or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Hotel Al Ain

Diwan Roundabout, Al Ain, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Interior City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Lobby City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Gym City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Exterior City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Exterior City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Meeting Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Coffee Shop/Cafe City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Swimming Pool City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Lobby City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Fitness Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Exterior
City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Bathroom City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Fitness Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Lobby City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Meeting Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Lobby City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest Room City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Ballroom City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Swimming Pool
Area: Al Ain Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Tsitsi V. Couples Zimbabwe, August 17, 2014
Spacious Hotel

location, spacious, comfortable
8.7
It was a short but comfortable stay
Farsheed Z. Families with older children Pakistan, April 6, 2014
very good expwrience

cleanliness, location, ambience
7.3
Darwish A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 5, 2014
Poor management

A.C
4.3
We travel to AlAin every month to visit our relatives, we stayed in different hotels each time. This was our second time in "City Seasons Hotel, Al Ain" and I believe it will be the last if they don't define their troubles!! (I suppose they have management problems) # Only one "lazy" guy works at the front desk!! "It took me almost 30 mins to check in!! # Calling the operator + room service at 10pm to ask for some water for my child "No one answer the phone for 15 mins"!!! # Calling the front desk for checking out "Another 20 mins no one came" So we move to the front desk and I clam to see the manager, They say (No manager or supervisor at this time) "it was 12pm"!! It was our Worst visit to City Seasons Hotel, Al Ain.
Vishal A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, February 22, 2014
it was ok.

food, location, price
7
Christopher I. Couples Nigeria, February 20, 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable Accommodation.

Location is Good. Rooms are Neat and Comfortable. Intelligent/Educated Staff
9.3
Saud A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 18, 2014
good

palace
8
good
Nafei A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 30, 2013
good price hotel

price location clean
8
this hotel was good for me and my family since during the national day its price was fair however nearby hotels were more expensive
Syed M. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 23, 2013
nice and memorable

staff. services and cleanliness
8
Stay was really good. Very helping staff specially Mr Zeshan at reception.
Essa I. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, October 18, 2013
not well

good location
4
Karen Z. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2013
ok

my stay wasnt so good couldnt think of any for now
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al AinCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Lobby City Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - GymCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Coffee Shop/CafeCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - BathroomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - BallroomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Al Ain Al Ain - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01