or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Suites Gateway Hotel

No.442 Jhong Jheng E. Road, Dayuan Township, Taoyuan County, Dayuan Township, Taoyuan, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Hotel Interior City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Business Center City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Pub/Lounge City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Hotel Interior City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Hotel Interior City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Hotel Interior City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Guest Room City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Suite Room City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Standard Room City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Superior Room City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Deluxe Room City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Corner Room City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Room Accessories
City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Bathroom City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Restaurant City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Banquet City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Business Center
Hotel Area: Dayuan Township Number of Rooms: 151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Gregory C. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
Great location while in transit

great location near the airport, the staff are nice, nice rooms
9.3
i was in transit, the place is nice, clean, the staff are great, very accommodating, since i have an early flight, they even provide me a breakfast in a box, which is quite considerate.
Hoi C. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
located in the center, next to metro station

good location, well service, clean
8
its just right located in the center, next to metro station, guys are nice, clean and tidy, i would return for the next time
Bah H. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Hotel is near to airport

Hotel is near to airport. They gave breakfast pack as we had a morning flight to catch. comfortable bed
7.7
It takes about 20mins by cab to zhongli night market.
Bah H. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Hotel is about 5 mins from airport

Hotel is near to airport. They gave breakfast pack as we had a morning flight to catch. Comfortable bed.
7.7
Ok. It takes about 20 mins by cab to Zhongli night market and about NT350.
Shuk M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
Only 5 mins by taxi to the airport

Very near to the airport , friendly staff and comfortable room
7.3
Good: 1. Very easy accessing the airport 2. Breakfast included 3. Friendly staff with fee room upgrade 4. Comfortable and big bed Room for improvement; 1. Not enough staff and even no bell boy 2. Located at very remote area with absolutely nth around
Siew J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Far from everything

room larger than city hotel
5.3
Puay H. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Large & Comfy Family Room

Bed is comfortable, Room is big, Staff is responsive.
6.3
Since hotel is near airport, preferred if can arrange for airport transfer. I have a family room that can sleep 4 , the room is spacious and there's a mini living TV room which is good. The only issue is its too cold in the room even with the aircon turned off. The transfer to airport is fixed price @ NT200 for a taxi. To get to Zhongli train station, we paid NT350-450 for taxi. Breakfast is ordinary, but the hotel packed breakfast for those who are on early flights which is very thoughtful.
Suet L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
near to the airport and very convenient

near airport
6
near to the airport and very convenient.the room is clean
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Very convenient getting to and from airport

Close proximity to airport, reasonable price
7.7
We only stay overnight for transit. It was only a short taxi ride from airport. Breakfast was great, quiet environment, very clean. We had the view of a small river from our room.
Peter Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Worst breakfast, dirty carpet in room,

Clean bathroom. Very friendly front desk. Close to airport.
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Suites Gateway Hotel TaoyuanCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Hotel InteriorCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Business CenterCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Pub/LoungeCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Hotel InteriorCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Hotel InteriorCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Hotel InteriorCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Guest RoomCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Suite RoomCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Standard RoomCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Superior RoomCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Deluxe RoomCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Corner RoomCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Room AccessoriesCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - BathroomCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - BanquetCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Business Center

Customer Reviews - City Suites Gateway Hotel, Taoyuan

AS-AGWEB-3C01