or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1566 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1566)
Sort by:
Coreen L. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2014
Clean and neat Hotel

Staff very helpful. Hotel very near MRT station. Walking distance to shopping and dining.
8
Basically, the hotel is good. If I could have twin beds and a room with windows from the beginning would be perfect. When we arrived at the hotel, we were given a room with double bed and no windows room. Straightaway, I requested for a room with windows. The hotel can only give me a room with windows, still with double bed, the next day. Generally, the staff are helpful and they really put in effort to make my stay there as comfortable as possible. Keep it up!!!
Lim S. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Not worth the price

Close to metro station
6
Booked the elite room which was supposed to come with a bathtub, but only realised upon check-in that we were given a room that has no windows and no bathtub. Checked with the staff and was told it was an elite room which was same price as other elite rooms with bathtubs, but we got a "specially designed" room instead. This should have been made clear before booking and not only discovered upon arrival. Walls are thin and can hear others talking in the corridors. Will not consider staying in this hotel again.
Josephine L. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
wonderful stay with wonderful staffs!

comfortable, valuable, wonderful service
9.3
the staffs were superb. they were very attentive to each and every stay and they stood up each time we were at the lobby to greet us and they are able to recognise us very soon and would give us our room card without asking which room we are from. the hotel have free washing facilities and ironing provided for us to use and the common area is equipped with TV and sofa while we wait for our clothes to be ready. there is also coffee machine provided free and pineapple cake are provided during the time. the overall experience with city inn was wonderful. my bf arranged for a simple set up for our anniversary during up our stay and cityinn did a great job and even send us a free champagne. they also took the effort to write us a personalised card and they were very attentive to help us win our luggage when we checked out.
Tan J. Families with older children Solomon Islands, April 3, 2014
Hotel that make your day

Location, price and most of all the staff
9
This is by far the best hotel I have ever been in term of staff performance. The staff, everyone of them, goes out of the way to make you feel welcome. My wife is lactating and need to use the freezer quick often to freeze the ice cute and we like kind of disturb them really often and the staff is always so accommodating. We were really impressed by that human touch they shown and you will realise that it's not just 1 or 2 staff who does that. Almost all of 6-7 staff all having this pleasant attribute. I am one who value such human touch greatly and this really make my stay a pleasant one. Other positive which I must give credit where it's due are the high cleanness level and also a nicely designed room. Other than these, the hotel is a simple, budget hotel which is an excellent location, just outside the one of the subway exit. A good oint to navigate Taipei and especially if you like Ximending.
Angela B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, bathroom, friendly staff
8.7
Only stayed here for one night on way back from Japan but was excellent location for seeing the city on foot. The hotel doesn't have many facilities but that was fine for what i needed. Room was compact but had everything there. The full size bath was a godsend after only having a shower for 1.5 years! Definitely recommend for a short sightseeing trip in Taipei
Crystal L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Great hotel, great location

location, clean, comfortable
8.7
Nice stay. clean and comfortable hotel. foc computer usage. mrt in walking distance.
Khor J. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
This hotel is us 2nd time for stay , very nice

Good location , near the MRT
9
Friendly Stuff , Good location , Near MRT ,Confirm will stay again
Gek H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Easy access to MRT station and buses, staff are friendly and professional, hotel decoration is unique
8
Jonathan S. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Hipster and fun.

Deco, Clealiness and staff friendliness
8.3
Sng E. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Superb and Wonderful Family Trip.

Friendly and attentive Staff ,clean and comfortable room and convenient to shopping area.
9
Very satisfied and Happy .Easy WiFi access , Full Kitchen utensil ,washing machines and dryer , coffee machines and most important is they have Very attentive Friendly Staff. Will stay again if visit Taipei and definitedly recommend to people intend to visit Taipei.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05