or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City Tempo Melbourne CBD

353 Queen Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Apartment City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Studio City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Bathroom City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Studio Apartment City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest Room City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest Room City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - In Room Wi-Fi City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Kitchen & work desk City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Exterior City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Equipped Gym & Sauna City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Reception City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Business Center City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Exterior City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Local transport
City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest Room City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest Room City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest Room City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest Room City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest Room City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest Room City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest Room City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest Room City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Studio City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Eugene T. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Location soso, cleanliness and staff were great!

Staff politeness, room were equip well and super clean
8.3
My partner and I had a great time cooking in the room. Victoria market was with minutes away. There's also a liquor store across the road. All's great!
Sharon T. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
great service n location

we got a call to tell us our room was ready...as we arrived early...the location was perfect...round the corner from the QVM...the rooms were clean n everything was in working order n the staff were p
9.3
great...enjoyed the flexibility of it n that it was central to all our events n the staff were great...very polite
Pou T. Solo travelers Portugal, April 17, 2015
Convenient

It locates at CBD, convenient to market, china town and university. However, the air-conditioner is too noisy, i have to switch it off for a better sleep.
7
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, April 13, 2015
A home away from home

well appointed rooms, great staff, good location
7.7
So many serviced apartments don't live up to expectations, the City Tempo on the other hand delivered all and more of what you would hope to find in a temporary home. It was such a joy and it made life so much easier indeed to stay in a studio that came with a full kitchen, to have different sized pots and a frying pan and all sorts of cooking utensils, sets of cutlery, plates, bowls and tea mugs and wine glasses. To me, to be able to cook a proper meal at home did make all the difference in feeling right at home. The room had a large window and on a sunny day would be flooded with light. The walk in shower was great and the cabinet over the wash basin was just perfect to store away all my toilettries. The staff were fantastic and I felt well taken care of right from the start. Housekeeping deserves a special mention, every single one of the housekeeping staff I encountered had been so thoughtful and polite. I loved the proximity to the Victoria markets and public transport, there are tram stops just down the street and Central station is only a block away. If there is one thing that can be improved, I would wish to be able to print out documents directly from the computers in the business centre instead of having to email the link to the staff everytime.
Mary O. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
A weekend's stay

The furnishings of the room seemed brand new, and having two TVs was a plus. Finally, we were welcomed on our late arrival by a smiling concierge and shown off at our early separture by another.
7
The hotel itself was quiet, but there was a lot of Friday- and Saturday-night noise from outside. (We were on the 5th floor.)
Yip Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
Ii

Staff
5
Qi-Han V. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Excellent service

Staff helpfulness, location, cleanliness
9.3
Excellent service by the hotel (We asked to be given a room on a high floor if possible and the hotel was able to give us a room on the 27th floor). Notices were given out very promptly regarding the high winds and how to stop the door whistling noises by the use of a door snake. The room and toilet were clean. Very good location in the heart of Melbourne CBD. Close to the free tram circle line stop and Victoria markets.
Khoo K. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2015
Value for Money and Good Location

Cleaniness, Staff
7.7
Amy R. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Staff were abit rude. Enjoyed my stay

The kitchen, the balcony and the comfy bed
6.7
It was execellent despite the staff
Shirley Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
nice apartment

good location, very near QVM, the room is very clean and new
8.3
feel so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - ExteriorCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - StudioCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - BathroomCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Studio ApartmentCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - In Room Wi-FiCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Kitchen & work deskCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - ExteriorCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Equipped Gym & SaunaCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - ReceptionCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Business CenterCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - ExteriorCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Local transportCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest RoomCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - StudioCity Tempo Melbourne CBD Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05