尋找珍拉丁, 馬來西亞酒店

28 間酒店及度假住宿可預訂

  • 每晚預算
    HKD 0 - HKD 2,400 +
  • 評價得分
    全部評分
  • 住宿級別
    及以上
精細搜尋

最新預訂


其他 Agoda 旅客最近瀏覽酒店


探索珍拉丁各區


認識珍拉丁

珍拉汀灣這片位於馬來半島東岸的熱門海岸,是地中海俱樂部(Club Med)首選的亞洲前哨站。幸好,這並沒有使珍拉汀灣改變它寧靜漁村的本質,而如今這座城鎮依舊從容如昔,即使現在這裡已成為附近關丹當地人最愛的海灘渡假區之一。海灘寬闊、乾淨、是全家出遊的最好去處,幾處酒吧、小木屋、或平房散佈點綴著沙灘。

珍拉汀灣輕鬆的氣氛和便宜的住宿價格使其成為背包客和國內遊客的的熱門海灘勝地。最受歡迎的度假村都在海灘上,四周環繞著棕櫚樹和一望無際的沙灘,唾手可得。

並不是每個遊客都會想要離開沙灘太久,但有些消遣娛樂可能會誘使遊客放棄溫暖的日光浴。其中一項最特別的是地中海俱樂部旁邊,為了保護數量遽減的稜皮龜而設立的海龜保護區,稜皮龜會在馬來西亞的海灘產卵,遊客在此可以學習海龜的生命循環,甚至可以看到他們上岸來下蛋的景象(五到七月間)。遊客還可以參加將幼龜放回海中的夜間活動。

在珍拉丁海灘(Cherating Beach)以南的巴洛黑沙灘(Balok Beach)環境也同樣既乾淨又優美。勇於冒險的旅客可以利用東南風玩風帆、帆船、風箏衝浪等活動。關丹市位在內陸15千米處,是馬來西亞的第六大城市,有一系列供時髦都市人去的景點和消遣活動—大型購物商場、清真寺、電影院。

烏拉島(Pulau Ular),又稱蛇島,就位在珍拉汀灣外海,在當地租船就可以到達。另一樣水上冒險是到珍拉丁河(Cherating River)上游,觀賞猴子、蜥蜴和螢火蟲。

想知道更多珍拉汀灣附近各地的酒店和景點資訊,請點選頁面左側的連結珍拉汀灣地圖
<上月
2018年 二月
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
下月>
2018年 三月
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Get support for your booking:
1-212-444-0600
number of reviews

Our customers love Cherating based on 5,970 reviews



  1. Destination
  2. More about Cherating

Cherating

This popular stretch of coast on the eastern edge of Peninsula Malaysia was chosen by Club Med as the site for their first Asian outpost. Happily, this did not signal the end of Cherating as a sleepy fishing village, and the town is still as unhurried today as it ever was, even if it is one of the favorite beach getaways for neighboring Kuantan locals. Beaches are wide, clean and perfect for families – the occasional bar, chalet or bungalow dotting the sand.

Cherating's laidback atmosphere and inexpensive accommodation have made it a popular beach getaway for backpackers and domestic tourists. The most sought-after resorts are on the beach, surrounded by palm trees with long stretches of sand at their disposal.

Not that visitors to Cherating will want to leave the beach for long, but there are a few pursuits on offer that might tempt travelers from their sun bed. One of the most unique is the turtle sanctuary next to Club Med. Established to protect the dwindling number of leatherback turtles that lay their eggs on Malaysia's beaches, visitors to the sanctuary can learn about the turtles' life-cycle and even watch them come ashore to lay eggs (May – July). Visitors can also take part in a night program that releases hatchlings into the sea.

Balok Beach, just south of Cherating Beach, is similarly clean and picturesque. Here, the more intrepid traveler can take advantage of the gusty south easterly winds and do some windsurfing, sailing or kite-boarding. Fifteen kilometers inland is the city of Kuantan, the sixth largest in Malaysia, with a set of attractions and activities for the city slickers - mega malls, mosques and cinemas among them.

Pulau Ular – Snake Island – is just off Cherating and discoverable by local charter boat. Another water-based expedition is possible up the Cherating River where travelers can spot monkeys, lizards and fireflies.

For more information on hotels and landmarks in the different areas of Cherating, click on the interactive Cherating map on the left-hand side of the page.