My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1420 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Lean M. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Great experience and good location

Clean, comfortable, convenient
9
Location of hotel was right next to the mrt station and within 5 min walk from ximending. Room was clean and comfortable with nice designs. Staff was friendly and helped us get around Taipei.
Lai P. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2013
This is my second stay in this hotel. Awesome.

I like the washing machines and dryers which is accessible 24 hrs, a weighing machine to weigh your luggages is also available at the lobby. Clean and nice deco rooms.
9.3
During my stay in Cityinn Hotel was a great one as this is my second stay in this hotel. I still love this hotel as staff are friendly and helpful. Facilities such as washing machines, dryers, luggage weighing machine, popcorn, different types of drinks (hot and cold) are all provided. Clean and nicely decorated rooms. Easy access to the train which one can travel to anywhere easily. Located near to ximending and opposite theres a shopping mall called FE21 too. Awesome hotel stay!
Jacqueline L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Very friendly and professional staffs

Professionalism of staffs, great facilities (drinks provided, snacks provided, self service laundry equipment provided and free wifi with strong signals provided) and very accessible
8.3
I've stayed in Cityinn Plus Taipei for 4 nights and Cityinn Plus Taichung for a night throughout my trip. This is a mid-range hotel. I'm very satisfied with the professionalism and friendliness of the staffs. All their staffs can communicate in English and they are always taking initiative to help solve your problems with a smile. Throughout my 6 days, I've asked the staffs for numerous helps, such as, where to have a good breakfast at 8am, and a map with all the good food around the hotel is provided with clear explanation of what each eatery serves. I've asked for help for a day trip in Taichung before traveling over, and the staff helped me googled the details and explain to me with the addresses. I've asked for help to book the Kuo Kuang bus to pick us up on our day of departure, and yes, they helped me. By the way, making local calls in the room costs money. The rooms are reasonably clean, and designs are nice. I had seen many families with children staying in this hotel. There is a free self-service laundry area for you to do up your washing. I am very amazed by this service provided. There's a pantry for all guests to indulge in drinks (ice milk tea, ice lemon tea, hot coffee and water) and pop corns. Yes, pop corns! There are microwave and an oven provided too. However, no breakfast is provided. So be prepared of exploring the area for breakfast. Rooms are a tad smaller in my opinion too. But I'm fine with that. Walking distance to Ximen MRT station is only about 2mins away and to Ximending, about a 4mins walk. Awesome distance. You will never go hungry staying in this area. If I'm coming back to Taiwan, Cityinn Plus will definitely be my choice.
Yong J. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Great Stay

Staff was friendly, great location and near to all attraction
8.7
Jingjuan A. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, heart of XMD, clean room
10
Though the room is a little small compared to other hotels not in XMD area, the room is cosy. The staff are very friendly and this makes the stay enjoyable. It is right next to famous beef noodles and party world and 5 min walk to shopping area.
Chan P. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2013
NIce & Friendly Hotel

Location, Theme Room, Friendly staff
9
Very good experience. Very friendly and thoughtful staff. Nice Theme room.
Chan P. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2013
NIce & Friendly Hotel

Location, Theme Room, Friendly staff
8.7
Very Nice Hotel. Good Location, Nice Theme Room, Very friendly & thoughtful staff.
Clara C. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Friendly staffs, location, spacious room
10
The best thing about the hotel is the staffs. They're really attentive and friendly. Room is spacious and the location is just 1min walk to ximending station. I'm in awe.
Yuan P. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
First choice hotel for stay in Taipei

Cleanliness, location and staff.
8.7
Clean and comfortable. Located near to public transport, good food and shopping. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Clarice C. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2013
good choice!

great location, v clean rooms with friendly staff
8.3
it was good! room was being cleaned up everyday. the staff at the reception were v friendly!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01