Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Standard Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Family Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Entrance Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Elite Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1824 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
Andy L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Comfy and clean hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good location
9.7
This was my first time at Cityinn Ximending. The experience was better than expected! Of course, one should not be expecting large rooms or rooms with Nespresso, however, with the price paid and considering all the other factors like walking distance to XMD, extremely helpful staff who update you on the day's weather and provide suggestions on shopping and dining places, this is certainly a hotel not to be missed!
Report this review
Jin Y. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Splendid service staff

splendid service, clean rooms, centrally located
9
We stayed at Cityinn Ximending for three nights in April 2014. Hotel is centrally located, close to the Ximen MRT station and just a short distance from Taipei's Ximending district. We really appreciate the service staff at the hotel as they were very attentive and helpful throughout our stay. Always smiling and willing to provide us with information. One staff even went the extra mile to print for us some information when we told her that we were keen in heading to Jiu Fen and Shi Fen. There's a nice comfortable lounge at the basement where they serve free refreshments and where you can do your laundry. All in all, we really like our stay at Cityinn and would definitely be back again!
Report this review
Joseph N. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Wonderful stay at CityInn Hotel Plus - Ximending

Location, Cleanliness, Excellent good service
9
This was my third time in Taipei and CityInn Hotel Plus - Ximending Branch新驛旅店西門捷運店‏ really was the best hotel I stayed in. Although the room was not very spacious but the toilet will amazed you, seldom small hotel comes with bathtub but this one does! So that was a bonus for me! Each room comes with their own style and theme, so you wont get bored with each stay. It is very near the train station, just a 3 to 2mins walk and just a 5mins walk away from the buzzing Ximending. This particular staff called Rae which I was really impressed was very friendly and nice to intro us where to find good food around ximending, she even go to the extent of pinpointing all location on a map for us. So overall, I would highly recommend this hotel, good price and excellent service! Thumbs up!!
Report this review
Azelia T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Great! The staffs are very helpful

Helpful staffs, clean, modern
8
Great stay with very helpful staffs. Good location near shopping area
Report this review
Tian H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
The walls are thin. You can hear the next door.

Location, clean and fast in check in.
9
Pleasant. Dislike the smell of the lobby. Smell of cough mixer.
Report this review
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
A very convenience location.

Chain hotel with good reputation, good location, nice and tidy.
7.3
Report this review
Chua H. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
very impressed with the service

central location, clean room and excellent service
10
Hotel was located centrally near the ximending metro station exit 3 and opposite far east department store (FE21). Room size and cleanliness was decent. Staff was very attentive and greet/chat with us every day. We were really impressed with the staff service and hotel gave us complimentary sparkling wine after realizing we were there for wedding photoshoot. When we had to shift to another nearby hotel, staff offered to help us move our luggages over to the other hotel. They would readily offer to call a taxi for you as well. The self service dry cleaning and free tea and coffee machine at the basement was a plus point as well. Overall we had a really enjoyable stay here.
Report this review
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Shopping Paradise!

Close to Ximending, the shopping paradise. Close to MRT, the Most convenient and cheap public transport. Self serving rest area at Hotel Basement.
8
The staff are giving great serving.
Report this review
Beverly T. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Cosy and great service

Service, amenities, location
8.7
I really was so glad to have chosen this hotel. Ximending area did offer a widespread of variety choices but I really didn't regret choosing Cityinn. First of all, the room was clean which was so important for me. On top of which, every staff had a pleasant attitude, even the housekeeping lady was really helpful and cheerful. Kudos to all of them. The amenities may not be fantastic in the room (although I enjoyed their black sugar milk tea a lot!), but they offered coffee and tea which can be dispensed from coffee machines in the lobby and in the guest lounge. There were sufficient TV channels provided in the room, and had a bathtub as well. Though room is not huge, it is comfortable enough to stay up to 3 people. Overall, really awesome place to stay!
Report this review
Derek M. Groups Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
absolutely clean and tidy, and fast services

self-serve laundry, prompt staff services, and clean room
9
feel comfortable and easy to go anywhere
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - EntranceCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Elite Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05