or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1504 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1504)
Sort by:
Weifen N. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Attentive and Friendly Staff with Nice Room Design

Friendly Staff, Art Design Room, near Train station.
7.3
Wibawa C. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
pleasant, great location, unique hotel

uniqueness, cleanliness, great facilities
7
Much nicer than i expected. Won't look like much from the outside but once you stepped into the lobby you'd know that it's clean, comfortable and very artsy. Rooms are small but comfortable, suprisingly big bathroom. Unique and complete amneties. Self service laundry is available in the basement. Guest area in the basement's superb, cute photo spots available. They do not provide breakfast but free coffee, teas, cold milk teas, lemon teas and popcorn available 24/7 at your own service
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Germany, August 4, 2013
Great hotel room, clean but thin walls

Bathroom design, internet, secure
8.3
I took this hotel because it was very close to the location of my previous high standard hotel which I was booked out. So I have to say I was a little bit spoiled before I used this hotel the very first time. I really liked this hotel and I would take it again if my other hotel is booked out again. First of all it's very central located just a step away from the subway that brings you everywhere and a block a away from the shopping plazar. The room was very clean the bed comfortable and amazing nice designer bathroom. So I could tell they really tried to make the best out of that environment they had available. The staff was very friendly. The room had a safe which I discovered the second day on the other side of the bed. And the internet works very well. The hotel also had few down sides. First of all, my hotel room had no window. Feels wired but I think they have other rooms with windows. So make sure when you book that hotel that that room has a window if that is important for you. The other thing is that the walls are very thin. It almost feels you can hear the neighbour breathing next door. When people walking along the hall way, you can almost hear them clear as they are in you room. The hotel is aware of that and has signs everywhere to lower the voice. Which I thought was an issue in the first place turned out it was not that bad after all. Also the room was not too big but if you just need a place for the night it's the right choice.
Fort L. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2013
Great for shopping trips

Affordable n clean
7
Check in was a hassle. We OFFERED to pay extras jus to get the room earlier for the kid is tired. However,the reception refused and claimed that there were no rooms available and i confronted her when i saw her giving out a room to a couple. I simply dont understand why Even when i offer to pay for early check-in and yet they still refuse. In the end,she admitted to having extra rooms for those ready walk-ins. i keep repeating that its OK to pay in Mandarin and yet she Simply ignored us. It was disappointing and puzzling. Never come across this in any hotels before.
B T. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Nice...

Clean, special, relax
9.3
Hotel location is accessible. Hotel lobby and room are well equipped with necessary items. Design was unique.
Ho L. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
Awesome staffs, clean hotel, near to train station

Location, staffs, cleanliness
7.3
The staffs are polite, attentive and efficient. Room was small, not much design for the room we got. Smoke smell in the room when we check in at 11pm. However, the staff quickly apologised and settled the problem. Room was clean and neat.
Ah K. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
wonderful stay

clean room , good service and easy access MRT
9.3
It was my first trip to Taipei and such an enjoyable one, made it even more comfortable with my stay in CityInn Hotel. The convenient location (situated very near Ximen station) is just a 5 minute walk from the trendy area, Ximending. You can also get around Taipei with their efficient MRT system from Ximen Station. Other than the impeccable service and helpful staff, the room was constantly kept clean by housekeeping and to my delight, the bed was marvelously comfortable and I was allocated the room with a bathtub! The rooms and hotel are all fully equipped with a TV (hundred plus channels) and free wifi! The only downside is that if you are a sleeper that needs complete darkness, the bathroom windows are a disadvantage as they are softly lit. Not only does CItyInn add a personal touch to their service and rooms (each room has a personalised design), the location is great if you'll like to travel around by public transport. There are also a few stalls around the area open for breakfast if you want to eat the "local" way.
May F. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Fantastic

location, quality and attitude
10
Good and I enjoy my stay. I will recommend my friends to stay. Price is reasonable. Location is accessible.
May F. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, comfort and friendly service
10
Good stay and I enjoyed it. I will recommend to my friends and family. Service and rooms are good too.
Wan Q. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
A hotel we will definitely return to

Friendly and efficient staffs, comfortable room, fast Internet
9.7
This is definitely not any normal boutique hotel. The experience during our stay in the hotel (3 nights from 21-24 July) is highly beyond our expectations. Firstly, the hotel is in a great location. Just maximum five minutes walk from Ximending, opposite Far Eastern Shopping Mall and Family Mart beside it. This is a hotel for us for we do not appreciate the noise we will get if we were to stay within the Ximending shopping district. Secondly, although we did not get the themed room, our room is all white, refreshing and clean. Unlike other boutique hotels, the toilet is big. The hotel also provides us with chips and tea bags (although on different days they forgot to replenish the chips and tea bags), and necessities such as toothbrush, shavers, cotton, cotton bud, hairdryer and even bath oil. WIFI connection is free and fast – no breaking of connection at all! Thirdly, the services provided by the staffs are sincere and personal. They will greet you whenever they see you, and so willing to provide any help we required. They also went all out to fulfill our requests, and rectify immediately when something went wrong, even though we did not complain about it. We were sincerely touched by this act of the hotel manager and staffs. In short, this is a highly-recommended hotel, a place I would return to for my future visits to Taipei. Thank you all staffs in the hotel for the great experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01