or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citybox Oslo Hotel

Prinsens gate 6, Oslo City Center, Oslo, Norway (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Oslo City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Alain R. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Centrally located

Accessible, clean and organized
7.3
Convenient as it is close to the center, attractions
Poh K. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Great location with reasonable price, clean room.

Location nearby train station, shopping center, clean room.
8
Good sleep, quite room with great location. I love the lobby with small kitchen and machine selling all you needs.
Sian L. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Enjoyed every moment of my stay :)

1. Location, location, location. 2. Extremely clean & slick room. 3. 1.7 liter electric kettle & a small but powerful hair dryer are available upon request.
9.3
Great! Love the clean rooms & the central location :)
Looi L. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Value for money

available luggage room, cleanliness, spacious lounge
9
Citybox is within walking distance from Oslo Central Station. The room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. It had a luggage room where I could keep my bags for free whilst I took a round trip to Flam and Bergen for a few days. A spacious lounge where I could relax.
Thong W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
good stay

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Elaine E. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Very good location, super close to main area

Automatic check in and out Cozy lobby Mini shared kitchen
7.3
Room is too small, could hardly open my suitcase but the location is really perfect, so still would recommend
Zhao W. Solo travelers China, April 27, 2014
super easy self check-in and out

clean, easy, and good location
8.7
Donal O. Couples Ireland, April 25, 2014
Practical

location, cleanliness, annonymity
5.7
Acceptable
Kongkiat V. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2014
superb location

city hotel, great location, very clean
10
Christopher O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
Great budget hotel!

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.3
Room was small but was very clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly. Very near tourist attractions and train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01