or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Suites Hotel

169 Nanjing W. Rd. Taipei , Datong District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

City Suites Hotel Taipei - Interior City Suites Hotel Taipei - Bathroom City Suites Hotel Taipei - Interior City Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Exterior City Suites Hotel Taipei - Interior City Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Bathroom City Suites Hotel Taipei - Buffet City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby
City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Area: Datong District Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Thi T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2014
Great value

The room was bigger than I expected. Staff were friendly. Close to Ningxia night market
9.3
Very comfortable
Goh W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
taipei vacation

clean, quiet, staff is helpfil
6.3
overall, ok - bed a bit small - tv channel not too many choices - shower room don't have curtain
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Room with bathtub, attentive staff.

Comfort room, free flow tea&coffee & 5-8min to Ningxia Night Market
8
This hotel mostly stayed by Japanese Tourists and the staffs here can speak well Japanese. We have a problem when we checked in a room in level 3 as the carpet of the room is wet and seems like somewhere is leaking and the hotel staff immediately send the technician to our room to fix the problem and help us change to a deluxe room on the next day. A big thumb to them and impressed with the way they solve the issues. We had 4 days breakfast in the Hotel, they serve variety of fruits juice and simple breakfast, not much changes on the type of foods during the 4 days stay and the ground floor of the hotel has a spacious study room, you can enjoy your study over here and i like the design so much too bad, i dont have time to enjoy this facilities. There is a convenient shop besides the Hotel and 7-11 just opposite this hotel, dont have to worry about supper if you are hungry during midnight. Cons - its nearly 15-20 min from Zhongshan MRT station, 5th exit, its a disaster when you have a tiring day. The only way to go to the MRT station is by taxi if you prefer leisure travel else you have to walk.
Jimmy S. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Good location, good room, great customer service!

Location, room, customer service!
10
The location is great, close to the night markets, 7-11 is just opposite, lots of eateries which is just typical Taipei. Room was great, cosy, and comfy. Breakfast was ideal, perfect to my liking, nice, easy and delicious! Highly recommended.
Chong W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Great hotel

Great Location, services, value for money
7.7
Everything is great! Except TV set is so small.
Fung Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Pleasant 3 nights stay

breakfast, spacious room, nice bathroom
8.7
We stayed in the standard double room without window for 3 nights. The room is very clean, bathroom is big with shower section and bathtub. Excellent breakfast with a wide variety of food. It takes about 10 mins walk from Zhongshan mrt station and 15 mins walk from Taipei Main Station. Ningxia Chien-Cheng Circle night market is just around the corner. Staff are very helpful, they reminded us for upcoming bad weather and lent us umbrella for 3 days. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Fok C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Clean, staff helpful, nice place to stay

Clean, good location, staff helpful
10
That is the second times i stay in this hotel. simply good and love it
Eduardus T. Couples Netherlands, June 15, 2014
For a 2 nights stay, comfortable enough

Close to local restaurants, markets, value for money, friendly staff
8
We had a non-window room which is ok for 2 nights. Any longer, one needs a window. Clean room with all the basics. Nice big bathroom with good shower and bathtub. TV system in need of update. Wifi is working everywhere. 24 hours free self-service coffee espresso machines. 5 minutes away from local night market, 10 minutes away from MRT station.
James D. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Quality hotel for weekend break

Large corner room with good business facilities
8.7
Gary S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Nice boutique hotel, friendly staff & convenient

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
8.3
Though situated in an old district, this hotel is pretty new; room is spacious and full-featured: bathtub, LCD TV, DVD player...; about 10-min walk to Zhongshan Station; 5-min taxi to Taipei Station/Airport Coach; convenience store just across the road; friendly staff; good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Suites Hotel TaipeiCity Suites Hotel Taipei - InteriorCity Suites Hotel Taipei - BathroomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - InteriorCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCity Suites Hotel Taipei - InteriorCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - BathroomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - BuffetCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03