My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Hotel Al Ain

Diwan Roundabout, Al Ain, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Family Suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Family Suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Family Suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior Suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior Suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Family Suite
City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior Suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior Suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Family Suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior Suite City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel Interior City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel Interior City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Lobby City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel Interior City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel Interior City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel Interior City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel Interior City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Lobby
Hotel Area: Al Ain Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Farsheed Z. Families with older children Pakistan, April 6, 2014
very good expwrience

cleanliness, location, ambience
7.3
Darwish A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 5, 2014
Poor management

A.C
4.3
We travel to AlAin every month to visit our relatives, we stayed in different hotels each time. This was our second time in "City Seasons Hotel, Al Ain" and I believe it will be the last if they don't define their troubles!! (I suppose they have management problems) # Only one "lazy" guy works at the front desk!! "It took me almost 30 mins to check in!! # Calling the operator + room service at 10pm to ask for some water for my child "No one answer the phone for 15 mins"!!! # Calling the front desk for checking out "Another 20 mins no one came" So we move to the front desk and I clam to see the manager, They say (No manager or supervisor at this time) "it was 12pm"!! It was our Worst visit to City Seasons Hotel, Al Ain.
Vishal A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, February 22, 2014
it was ok.

food, location, price
7
Christopher I. Couples Nigeria, February 20, 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable Accommodation.

Location is Good. Rooms are Neat and Comfortable. Intelligent/Educated Staff
9.3
Nafei A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 30, 2013
good price hotel

price location clean
8
this hotel was good for me and my family since during the national day its price was fair however nearby hotels were more expensive
Syed M. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 23, 2013
nice and memorable

staff. services and cleanliness
8
Stay was really good. Very helping staff specially Mr Zeshan at reception.
Essa I. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, October 18, 2013
not well

good location
4
Karen Z. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2013
ok

my stay wasnt so good couldnt think of any for now
6
Ammad K. Business travelers Jordan, August 30, 2013
City Seasons Hotel Al Ain

Beautiful place overall
8
Felix B. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Relaxing and Secure

Quite Rooms with impecable Hospitality
8.7
It was a short buisness trip. Would have stayed longer. Front desk is first class and quick to answer any and all question.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior suiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior suiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior suiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior suiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior suiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Junior SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - ReceptionCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - ReceptionCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Lobby City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - GymCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Night photoCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02