Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

City View Motel Warwick

2 Yangan Road, Warwick, Warwick, Australia 4370 (Show on map)

Book now!

City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Well maintained gardens City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Continental breakfast available 7 days City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Garden City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Entrance City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Facilities City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Full Breakfast City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Coffee & Tea City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Entrance City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Continental Breakfast City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Garden City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Entrance City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Welcome
Area: Warwick Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Tania B. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2015
Clean & comfortable

Convenience, clean, comfortable
7.7
Great!
Report this review
Bill M. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Great

Clean. Comfortable. Convenient
9.7
Fantastic night sleep.
Report this review
Monika A. Families with young children Poland, October 19, 2014
City View Motel

Location, price, staff attitude.
9
This motel offered everything we needed. Surprisingly guiet room, comfortable beds. Very helpful staff, helped us with lost property. Strongly recommend.
Report this review
Kathy K. Families with older children Australia, September 12, 2014
City View Motel - Warwick

Cleanliness , Comfort, Staff
8.7
Stay was fantastic. Staff excellent and very accommodating after a mixup with the booking agent. Would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Elizabeth F. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
A FRIENDLY WELCOME. EASY PARKING AND ROOM ACCESS

ACCESSIBLE TO TOWNSHIP - WELL PRESENTED - WELL PRICED
10
VERY PLEASANT STAY.... WOULD DEFINITELY RETURN. ROOM NICELY APPOINTED.....WELCOMING STAFF.
Report this review
Kevin M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Very loud road noise

Location
8
The double glazing does not make the road noise quieter
Report this review
Ken F. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Friendly staff, very comfortable

Staff, room size, comfortable
10
We just needed a place to sleep overnight after working during the day, The room was older style but very spacious, clean and comfortable. The gentleman in reception was helpful and friendly and I would recommend this motel to others. We will be staying again when we next work in the Warwick area.
Report this review
Sylvia B. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Enjoyable, relaxing, comfortable, clean.

nice surroundings, comfortable bed, well equipped.
9
Our stay was comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable.
Report this review
Corrado A. Business travelers Italy, June 16, 2013
molto piacevole

essenziale, completo e pilitissimo
9.3
Abbiamo sostato per una sola notte, poichè eravamo di passaggio. Molto accogliente ed equipaggiato di tutto ciò che può servire. Molto ordinato ed è evidente l'attenzione al dettaglio
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

City View Motel Warwick Warwick - Welcome to City View MotelCity View Motel Warwick Warwick - Well maintained gardensCity View Motel Warwick Warwick - Continental breakfast available 7 daysCity View Motel Warwick Warwick - GardenCity View Motel Warwick Warwick - EntranceCity View Motel Warwick Warwick - FacilitiesCity View Motel Warwick Warwick - Full BreakfastCity View Motel Warwick Warwick - Coffee & TeaCity View Motel Warwick Warwick - EntranceCity View Motel Warwick Warwick - Continental BreakfastCity View Motel Warwick Warwick - GardenCity View Motel Warwick Warwick - EntranceCity View Motel Warwick Warwick - Welcome

Customer Reviews - City View Motel Warwick, Warwick

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08