or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Suites Hotel

169 Nanjing W. Rd. Taipei , Datong District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

City Suites Hotel Taipei - Interior City Suites Hotel Taipei - Bathroom City Suites Hotel Taipei - Interior City Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Bathroom City Suites Hotel Taipei - Buffet City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby
City Suites Hotel Taipei - Interior City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant City Suites Hotel Taipei - Facilities City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Reception City Suites Hotel Taipei - Reception City Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant City Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant City Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant City Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant City Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Datong District Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Yueh C. Couples Taiwan, February 15, 2015
Simple and cozy

Staff, hot tub, night market near the hotel
8
Nice and worth the money
Lye K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
Comfortable. Good location

good location, comfortable, cosy
8.3
there was a pipe leakage and the staff immediately change another room for me. Thought that was quite efficient
Corey M. Business travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Friendly & Quiet

Clean, big room, easy to get around
9
Traveled for business. Though the hotel is located approx. 15 min walk away from Zhongshan Stn. (MRT), but it's right beside a night market, with 7/11 and a local grocery store right beside it, so you won't have to worry about late night snacks. There are lots to do at Zhongshan station as well, great coffee shops to try out. Staffs are always smiley and helpful, overall I'd definitely re-book with them.
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, February 8, 2015
Depreciation of Hotel Maintenance

Lower price, supermarket nearby, high water pressure for shower
4.3
The cleanliness of the guest room bathroom is poor. The wall with stain was not cleaned throughout my 3-day stay. I check in at 3:30 p.m. but the room was still not ready. Disappointed stay compared with last few times. Staff inexperienced.
Scott M. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Old looking hotel, but excellent service.

The staff, the location, and the service.
8.3
The hotel was a little old and and in some ways run down, but very clean and comfortable. The staff were absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend it.
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Good hotel to stay

staff, room, location
8.3
I like this hotel because of good location. I can walk 5 minutes to arrive night market and less than 10 minutes to mtr. Staff is very helpful and polite. I was updraded the room and it is good interior in room.
Marinena C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
No manner

Bad
3.3
Not Gd
Irene Y. Couples Canada, January 24, 2015
nice and reasonable hotel

spacious room, delicious breakfast & nice service
8.3
hotel uses central air-con, it's quite cold in daytime during my stay in winter. I called to reception and they provided heater to me immediately, excellent service. Will stay in this hotel when I visit Taipei next time.
Roy C. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Value for money Hotel near Ningxia night market

Room is large, Big beds, Nearby Night market
8.3
Roy C. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Great hotel, walking distance to Taipei Main stati

NIght market, Clean, New
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Suites Hotel TaipeiCity Suites Hotel Taipei - InteriorCity Suites Hotel Taipei - BathroomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - InteriorCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - BathroomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - BuffetCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - InteriorCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - ReceptionCity Suites Hotel Taipei - ReceptionCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08