or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Suites Gateway Hotel

No.442 Jhong Jheng E. Road, Dayuan Township, Taoyuan County, Dayuan Township, Taoyuan, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Interior City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Lobby City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Interior City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Interior City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Lobby City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Lobby City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Business Center City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Reception City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Buffet City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Restaurant City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Restaurant City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Restaurant City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Restaurant City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Restaurant City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Restaurant City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Restaurant
Area: Dayuan Township Number of Rooms: 151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
Good for late/ early flight

large room and close to airport
8
It is very close to airport in which only take only 10min taxi to arrive there. The room is large and comfortable with reasonable price. Will stay again for late/ early flight.
Bonnie C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
Good Location for Midnight or Early Morning Flight

Location Close to Airport, Price, Reasonably Comfortable
6
The Hotel was a good distance from the Airport, ideal for those arriving from late night flights or those with early morning departures. Rooms were reasonable clean and comfortable. We had initially wanted to have a quick breakfast before we leave however the breakfast was horrible, nothing was palatable, there was no hot food, the food from scramble egg to sausages were cold and the bread stale.
Tiong K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, comfortable and near to airport
9.7
It was fantastic. We had a short stay because I had to wait for my mum at the airport who's arriving the next day, it was just a short 10 mins from airport. However, the hotel should have provided free shuttle services for the trip to make it more customer friendly.
Masaya T. Business travelers Japan, February 15, 2015
For transit

Location, Staff
7
I used this hotel for early flight.This is the second time I used this hotel.For only sleep, this hotel meets necessity.The building is new and room keeps enough space, not too small nor too big. Room was clean, but this time, room had only shower without bath.The last time, the room had bath.Staff was good, my plan included morning, but as flight was too early for morning, staff prepared take-out meals.No shops are in the hotel nor are outside of the hotel,that was unconvenient.From the airport, there are no bus service by the hotel,so taking taxi is needed, fee was 150-200TWD.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
Helpful staff

Helpful staff, Reasonable hotel services and reasonable prices
7.3
Our flight was arrived at mid night. Before the boarding, we have emailed the hotel whether we can have a late check-in. The hotel staff responded the email quickly. They also asked us whether we might leave the hotel before the breakfast time, if yes, they would prepare the meal box for us. We think the staff care the customer a lot. For the hotel facilities, the facilities were okay within our expectation. However, the breakfast taste was just fair. The bed was very big and comfortable. Even we booked a double room, the hotel provided a room with two double beds. To conclude, the overall rating is above average for this hotel.
Daniel G. Couples Germany, February 7, 2015
Close to Taoyuan Airport

Food, Lobby and above all: Proximity to airport
7.3
Pleasant stay but the heater was not working so i felt very cold. Interior design is nice and the biggest plus is proximity to the airport. Recommendable!
Mandy C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 4, 2015
good

clear
10
Yung T. Business travelers India, January 30, 2015
good, satisfactory

clean, close to airport
7
pleasant
Imba K. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2015
no comment
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Yung T. Business travelers India, January 15, 2015
good, acceptable

close to airport
7
pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - exteriorCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - InteriorCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - LobbyCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - InteriorCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - InteriorCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - LobbyCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - LobbyCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Business CenterCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - ReceptionCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - BuffetCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantCity Suites Gateway Hotel Taoyuan - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - City Suites Gateway Hotel, Taoyuan

AS-AGWEB-3A07