Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Hotel

Port Saeed Al Maktoum Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182002

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 34 reviews

292 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (34)
Sort by:
Kylie A. Groups Australia, February 4, 2016
Comfortable & convenient

Let us checkin really early with no additional cost! Location. Nice Pool
7.7
Pleasant stay. Allowed us to check-in early which was fantastic! Good location. Helpful staff. Close to airport. Would stay again.
Report this review
Fadhel K. Groups Bahrain, January 29, 2016
Very good

Location staff food
7.7
Very exciting. I like everything
Report this review
Sukhwinder K. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2016
Everything at the hotel is slow

Quiet area
5
I'mean not usually very critical but this was below standard. Check-in was slow, if I requested for something to be sent to the room, it's slow (request for ice bucket took 45 mins to arrive and when I called to cancel, they said it cannot be cancelled cos a receipt has been issued), and slow to clear the plates during breakfast. Room cleanliness was also bad...the trash left beside the bin was not cleared. Wifi in rooms was weak and connection kept breaking. The hotel is abt 10 - 15 mins walk from the metro station and mall and tats abt the only good thing. Mall has almost everything you would need. But it's in a quiet part of dubai so if u wanna keep going to the marina area or dubai mall, that's gonna cost u 30 to 40 dirham each time. With that about better to just pay for a hotel nearer to city.
Report this review
Selina M. Groups South Africa, January 8, 2016
disappointing stay
4.7
A nightmare, very disappointing, first were booked into a room which was not prepared to receive any guest,1- the room was very dirty and stale, smells of dust, some electrical appliances lying around,the balcony was filthy, had to grab one of the house keeping staff to clean it, both tv's not working as well as the bath and second basin,reported to the desk, they send somebody who does not know how to fix the problem,no hot water for one day. the room was stock with water only and two cups for 4-people,no bath-robes,slippers,blakets,face towels,toiletry foer two only,TOTAL DISASTER.Breakfast they use canned fruit instead of fresh ones, imagine that.you ask for help they don't delivery only give promises.
Report this review
Akbar J. Groups Canada, November 14, 2015
Overlall

Room cleaners,close to airport,close to city centre.
7.7
I asked the pick up at hotel they did not provide the pick up ,Although I saw the driver of city season hotel at air port he refused to give us ride which I consider it very disrespectful since I was with a senior lady. For late check out they coordinate with me and I appriciate it. One time I ask for cab and the doorman asked a private car to give me ride and he told the driver to charge me 15 AED.which is really really in professional and it was insulting.door mans business is not to make a deal between me and driver. The charge is AED 12. The difference is 3 AED to me is just a cup of coffee it is nothing.
Report this review
Devarajulu M. Groups India, July 23, 2015
good hotel

good location near to airport
10
nice stay freindly staff easy and fast check in and check out great breakfast.
Report this review
Devarajulu M. Groups India, July 20, 2015
nice hotel

large rooms easy access to shopping malls
10
friendly staff i booked 2 single rooms and they offered me 1 family room and the check in and check out is very fast.nice stay
Report this review
Devarajulu M. Groups India, July 18, 2015
Good hotel

large rooms with balcony city view
10
near to the airport and near to shopping malls,had a nice stay.friendly staff
Report this review
Yun C. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
good

staff performance is good, the envionment is nice and has many facitliies
9
very good, we just stay a few hours while waiting for flight transit
Report this review
Eisa A. Groups United Arab Emirates, July 27, 2013
2 days

all good for this hotel
9.7
Good hotel and good staf i booking agien this week same hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 382 reviews Next page
City Seasons Hotel DubaiCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Season RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Pasta and Pesto Italian RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Al Nakheel Lobby LoungeCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Lobby AtriumCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - EntranceCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - City Seasons Hotel DubaiCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05