or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Hotel

Port Saeed Al Maktoum Street, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182002 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Suite City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Suite City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Seasons Suite City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Amenities City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Suite Bathroom
City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Seasons Suite Bathroom City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room Bathroom City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Buffet City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Buffet City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Interior City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Al Nakheel Lobby Lounge City Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons Restaurant Terrace
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Fei T. Business travelers China, April 16, 2015
service was not good

only the totile
7.3
Siulai N. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Nice

Big room, wide view from the balcony
8
The balcony needs to be cleaned
Mohammed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, March 28, 2015
Not bad night

Location, Room Dine-in prices.
6.3
When I arrived, no staff to welcome me or pickup bags, I had to remind them twice. No staff to give me ticket for car but later delivered to room after 30 minutes. No hot water, room service is very late to pick up phones, staff technician came late and went off without fixing issue, after 8 hours they fixed. Next day in breakfast buffet people was pushing each other for food because place is very tied , the staff wasn't smiling at all, angry and tired. However, checkin checkout was fast, price in room menu is very good , room was clean At checkout manger in duty was respectful I would rate it 6 out of 10
Mona A. Business travelers Kuwait, March 14, 2015
Nice hotel

Cost clean location
6
Good
Mohammad A. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
pleasent stay

staff were the most helpful and accommodating.
9
Really pleasently surprised in every way.
Mohammed Z. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 7, 2015
Excellent

1. Spacious rooms 2. Very quiet 3. Good customer service
9
Excellent
George M. Couples Kenya, March 1, 2015
Reithi

Central Location Near Metro and Deira City Mall, Friendly Staff and Free WiFi
7.3
The staff were professional and knowledgable. However, there are a few areas of improvement; 1. Cleanliness at Breakfast Restaurant could be better. Staff kept wiping off tables littering the floor and seats. 2. Despite paying a deposit to cover mini fridge drinks, the fridge was empty during our entire stay. 3. Room carpet was stained. In addition, it was clear that the room had not been vacuumed for a while. At some point, we had to request housekeeping staff to vacuum it. Lastly probably due to it's location, taxis were a problem especially during rush hour (general problem in Dubai) but the staff were always very helpful in calling them. The stay was good and would recommend the hotel.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Ok. But a step backwards

Location, wi--fi, clean room
7.3
This was my 3rd year staying at the hotel. I felt like this year the hotel took a step back and was more like a 3-star hotel. The room had no outlets to plug my laptop/smartphone into; I had to plug them in in the bathroom which was very inconvenient. Sometimes the water was not very hot when washing my face or taking a shower. The front desk said they would look into it - some days it was better but not consistent. But on the plus side, the staff was able to take care of other needs, like hailing a taxi, the wi-fi worked perfectly, the refrigerator kept my food cold and fresh, and the location is excellent.
Hamad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 13, 2015
My second home

Super fast check in, 5 stars services with smile, wide underground parking.
9.7
I regularly travel to Dubai, i change hotels from time to time, but I always regret changing as city seasons is the best in ( a whole expirence).
Seitkan A. Couples Kazakhstan, January 19, 2015
Great

Location, cozy bright room with huge panoramic windows, hotel staff
10
It was a very pleasant one week stay. Great friendly staff, they gave us non-smoking room on the high floor as we wanted, check-in was finished in 5 min. Location is great, quiet, there is the park in front of the hotel. 5 min. walk to Deira City Center and 8-10 min. to Metro. Room is clean, pretty big, has everything you need, at the first and last days they provided us complimentary plates of sweets and fruits. 100% satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Hotel DubaiCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Seasons SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Suite BathroomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Seasons Suite BathroomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room BathroomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BuffetCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BuffetCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Al Nakheel Lobby LoungeCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons Restaurant TerraceCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Al Nakheel Lobby LoungeCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GymCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Sauna & Steam RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel ReceptionCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel Entrance City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel Lobby Entrance City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Business CenterCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - DayCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04