Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Suites

Opposite Deira City Center, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Family Deluxe Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Family Deluxe Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Family Deluxe Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Family Deluxe Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Superior 2 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Superior 2 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool City Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool City Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness Facilities City Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season Restaurant City Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season Restaurant City Seasons Suites Dubai - Banquet Facilities
City Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting Facilities City Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting Facilities City Seasons Suites Dubai - Reception City Seasons Suites Dubai - Exterior City Seasons Suites Dubai - City Seasons Suites
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Yogesh P. Families with young children Kenya, January 5, 2015
Review for City Season Jan 2015

Location, room size
5
The stay was below expectation. We have stayed severally at the hotel and the standard has dropped. The house keeping was awful. The cleanliness of bathroom below standard. We had booked 3 rooms. One of the rooms did not have hot water for a day and the staff was least bothered. The rubbish from the rooms was not sweeped daily. We had a 6 month old baby and in spite of having called in advance for a baby cot did not receive one for the first night. They said they would put a mattress on the floor and the baby can sleep there!
Report this review
Mariel A. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Good

Location
5.3
Good
Report this review
Nafil A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2014
Not ok

Deera center
4.7
Report this review
Zaruth P. Families with young children Oman, October 11, 2013
Not large Executive one bedroom but well equipped.

comfortable and large bed, opposite Deira City Center, not expensive.
9
Water in bathroom always hot for both taps although we stay on October, not August.
Report this review
Abdulrahman T. Families with young children Qatar, October 5, 2013
It became old

Near city centre and station
5
Good but the hotel rooms not maintained
Report this review
Mahmoud E. Families with young children Egypt, September 13, 2013
Nice when you travel with Families
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Mahmoud E. Families with young children Egypt, September 10, 2013
Nice when you travel with Families

Large Rooms, Close to Mall, Good Price
7.7
Report this review
Mahmoud E. Families with young children Egypt, September 8, 2013
Nice when you travel with Families

Large Rooms, Close to Mall, Good Price
7.7
It was nice in general but the only point which is bad is the internet coverage in rooms which is very weak.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children Qatar, January 31, 2013
Great location and big room but service was bad

Location is nice close to everywhere
6
I stayed for five nights with my family. I like the big living room and bedroom as well. The service was not good I complained that to hotel manager. The room phone was not working till they fixed for me. They don't have valet service.
Report this review
Taufiqul I. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 8, 2013
Great location

Center point
8
Location is good. Big rooms and clean. Better when you stay with family 3 or more peoples.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Suites DubaiCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Family Deluxe SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Family Deluxe SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Family Deluxe SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Family Deluxe SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Superior 2 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Superior 2 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesCity Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ReceptionCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - City Seasons Suites


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07