Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Stay Hotel Apartment

Behind Mall of the Emirates, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby area City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffer breakfast City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room
City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Steam City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Balcony City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming pool Shower City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming pool City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Living room City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Suite Room City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Suite Room City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Suite Room City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Natasha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
city stay a hotel worth money.

rooms, atmosphere, service
8
very good.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Second time and still enjoying the stay

Good location, fast internet, great staffs
8.7
If you bring a car, the carpark is at the back. Drive straight to the carpark and honk so they will open lift the boomgate for you. The entrance is a the tiny U-turn which is quite dangerous to other cars if you stop there. This is my second time, just because of past positive experience and good deals published in AGODA. The staffs as usual are great. Small check in counters but no to worry, they were quite efficient and you just need to relax at the sofa before they call you to pick your keys. I brought only small carry-on luggage and laptop bag. The bellboy still insisted that he brought them up. Very nice. I booked two rooms apartment and it was spacious and clean. Another thing that is so great was the awesome speed of the WiFi! Walking distance (about 10 minutes walk) to Mall of Emirates. Plenty of cafes, restaurant, fast-food chains nearby (KFC, Subway). All in all it was a nice stay
Report this review
Lynn T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2013
Normally my stay is good.

location. location. Near Mall of Emirates.
6.7
The reception guy refused to let my male best friend come up to my room. This guy was annoying. We were all going to SandDance at Atlantis. I won't stay here again.
Report this review
Rashed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2013
perfect hotel

net , price , near to mall
10
Report this review
Rashed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2013
perfect hotel

location , price , clean
10
Report this review
Hassan D. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 28, 2013
very good stay, i enjoyed it

location, car parking, near from Emirits mall.
9
Report this review
Lynn T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2013
Close to eerything

Location, room size, and Ease of check-in
8
It was good. However, I am a solo traveller and I wanted a large bed and not a twin.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 8, 2013
worst hotel experience in dubai

only its location
5
Really bad bathroom. . Totally uncomfortable bed... and the price was so unacceptable against these services
Report this review
Arjette V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 31, 2012
very spacious, excellent value for money

spacious, value for money, open 24 hours
8.3
the location is ok, and the interior is basic, but fine. otherwise excellent value for money, large convenient apts
Report this review
George N. Solo travelers Lebanon, September 29, 2012
great location, big rooms

wide and very comfortable rooms, fully equiped kitchen.
8.7
My stay was great. I had everything i needed: 3 minutes walking to Hypermarket Lulu where i could find everything i needed for my grocery, so i was able to use the kitchen. and 5 minutes walking to the wonderful Mall of the Emirates. not to forget the swimming on roof top.
Travel tip: maker sure you have electrical sockets compatible with British ones.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Stay Hotel Apartment DubaiCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby areaCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffer breakfastCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BuffetCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BuffetCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BuffetCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BuffetCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - SteamCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - SaunaCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BalconyCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming pool Shower City Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming poolCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Living roomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Suite RoomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Suite RoomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Suite RoomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - SteamCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet breakfastCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Buffet breakfastCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Stay Hotel Apartment Dubai - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06