Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Stay Inn

Near Mall of Emirates,behind Citymax hotel, Al Barsha-1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 450127 (Show on map)

Book now!

City Stay Inn Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - One bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - One bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - One bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Bathroom City Stay Inn Dubai - Kitchen
City Stay Inn Dubai - Kitchen City Stay Inn Dubai - Lobby City Stay Inn Dubai - Lobby City Stay Inn Dubai - Reception City Stay Inn Dubai - Fitness Room City Stay Inn Dubai - Fitness Room City Stay Inn Dubai - Spa City Stay Inn Dubai - Swimming Pool City Stay Inn Dubai - Swimming Pool City Stay Inn Dubai - Swimming Pool City Stay Inn Dubai - Swimming Pool City Stay Inn Dubai - Entrance
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Families with young children Bahrain, September 12, 2014
good

clean , good location , frindly staff
8
Saif A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 26, 2014
Very good

Good
6
Good stay in the hotel it was close to the emirates mool
Lutfi K. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Nice and clean

Nice and clean
8.7
Emily E. Couples New Zealand, January 9, 2014
Great value for money

Close to the mall, well equipped room, friendly staff
8.7
Harold S. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2013
Superb

The price of the 2 bedroom was very affordable and reasonable because the rooms are very spacious. The kitchen are big which has a complete utensils and everything that we needed was there.
8.3
it was very nice because the location was very close to the mall of the emirates which is 5 to 10 minutes walk only. But the only problem that I saw was their TV programs are almost in arabic. I only saw one English program. The restrooms tiles are not that clean because of the stains
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
good

clean, friendly, quiet
7.7
self catering hotel . good for families. just opposite the Mall of the Emirates. walking distance to train station.
Hussam D. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2013
Great Hotel Location

Location , Clean , Staff
7.7
great to stay in city stay in hotel good value for money and good for family's i recommend this hotel
Eduardo D. Families with young children Argentina, November 16, 2013
Great stay, large appartment, value for money

Large apartment, good location, value for money
8.7
Me and my family had a great time at this hotel. I used the 2 bed-room apartment where I stayed with my wife a toddler son and my mother in law. It is a very comfortable apartment with large beds, 2 bathrooms + 1 toilette and a very comfortable kitchen and large living room. The hotel is just 2 blocks away from Mall of the Emirates that has a Metro Station that connects to all main areas of Dubai. The only thing that I would recommend the hotel's staff is for them to fix the kitchen's oven. We enjoy cooking and we had several problems with the oven that wasn't working, this problem was common to other apartments. If you are traveling with a family I recommend to rent a car. The hotel has free available parking.
Mary O. Couples Ireland, November 8, 2013
very quick stay

friendly staff near the mall
8.7
staff were very nice No taxi knew where it was that was annoying
Maree B. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
Excellent value for money.

2 bathrooms - cooking facilities - very friendly staff who opened the front doors for youl
8
Very comfortable stay. Would come again and stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Stay Inn DubaiCity Stay Inn Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentCity Stay Inn Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentCity Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - One bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - One bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - One bedroom apartment City Stay Inn Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentCity Stay Inn Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentCity Stay Inn Dubai - BathroomCity Stay Inn Dubai - KitchenCity Stay Inn Dubai - KitchenCity Stay Inn Dubai - LobbyCity Stay Inn Dubai - LobbyCity Stay Inn Dubai - ReceptionCity Stay Inn Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Stay Inn Dubai - Fitness RoomCity Stay Inn Dubai - SpaCity Stay Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Stay Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Stay Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Stay Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Stay Inn Dubai - EntranceCity Stay Inn Dubai - ExteriorCity Stay Inn Dubai - ExteriorCity Stay Inn Dubai - ExteriorCity Stay Inn Dubai - ExteriorCity Stay Inn Dubai - Suite RoomCity Stay Inn Dubai - KitchenCity Stay Inn Dubai - Suite RoomCity Stay Inn Dubai - BathroomCity Stay Inn Dubai - Suite RoomCity Stay Inn Dubai - Suite RoomCity Stay Inn Dubai - LobbyCity Stay Inn Dubai - Swimming PoolCity Stay Inn Dubai - Suite RoomCity Stay Inn Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - City Stay Inn, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C05