or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Suites Hotel

169 Nanjing W. Rd. Taipei , Datong District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

City Suites Hotel Taipei - Interior City Suites Hotel Taipei - Bathroom City Suites Hotel Taipei - Interior City Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Bathroom City Suites Hotel Taipei - Buffet City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby
City Suites Hotel Taipei - Interior City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant City Suites Hotel Taipei - Facilities City Suites Hotel Taipei - Lobby City Suites Hotel Taipei - Reception City Suites Hotel Taipei - Reception City Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant City Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant City Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant City Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant City Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Datong District Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Marinena C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
No manner

Bad
3.3
Not Gd
Irene Y. Couples Canada, January 24, 2015
nice and reasonable hotel

spacious room, delicious breakfast & nice service
8.3
hotel uses central air-con, it's quite cold in daytime during my stay in winter. I called to reception and they provided heater to me immediately, excellent service. Will stay in this hotel when I visit Taipei next time.
Roy C. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Value for money Hotel near Ningxia night market

Room is large, Big beds, Nearby Night market
8.3
Roy C. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Great hotel, walking distance to Taipei Main stati

NIght market, Clean, New
7.3
Chee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good value hotel in good location

Room size, location and value for money
7.7
Good stay
Chee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Excellent superior twin room in a good hotel

Room layout and size, location and good value
7.7
Good
Ying M. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
Comfortable and Clean Almost perfect

Clean New Comfortable
9.3
I stayed there for four nights. The hotel is very good given with this price. The hotel is maintained in a very good way, look pretty new and clean. I took a twin room, the room size is excellent! The bath room is very big as well. With free breakfast in the morning. and through out the day there is free flow of coffee and tea. Just it is a bit far away from the MRT station, it takes you 10 mins -15 mins walk to the nearest station.that's y i take taxi every time. but there are always taxi stopped outside the hotel so it is very convenient. If you take taxi, it just take you 5 mins to Taipei Main Station. The hotel staffs are very helpful and nice.
Thi T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2014
Great value

The room was bigger than I expected. Staff were friendly. Close to Ningxia night market
9.3
Very comfortable
Goh W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
taipei vacation

clean, quiet, staff is helpfil
6.3
overall, ok - bed a bit small - tv channel not too many choices - shower room don't have curtain
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Room with bathtub, attentive staff.

Comfort room, free flow tea&coffee & 5-8min to Ningxia Night Market
8
This hotel mostly stayed by Japanese Tourists and the staffs here can speak well Japanese. We have a problem when we checked in a room in level 3 as the carpet of the room is wet and seems like somewhere is leaking and the hotel staff immediately send the technician to our room to fix the problem and help us change to a deluxe room on the next day. A big thumb to them and impressed with the way they solve the issues. We had 4 days breakfast in the Hotel, they serve variety of fruits juice and simple breakfast, not much changes on the type of foods during the 4 days stay and the ground floor of the hotel has a spacious study room, you can enjoy your study over here and i like the design so much too bad, i dont have time to enjoy this facilities. There is a convenient shop besides the Hotel and 7-11 just opposite this hotel, dont have to worry about supper if you are hungry during midnight. Cons - its nearly 15-20 min from Zhongshan MRT station, 5th exit, its a disaster when you have a tiring day. The only way to go to the MRT station is by taxi if you prefer leisure travel else you have to walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Suites Hotel TaipeiCity Suites Hotel Taipei - InteriorCity Suites Hotel Taipei - BathroomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - InteriorCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - BathroomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - BuffetCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - InteriorCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesCity Suites Hotel Taipei - LobbyCity Suites Hotel Taipei - ReceptionCity Suites Hotel Taipei - ReceptionCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCity Suites Hotel Taipei - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04