Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10042 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Standard Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Elite Room
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2029 reviews

1382 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Pearl G. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Great location. Great staff.

The location is just across exit 3 of ximen station and across far eastern mall. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the bed is super comfortable.
9.3
Great hotel. i will stay again here on my next visit to taipei. Great location. Great staff. Clean room and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Mei T. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
Fantastic Hotel!

Friendly staff, clean rooms and good location
9.3
I've been to Taipei a lot of times and this is the first time i'm staying in CityInn Plus. I prefer to stay around Ximending area cos it's more convenient. CityInn Plus is slightly more expensive than other hotels i've stay before, but it's totally worth it! There are computers for you to surf, laundry area for you to wash clothes, staff are attentive, friendly and helpful, and the rooms are really nice!
Report this review
Wai K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Value for money

Location, Cleanliness & Friendly staff
8.7
We are happy to stay at this hotel. MRT is just opposite of the road and across the underground bypass is the shopping and dining area of Xi Men Ding. Wifi is free on every floor. Complimentary coffee and tea and lobby and B1 floor. You can also use the washing machine and dryer for your laundry for free as well at B1 floor. there is 2 desktop there too where you can online for free. There is no breakfast and dining area in this hotel but is ok as Taiwan is famous for it's street food, you can have it opposite of the main road, there's plenty of it there. Only 2 things we wish to highlight is, there is only 1 lift and it is very small lift. Sometime you just need to wait for a while (but it is still manageable). Second is the shower hot water temperature, it will become very hot suddenly and can burn you. You need to be very careful and adjust it from time to time. As you know we are travelling with a 2 year old kid and you have to look after this very carefully because they do not know about it. Other than that, we are very happy to stay here and definitely will come back again and recommend to our friends and families to stay here.
Report this review
Chee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
It's a highly recommended hotel !

services, location, cleanliness
9.3
We were really impressed during our 4 nights stay here. The front desk and housekeeping staffs were very friendly and helpful. Their family room is clean and comfortable. The hotel is just opposite FE21 mall and a minute walk to Ximen MRT station. This is indeed a rare gem where you get 5 star hotel customer service without the price tag. I will definitely recommend this Hotel to those who are planning to visit Taipei.
Report this review
Derek P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
City inn Plus review

Excellent and friendly staff helped out with checking in and also getting to the airport. Very good indeed. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
9
I only stayed one night but it was enjoyable. I'd consider staying again.
Report this review
Lin N. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
best hotel in xmd

location, service oriented staff, comfortable room
9.7
Report this review
Ang C. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Mr Ang

Clean and convenient
7.7
average
Report this review
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

Location, Customer Service, Well thought of Room
10
Loves the customer service there... Helped us to send our clothes for laundry service and deliver to us next morning! Always greeted with a smile. Good location and clean room. Definitely worth the stay there! We would visit this hotel again if we go to Taipei again... Thanks!
Report this review
Nantisa L. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2014
Comfortable stay

Great location right next to the metro station, Clean and comfortable room, Helpful staff.
8.3
Report this review
Michael T. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
The Best Hotel in Taipei

Location, staff friendliness & Thoughtfullness
9.7
Good! Although the room is a bit small without window, it was very clean and the hotel operator really put in thought to make every guests feel good. For example: 1. There is a digital scale in the lobby to make sure guests do no go overweight on the luggage 2. There is an automatic coffee machine that makes good coffee and there are even vanilla and hazelnut syrup to add flavour FREE OF CHARGE 3. Front desk is well equipped with transport information, we told the reception that we wanted to visit Jiufen and within seconds, she whipped out the train and bus schedule! 4. Not only the room comes with free bottled drinking water, it comes with free snacks 5. Provide standard toiletries 6. Free use of washing machine, dryer and washing detergent! 7. One of the day was a rainy day, as we walked out of the lobby, the reception rushed out bringing us 3 umbrella for each of us!!! VERY THOUGHTFUL HOTEL!!!
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1382 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Elite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03