Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1753 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Pang C. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2014
the best in xi men ding

nice service,nice location and super clean
10
the best hotel in taipei..customer services very good,they even recommend us the surrounding nice foods with clear direction..the hotel provide a clean and nice public dining area,enjoy our take away food here with tv and free coffee and tea; also provide the tea snacks here such as pineapple tart.. even hotel no provide the breakfast but each room provided the free snacks like biskut then can enjoy together with the coffee at the said dining area..nice location,walking distance from mrt the the ximending shopping area..the most important is hotel provide the free self laudry area as well,very convenience...strongly recommended !!
Cindy A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Good Location near an exit of Ximending TRA

Location, Cleanliness, Service
10
This was my second Cityinn experience, and I enjoyed it again. First one being at Taichung. Service staff was pleasant. The location was the most important as we wanted accessibility to the TRA so that we can lug our baggage easily to the station and the entry to the station was just crossing a slip road away. Rooms are clean.
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Comfortable hotel with wonderful staff

Location. Staff. Comfort
8
One of the best hotels we stayed at in Taipei. Staff was helpful, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to help with enquiries. Room is interesting with different themes for every room. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast area and the pantry is warm and welcoming with drinks and bread served all day. Great location too. 2 minutes walk to train station and 5 mins to the main shopping and dining areas in Xi Men Ding. A must stay in my opinion.
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
room very small

location good, room very small but very clean
6.7
the hotel located near ximending station, very close by. It looks like boutique hotel, quite clean but the room very small. No cupboard provided really worse than budget hotel
Ilene T. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
LOCATION GOOD

the hotel closed to ximending train station, walking distance to ximending market, but the room really small
6.7
The hotel location very good, walking distance to ximending nigh market, also very close to train station. many convenient store nearby. the worse thing is the room too small and no cupboard provided!
Po C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
unexpected room without windows

cleanliness, conenient location & friendly staff
7
first will give the hotel 7.5 points, this is about average however, we were disappointed to have a twin room without windows
Soh L. Families with older children Singapore, September 30, 2014
Great location with many dining options nearby

Service, location and food
9.3
Great service, staff were very helpful. We booked the family room for 3 of us (me, sister and brother) so it was fairly comfortable. Our parents' room was an Elite room which felt a little small. Location was fantastic, just need to cross the road and walk about 1-2min to Ximen station. Will stay here again if I visit Taipei in future!
Chole M. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Fantastic Services & Stay

Excellent, personalised & ready-to-assist staff services, small birthday gifts & location
10
Fantastic experiences - coffee/water corner (free) - clean & nice room with theme - weighing machine for luggage - friendly, helpful, knowledgeable & approachable service staff - 2 bottles mineral water per day (free) - check in only at 3pm but provide luggage deposit & mineral water for our shopping before we check in (free) - free extension of late check out at 1pm (1 hrs)
Ngai K. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Comfortable, friendly n helpful staffs.

Comfortable, friendly, easy excess.
8
Enjoyable and comfortable stay. Easy excess to mrt, ximenting.shopping. Room size is ok for us 2 ppl. Reception is friendly and helpful especially one of the lady recep. Quick check in and check out
Anna C. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
good and pleasent stay

welcoming and helpful staff, clean, convenient
8
I am very please with the stay, the only thing is that we got a room with no windows to see what's going on outside (weather). Staffs are very helpful, always serve us with a smile and very very polite. I will definitely recommend this place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08