or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Suites

Opposite Deira City Center, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Family Deluxe Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite Bathroom City Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season Restaurant City Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season Restaurant
City Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season Restaurant City Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season Restaurant City Seasons Suites Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Suites Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness Room City Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness Room City Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness Room City Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness Room City Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool City Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool City Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool City Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Danila S. Couples Hungary, November 2, 2014
Staff was not helpful nor knowledgable

Close to metro and mall
6
We stayed here with two other adults, then changed to a 2-person room for the last night. Although we were assured that we will have a smooth transition between rooms, we had to wait 4 hours until we could get our new room. We had to wake up early for the airplane and they FORGOT to call us!! Luckily, I also had my mobile phone alarm set. Also, be aware that you have to pay extra when you check in for some random tax that they don't mention when you book... Would never book this place again.
Danila S. Couples Hungary, November 1, 2014
Poor staff performance, terrible room setup

Good location, close to metro and mall
5.3
Be aware that at check-in, you have to pay extra tax for each night of your stay (they asked us in a very unprofessional way without even explaining why). The the next day, I asked the receptionist if the Miracle Garden is open, she said, 'Yes, of course!' - it cost us a VERY EXPENSIVE taxi ride. The room itself was very awkward. There were 4 adults and two of us slept in the LIVING ROOM! When it says bathroom and guest bathroom when you book, it is ACTUALLY a bathroom and a toilet. Wasn't happy with this hotel, would never book it again. Way too expensive for what we got and the staff was really unprofessional.
Abdulrahman A. Business travelers Kuwait, August 10, 2014
ABDULRAHMAN

NICE LARGE GOOD
8
Mariel A. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Good

Location
5.3
Good
Mahendran C. Families with older children India, June 14, 2014
Generally the stay is ok

close to MRT, good connectivity to most of the locations, clos to city center mall
7
stay was comfortable, but not value for the money, the rate are very high for the available facility. breakfast should have been included as part of the package. as the items are not many and it is no way near to the international standard of the hotels of this nature. Charge for the breakfast is double compared to other hotels for the items served.
Nafil A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2014
Not ok

Deera center
4.7
Marie-Ange B. Couples Seychelles, April 21, 2014
Great Stay and Superb hotal Location

Clean, Friendly staff , easy access to train station
7.7
My first time at this hotel and everything was excellent. The Deira City Centre is across the road and there you can have lot's of restaurants to choose from. Shopping also is superb. The train station is close by and you can easy access to other areas in Dubai which is excellent. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Good

good hotel, nice people, good enviroment
8
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Good

good hotel, nice people, good enviroment
8
Rubina J. Business travelers Kenya, April 14, 2014
excellent location, near Shopping malls

spacious and clean room, easy excess and friendly staff.
9
Very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Suites DubaiCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Family Deluxe SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ReceptionCity Seasons Suites Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - EntranceCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - KitchenCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ReceptionCity Seasons Suites Dubai - BathroomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - BathroomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07