My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Stay Hotel Apartment

Behind Mall of the Emirates, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Twin bedded one bedroom City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel Interior City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lift outside area City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby area City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet
City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet breakfast City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffer breakfast City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet breakfast City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Steam City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Rooftop Swimming pool City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Balcony
Hotel Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Ahmed T. Business travelers Jordan, March 7, 2014
Trully was not happy with the staff

Just close to shopping and some resturants only. was not easy to find
2.7
I was not happy at all with the staff who does not allow some frined who I deal with some of my work to visit during even morning hours.
Hendrik H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Nice room and close to the mall

Nice room and close to the mall
8
Si S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Apartment Hotel suitable for long stays

Location close to Mall of the Emirates, spacious apartments, close to restaurants
5
Had stayed for 5 nights, 2 nights in a single room apartment and 3 nights in a two bedroom apartment. Both apartments were very spacious including bedrooms and the living areas. Cleaniness was acceptable but the sanitary fittings were not well maintained. The front desk service needs to be improved. The total cost of the stay was very high because of the period of the Gulfoods exhibition in town. The plus point of the hotel is its location which is a 5 minute walk to Mall fo the Emirates and proximity to the metro station. The area surrounding the hotel had plenty of dining options aside from the restaurants in the mall.
Stewart M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Perfect location with great ammenities

Llocation, staff and accomodation
9
Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel location was ideal for our needs.
Hussam D. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, December 28, 2013
it was great to stay there in this great city

clean , Location , staff
8.3
we like our stay in this Apartment it was Close to shopping areas and all attraction
Ali K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Comfortable and excitement

Fast WiFi, large rooms & washing machines.
7.3
It's a comfortable stay in Dubai with high speed wifi and quiet washing machine. But the hotel location is considered a little bit far from shopping mall, metro station, which is 15 to 25 minutes walking distance. Shops within hotel area is not so exciting. Should provide shuttle service to major shopping complexs ( dubai mall, etc ).
Theresa O. Families with young children Nigeria, December 27, 2013
good location

good location
8
the location was perfect to access the mall and the metro. we had a pleasant stay.
Lynn T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Normally my stay is good.

location. location. Near Mall of Emirates.
6.7
The reception guy refused to let my male best friend come up to my room. This guy was annoying. We were all going to SandDance at Atlantis. I won't stay here again.
Jamal A. Families with young children Oman, September 20, 2013
nice hotel

cleanliness
8
Marcus W. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2013
Nicely presented, large apartment

Room, staff, pool
6.7
Attentive staff and well presented large apartment. Pool was okay (not flash) but they had to close for maintenance in the latter part of our stay and made arrangements for us to use their sister hotel pool (which was nicer). Good location, 5 mins walk to Mall of Emirates and the Metro. Beach is a 10 min cab ride away however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Twin bedded one bedroomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel InteriorCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lift outside areaCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby areaCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BuffetCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BuffetCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet breakfastCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffer breakfastCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet breakfastCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BuffetCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BuffetCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - SteamCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - SaunaCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Rooftop Swimming poolCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BalconyCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming pool Shower City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming poolCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Living room


AS-AGWEB-3A02