Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Hotel

Port Saeed Al Maktoum Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 182002 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium Room City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Suite City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Suite City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family Suite City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Amenities City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Lily and Peach Spa City Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Season Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Pasta and Pesto Italian Restaurant City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Al Nakheel Lobby Lounge City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Lobby Atrium City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Reception
City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Lobby City Seasons Hotel Dubai - Entrance City Seasons Hotel Dubai - City Seasons Hotel Dubai
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 312 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Majid A. Families with young children Oman, July 23, 2015
Vety Good location, clean and staff are polite

Location, break fast dish, room size
9
Enjoyed very good location in down town city.
Siamak I. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Ok

Night time duty manager
5.3
Not good
Devarajulu M. Groups India, July 23, 2015
good hotel

good location near to airport
10
nice stay freindly staff easy and fast check in and check out great breakfast.
Devarajulu M. Business travelers India, July 22, 2015
good hotel

near to airport and shopping malls
10
Friendly staff first 4 days i booked family room to stay with my freinds and after they left i just booked a single room and they just asked me to continue in the same family room.good stay
Hussain A. Couples Oman, July 20, 2015
Awesome

Breakfast clean hotel friendly staff
9
Very good
Devarajulu M. Groups India, July 20, 2015
nice hotel

large rooms easy access to shopping malls
10
friendly staff i booked 2 single rooms and they offered me 1 family room and the check in and check out is very fast.nice stay
Devarajulu M. Groups India, July 18, 2015
Good hotel

large rooms with balcony city view
10
near to the airport and near to shopping malls,had a nice stay.friendly staff
Alejandra C. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2015
good location

staff performance, cleanliness and location
8.3
confortable and good service.
Samia A. Couples Pakistan, June 13, 2015
Good hotel with very courteous staff.

Friendly and courteous staff . Neat and clean hotel. Definitely worth staying.
9.3
Nagul S. Business travelers Canada, June 6, 2015
Very bad service and charge lots of other stuff

close to airport
4.3
not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Hotel DubaiCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Premium RoomCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Family SuiteCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Lily and Peach SpaCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - New Season RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Pasta and Pesto Italian RestaurantCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Al Nakheel Lobby LoungeCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - Lobby AtriumCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - ReceptionCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - LobbyCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - EntranceCity Seasons Hotel Dubai - City Seasons Hotel Dubai


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06