Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10042

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2133 reviews

1449 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2133)
Sort by:
Cyndi L. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2015
Recommend to Couples

Staff service is very good, room is very clean and neat and the location is not bad too.
8.7
I think overall the stay was not bad just that the people walking by the corridor noise can be heard from my room. I think this is the only things i dislike about it. The staff are the front desk provide excellent service to us really appreciate it. The place is so-so but staff make the stay become a better one.
Report this review
Boon T. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2015
Location good, staff helpful and room clean!

Location is good, all the staff are very helpful and friendly/approachable and best of all room is clean.
9.7
Things that could be better is that there should be at least two elevator in the hotel. Currently only one makes it very long wait for the lifts especially when you stayed in highest floor if you just missed the lifts. :-(
Report this review
Lee Z. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2015
Good hotel with good location
6.7
2nd time staying and will definitely stay this hotel in future visit to taipei! Clean and good hotel room condition. No complaints
Report this review
Venette F. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2015
Will come back again!

Great location, friendly staff, clean room.
8.7
Very comfortable stay! The staff at the reception were helpful and friendly and the hotel was just at the exit of ximen station.
Report this review
Khor J. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Good Location

NIce room , good location , friendly staff
8.3
We will stay again .
Report this review
Khor J. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Good Location

Good Location , NIce staff , Big Room
8.3
we very enjoy it
Report this review
Ming S. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2015
Ximending branch

The cleaniness and design of the room
9.3
it was a enjoyable and fruitful experience
Report this review
Winnie L. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2015
good

good
10
Report this review
Yvonne S. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2015
Excellent service

Location, staff, food
8.7
We went for our wedding shooting , happened me n my bf birthday only 4 days apart. Staff are nice enough to give us 2 slices of cake . So thoughtful n surprises with their service, location are excellent near to mrt , exit by 3 .hotel just within 3 min walk.
Report this review
Kei K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Comforable , clean, convenient location to metro
9.3
The location is great! 5 mins walk to ximending and the metro station, the laundry room is a plus! Room is clean and tidy, wifi connection is good. Staffs are nice to help
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1449 reviews Next page
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05