiet considering the amount of traffic in the area. Overall was a good experience, hope to use the same in next visit to AbuDhabi(if I get the same type of deal!) I didn't use the hotel's airport transfer as the Taxi from airport to hotel (34 kms) was cheap ~ 81AED.
Malcolm P. Families with young children India, April 26, 2014
Total value for money and a very comfortable stay!

Location was brilliant, everthing is so close by. Quick Check-in and Check out. Clean and comfortable rooms for families with children.
9.7
An excellent located Hotel in Abu Dhabi. My stay with my family was really comfortable. Was really surprised with the excellent service provided. A must stay and recommended hotel for families with young kids.
Dipeshkumar P. Families with young children India, November 19, 2013
Best & cheap priced hotel in Abu Dhabhi

Cheap price,good services & location
9
We are a family with small kids(below 12 yrs) and were staying in the premium room of this hotel ! This is three star hotel and since we have booked 60 days in advance,we get it at only USD 80 per room per night ,which was a really good deal ! The premium room was big,clean and comfortable with all necessary room amenities ! We have stayed only a night for visiting ferrari park,which was just 20 mins drive from this hotel!The staff at reception was very humble by nature and always ready to help out their guests !They will be managing everything you required ! Best ever hotel I have stayed in Abu Dhabhi ! Will definately visiting again in DSF !
Julius R. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2013
Surprisingly Luxurious!

Clean, Comfortable, and Relaxing
10
Everything was great, a very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Girish W. Families with young children India, September 21, 2013
Excellent location and very clean and large rooms

Clean , Large Room, Location
8.7
Excellent Location and Room, Very Clean and nice furniture
Ping C. Families with young children China, August 26, 2013
good location, easy to find and restaurants around

good location, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
enjoy stay here,very good location,easy to access to supermarket,restaurants and beach.
Rosanna D. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2013
comfortable

clean, big room, friendly staff
8
Lana Q. Families with young children Jordan, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel

clean hotel
9.3
It is a clean with spacious rooms. Easy to reach. Definitely we are going to visit it again
Atheer K. Families with young children Iraq, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big and clean room
8.7
i was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff, the location is excellent for all activities that you need. had a great stay at the sands hotel, very nice staff, and i could check in very early with no problem! shopping tip: very close to the gold souk, and everything is easy access with taxi, good location
Ali A. Families with young children Oman, December 7, 2012
Good

Good and nice
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu DhabiCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai RestaurantCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet ParkingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium TwinCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium KingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04