or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1613 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1613)
Sort by:
Valerie T. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2014
Nice trendy budget hotel

Free snacks n coffee, clean rooms, fast check in n out
7.7
Free goodies to sample upon check in and the room was clean n comfy despte being abit small and no cupboard in room. The toilet was huge in comparison to the room.
Wong P. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay.

They have nice and warming staff..near to shop and eat area.. not to forget convenient to train station just few minutes walk only..
10
It was nice 5 night stay with warming staff and comfortable room.
Nyuk K. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Comfortable.

Clean, comfortable, convenience to travel.
7.7
Good.
Timothy W. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
Close to city and very convenience

Clean, close to everything
8
Chua K. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
A worthy good stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room , free usage of washing machine and dryer
9
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel provide free usage of washing machine and dryer which is a good move. The staffs are friendly and helpful, one of the best staffs I have met with my hotel stays.
Chiew K. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Convenient hotel near Ximenting

1. Nearest to Ximenting. 2. Friendly Staff 3. Shopping paradise
8.3
Very convenient location. Staff are very helpful but room a bit too small and wall not sound proof.
Robin G. Solo travelers France, May 11, 2014
Convenient hotel near Ximen

Location, value for money, customer service
9.3
Altogether an excellent hotel, with good facilities, comfortable rooms and clean throughout. Reception staff are multilingual and very helpful. I had a room with no window, but that didn't bother me, on each floor. Only rooms at either end of the corridor appear to have actual windows onto the street. There is no restaurant, but a communal room equipped with drinks making and microwave to make your own if you really want, but the area is full of small and very cheap restaurants and a Family Mart next door. There is also a self service laundrette. The hotel is also 20 metres from the MRT Ximen metro station, and 80 metres from Ximen night market and the Red House.
Regina E. Families with young children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Great and Friendly Environment

Great Location, Attentive and Friendly Staff, Great Amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay in Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch. We stayed in the elite room. The room size may not be big, the toilet area is big with the bathtub. My daughter loves to play in the bathtub. As for the location, the hotel is located near ximending and the public transport is few steps away. The Taiwan bank is also located 10 mins away from the hotel, makes money changing easier for Singaporeans. As for the amenities, washing machine and dryer with free drinks like ice lemon tea, milk tea and coffee are available for self-service at the basement. The staffs are attentive and friendly. They even notice that my husband's birthday happens to fall on the day we stayed in the hotel. The staffs even prepared a card and cakes for us. Really thankful to all the staffs.
Chiew K. Families with older children Singapore, May 8, 2014
Comfortable stay!!

1. Friendly staff 2. Convenient location 3. Clean and tidy
8
Comfortable and impress by the friendly staff.
Jin Y. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Splendid service staff

splendid service, clean rooms, centrally located
9
We stayed at Cityinn Ximending for three nights in April 2014. Hotel is centrally located, close to the Ximen MRT station and just a short distance from Taipei's Ximending district. We really appreciate the service staff at the hotel as they were very attentive and helpful throughout our stay. Always smiling and willing to provide us with information. One staff even went the extra mile to print for us some information when we told her that we were keen in heading to Jiu Fen and Shi Fen. There's a nice comfortable lounge at the basement where they serve free refreshments and where you can do your laundry. All in all, we really like our stay at Cityinn and would definitely be back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03