or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citybox Oslo

Prinsens gate 6, Oslo City Center, Oslo, Norway (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Oslo City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Quinn O. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
The room is clean and tidy. Location is very good

the room is clean and tidy. The location is convenient, near to central station and all the tourist spot.
8
Good
Cheong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Location near to Karl's johann gate, walking distance to Oslo central station
5.3
With the exception of the road construction in front of the hotel which they have no control over, everything else was comfortable.
Hong W. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Clean cheap comfortable

Clean cheap comfortable
8
No complaints for the price. I like the fact that everything is automated.
Hong W. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Clean safe good location near oslo s station

Cheap and clean
8.7
Everything is automatic. From check in to check out. Very cool place. Has a nice vending machine as well.
Nur J. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Near city center

Good location, clean and nice
8.3
Henrik B. Business travelers Sweden, February 11, 2015
ok

price, location, standard
7
good
Tak L. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2015
Very near the airport express station(Central)

conviance
8.7
very comfortable
Moritz H. Couples Germany, January 24, 2015
Perfect Central

Central location, good price, easy check in and check out process
7.7
Everything clean, small rooms but anyway there is everything you need and nice little bathroom all new... Would stay there again for sure ... Ideal for city trips!!
Ho W. Groups China, January 2, 2015
good location

location, room rate
8
Brian H. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Super Convenient

Location was good. Room was clean. Price was right.
8.3
It was a very small, clean room in the city center near the train station. Just want we wanted. We never saw any staff. Just a self service kiosk for check in and out. It is very close to what seems like the main shopping district and train station. I would definately stay here again. Very affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01