or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Seasons Suites

Opposite Deira City Center, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Family Deluxe Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite City Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite Bathroom City Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season Restaurant City Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season Restaurant
City Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season Restaurant City Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season Restaurant City Seasons Suites Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Suites Dubai - Restaurant City Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness Room City Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness Room City Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness Room City Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness Room City Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool City Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool City Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool City Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Majedah M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, February 27, 2015
nice & comfotable

location . food.. hotel staff
9.7
Hamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 5, 2015
Good

Nice
9.7
Syed S. Couples Pakistan, January 25, 2015
Average hotel definetly not a 4 star

Only location location location
6
Yogesh P. Families with young children Kenya, January 5, 2015
Review for City Season Jan 2015

Location, room size
5
The stay was below expectation. We have stayed severally at the hotel and the standard has dropped. The house keeping was awful. The cleanliness of bathroom below standard. We had booked 3 rooms. One of the rooms did not have hot water for a day and the staff was least bothered. The rubbish from the rooms was not sweeped daily. We had a 6 month old baby and in spite of having called in advance for a baby cot did not receive one for the first night. They said they would put a mattress on the floor and the baby can sleep there!
Zulkiflee M. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Full Satisfaction

The Location, Cleanliness & Hospitality
9
We were given a VIP experience with excellent hospitality by all the staff. The location is just a stone's throw away from the City Centre. The rooms were very cleaned. I'll recommend the stay including value for money. Thank you City Seasons Suites!!
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2014
not as expected

location
7.7
not bad
Devarajulu M. Business travelers India, November 5, 2014
Very nice hotel

large rooms friendly staff easy transportation
10
good location near to city center and freindly staff and convenient transportation
Danila S. Couples Hungary, November 2, 2014
Staff was not helpful nor knowledgable

Close to metro and mall
6
We stayed here with two other adults, then changed to a 2-person room for the last night. Although we were assured that we will have a smooth transition between rooms, we had to wait 4 hours until we could get our new room. We had to wake up early for the airplane and they FORGOT to call us!! Luckily, I also had my mobile phone alarm set. Also, be aware that you have to pay extra when you check in for some random tax that they don't mention when you book... Would never book this place again.
Danila S. Couples Hungary, November 1, 2014
Poor staff performance, terrible room setup

Good location, close to metro and mall
5.3
Be aware that at check-in, you have to pay extra tax for each night of your stay (they asked us in a very unprofessional way without even explaining why). The the next day, I asked the receptionist if the Miracle Garden is open, she said, 'Yes, of course!' - it cost us a VERY EXPENSIVE taxi ride. The room itself was very awkward. There were 4 adults and two of us slept in the LIVING ROOM! When it says bathroom and guest bathroom when you book, it is ACTUALLY a bathroom and a toilet. Wasn't happy with this hotel, would never book it again. Way too expensive for what we got and the staff was really unprofessional.
Abdulrahman A. Business travelers Kuwait, August 10, 2014
ABDULRAHMAN

NICE LARGE GOOD
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Seasons Suites DubaiCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Deluxe Family SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Family Deluxe SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite BathroomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - New Season RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ReceptionCity Seasons Suites Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - InteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - EntranceCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - RestaurantCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - KitchenCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ReceptionCity Seasons Suites Dubai - BathroomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - BathroomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - ExteriorCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Guest RoomCity Seasons Suites Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02