My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Hotel

Port Saeed Al Maktoum Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182002 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Suite City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Suite City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Seasons Suite City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Amenities City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Suite Bathroom
City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Seasons Suite Bathroom City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room Bathroom City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Buffet City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Buffet City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Al Nakheel Lobby Lounge City Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons Restaurant Terrace City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Al Nakheel Lobby Lounge
Hotel Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Brian F. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Good hotel

Nice fitness center with view of Dubai Airport. Spacious rooms
8
Sometimes hard to get a taxi as it is located in an awkward location but very easy to walk to the City Center mall and metro. Difficult to get to the top floor fitness center and pool using the elevator. Not enough power points in the room to charge items. Nice fruit basket.
Taha J. Couples Bahrain, April 12, 2014
BEST DEAL OF THE WEEK

LOCATION, QOITE, EASY AIRPORT ACCESS
8
MY STAY WAS GOOD AND ENJOYABLE, THE ONLY THING WAS TAHT I HAVE ASKED FOR LATE CHECK-OUT BUT I WAS ONLY GIVEN ONE HOUR EXTRA WHILE I WAS GIVVEN UP TO 1600 LAST STAY DUE MY LATE FLIGHT OTHERWISE EVERY THING WAS GOOD
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, March 13, 2014
nice n good

nice good lovey
6
we have to try dubai united arab emirates again.its worth doing again
Robin S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Short visit to Dubai

Nice atrium, Good Price, Nice rooms
6.3
It was a nice a stay. The housekeeping service didn't seem too on top of things. My room never got cleaned...they were going to come back but never did. Not a big deal. If you are looking for something clean and pretty nice but also cheap (which I was), this is a good option. It is the sort of hotel where if you would like a bucket of ice, you need to order it from room service and pay for it.
Jennifer T. Business travelers Canada, March 8, 2014
Filled the Bill

Close to airport; Friendly, helpful front desk staff; Dressing gown and slippers provided
8
The reception on arrival was wonderfully welcoming. Immediately someone had taken care of the baggage from the taxi and the desk staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful. The robes and slippers were a nice surprise once we got to the room. The only addition that would have been nice would be a free shuttle to the airport.
Alizain W. Couples Pakistan, March 2, 2014
Price, Easy Mall Access and Near the Airport

In the heart of Deira City Centre 5 mins walk only, nearby grocery store, spacious room deluxe ideal for 4 02 adults 02 children under 12
7
Overall experience was good as this was my 3rd staypo. For the location and price its excellent. The room given was not clean, the mattress and pillows were hard, so they upgraded us to Deluxe Room with a balcony. Such rooms are good if you are a smoker and can use the balcony instead of smoking in the room. The staff was courteous, easy check in and out. They are not good in acocomodating you by extending your check out time by 1hr.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Very nice hotel; great staff

Location, price, value
8.3
2nd time staying here. After a long flight the check-in was very easy. Rooms are very spacious. Great bathroom with very good hot shower. Short walk to the Metro. There's a park with a rubberized jogging track on the other side of the parking lot outside the hotel . Staff took care of a minor problem immediately. The room was cleaned early every morning. I highly recommend this hotel and will probably stay there again.
Kay R. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2014
This has been absolutely the worst experience

There was nothing good about this hotel
2.7
The management team at this hotel was a disappointment . I had to change rooms due to no wifi access. The room which was supposedly a suite had a mini fridge out of order and the entrance cards locked you out of the room daily. The hallway on some floors where smoking is permitted smells. The manager was quick to pass on the issues to his assistant who needs to work on his people skills. They advertise wifi in every room and airport transfer, which you have to fight for. I would never stay or recommend this hotel.
Jesus R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
nice & pleasant

near shopping mall, MRT, airport
7.7
I was assisted by a courteous Filipina trainee for the check-in. I stayed for 1 night. The premium room is clean including the T&B. There is a wireless internet connection. It is near a shopping mall, and MRT station. I like the hotel's open hallway to an atrium which is not the typical claustrophobic hotel hallway. I would say that my stay in City Seasons Hotel was nice & pleasant.
Amer Y. Business travelers Pakistan, February 20, 2014
excellent

free parking,good staff,good location for price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Coffee ShopCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Seasons SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Suite BathroomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Seasons Suite BathroomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room BathroomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BuffetCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - BuffetCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Al Nakheel Lobby LoungeCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Seasons Restaurant TerraceCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Al Nakheel Lobby LoungeCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - GymCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Sauna & Steam RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel ReceptionCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel Entrance City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel Lobby Entrance City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Business CenterCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - DayCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06