Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City View Hotel Sepang

29, Jalan 4, Medan 120, Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 54 reviews

37 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Aderine L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Overnight for a flight next day
5.3
Taxi fares for a van around RM40 to Klia2 or 1. Hotel can arrange for you.
Sabrina M. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2016
You get what you pay
5.7
I think its value for money. Sucks that there's no wifi though. But i like the arrangement of the bed and everything. Simple and nice. Would come again.
Lim X. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2016
Simple & nice
5.7
;) is just a simple hotel stay for a night to take a early flight in the morning , and beside hotel have a mamak restaurant .. The food & drink is great ~ of course the service is great too 👍👍 my love is fall in love with this hotel, we will visit again.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2016
The room smells like tobacco.

Location.
6.3
Tobacco Ashes are left on the toilet's floor. Smell so bad when i enter the room. The toilet door also not good. Stuck and make noise.
Darren S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2016
Decent price and close to airport (15 kms away)

Location, friendly staff
7.3
OK price and clean. Good for a stopover
Naseeruddin P. Solo travelers Qatar, December 31, 2015
Oily food in restaurant

RM 35/ - Taxi fare - KLIA to hotel, Indian Oily uhealthy food, Room has no window
4.3
Cigerettes smell all over
Megan S. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2015
Never again
4
Horrible, Noise from downstairs and in stair well from noisy party revelers until 3.30 am . phone call to front desk at 3am did nothing . No toilet paper , doors banging all hours and people yelling . Wish I was warned .
Gunalan R. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Can Stay

Shops nearby
8
Pleasent
Abdul M. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
not recommended
3.3
Become my worst vacation
Nur I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Worth with your money..

Lift, clean, comfort
7.3
its good enough with your money.. At least the hotel had a lift. No need to take the staircase. It's worth it.
1 - 10 of 37 reviews Next page
City View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room - 3 PersonCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room - 4 PersonCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Building ExteriorCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - ViewCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceCity View Hotel Sepang Kuala Lumpur - Shuttle Service (Optional)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05