Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel

junction of Najdah and Electra street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 4706 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai Restaurant City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee Spa City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet Parking City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Bathroom City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Trottoir City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium King City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Usman K. Groups Pakistan, November 16, 2013
excellent

night life. shopping and location
8
It was a very good experience of my stay in hotel. Location of this hotel is very good as it is close to market. Night life is good. I suggest for stay in this hotel.
Preddy A. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Great and Recommended

The place in center city, nearby shopping market, and the room is clean
7.3
I'm feeling enjoy when i was staying in the City Season. This recommended with the good price and good place.
Gerardo E. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2013
WELL AND GOOD

CENTRALLY LOCATED, WITHIN THE BUSINESS CENTER, EASILY TO LOCATE
8
I HAVE A WONDERFUL STAY AT THE HOTEL AND DEFINETELY RECOMMEND TO MO FRIENDS TO BOOKED.
Hashel A. Groups Oman, April 19, 2013
Wounderful quite hotel

fast internet, clean & large room
8.7
Robert R. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2012
happiness under one roof

near hamdam street, abu dhabi mall wahda mall 10mins
7.7
good day, the check in was lovely, the 2 excellent front office staff made the day and quick check in was good. funny i have lived in abu dhabi for 22 years and i never stayed at this hotel until 4 weeks ago now i perfer city seasons hotel. the hotel was truely 5 star the 7th floor. the room was a royally furnished large screen 42 inch tv this time i was given 7th floor, bath with full shower very very nice curtain and carpet highest quality. i was very happy to find a great hotel with great services a to z. the king size bed was firmer than i normaly perfer. the staff velet parked the vehicle until morning time free at no additional cost.
Rafael C. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2012
good for lovely couple

all features are good
10
this hotel is in a very good location in the city centre .would stay here again while visiting abu dhabi.
Benjy V. Groups India, May 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel in a Great Location

Location and Cleanliness
7.7
recently renovated and its clean with a courteous staff at the reception. located in the city center (najda/electra intersection). parking not an issue as valet parking available for day. surrounded by restaurants/shopping centres (airlines/kfc/sfc/philippine house/indian/golden fork(sea-food)/arabic restaurants and more). 5min walk to almariya center (shopping center/cinemas). thomas cook exchange just 2min walk away. would recommend to others
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Corniche is about 15min walk. Near to many shopping centers like Lulu Supermarket/Al Mariya Center/Emax -electronic shop/Jumbo electronics/Computer shops/Banks/Hotels etc
Nicola S. Groups Italy, November 9, 2013
Hotel molto confortevole, ottima la posizione

Staff, Posizione, Pulizia
8
Hotel centralissimo, ottimo staff, camere grandi ben arredate e la pulizia è ottima.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu DhabiCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Keway-Mai Thai RestaurantCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Malee SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Valet ParkingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Twin RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite BathroomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe TrottoirCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium TwinCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium KingCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Club SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCity Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04