or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Sin K. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2013
Wonderful

Staff, Room Design & Entertainment
10
My stay was wonderful. The room was true to the pictures, the designs of the room was beautiful. The bed was comfortable and even tv had new movies that kept us awake all night. The service provided was excellent. They even called our room to check if we required the room to be made, rubbish bin to be emptied etc because we left a tag to not make our room.
Sin K. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2013
Excellent, would come back again

Staff, Room, Location
9.3
It was wonderful. When we checked in earlier in the day, the staff actually took note that it was my birthday. So when we return at night, they provided me a surprise slice of birthday cake and even decorated a nice Polaroid picture of me. I think it was very attentive of them to notice that it was my birthday. The room design was awesome, every room had different design. The location of the hotel is also very good. Other than being situated in Xi Men Ding, it was also directly outside exit 3 of Xi Men Train Station.
Priscilla T. Couples Canada, October 1, 2013
small room, location location location

location, cheap
6.7
overall good but would try other hotels in ximending area next time no window, small rooms but price was cheap
Elizabeth T. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
Satisfied Stay

Centrally Located, Near MRT and Nice Concept
8
The hotel has provided recreations and free F&B for all hotel guests when we reach on the our first day (cus it happens to be Mid-Autumn Festival). The staffs are very attentive and friendly. They even call up few days before my trip to confirm my booking and provide transport recommendations from airport to city. The hotel is in good location, it's located just next to the MRT station exit. 5-7 minutes walk to XMD and 10 minutes walk to a big bank if you need to exchange currency. Some of the rooms might not have windows (which is mine for this case), so might need to do special request if you wish to. It will get a bit noisy due to the narrow corridors.
Daniel E. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
An amazing Honeymoon staycation

Ever friendly staff, Extra mile service, Great location
9.3
This was my third time staying at cityinn hotel ximending branch, I must say they have maintain both the standard of customer service as well as the infrastructure of the hotel and rooms. For this trip, it was my honeymoon trip and on the very last night the staff actually gave us a little surprise by appearing outside our door and treating us to a bottle of champagne. 03 stays with them and I am still going to go back to them when I'm back in TW again! P.S The building next to the hotel is doing some major renovation so the down side would be the free alarm service (noise of hammering) in the morning around 10am.
Aw W. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Great value for a great design hotel

fast internet, great service and beautiful room
10
what can i say. the rooms are beautiful and thoughtfully designed. Service is excellent as the staff are very thoughtful to your needs. There is plenty of amenities for young travelers and location is very near to the shopping district of taipei.
Jordina B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
Superbly attentive staff

Friendly staff, large room, nice design
8
The staff is the best feature of this hotel. They were so caring and attentive, helping us out with everything we needed and making sure we always had an umbrella with us when we left the hotel. The rooms were also really nice and had very comfy beds.
Chor K. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
excellent service and good location

Good location;caring staffs who always provide help and value for money.
8.7
Enjoy the stay. Filled us with a surprise birthday cake when one of my friend's birthday. Always provide attentive services when we call for help.
Kenny T. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
CLEAN ROOMS BUT NOISY

Location, Service and Cleanliness
7.7
Stay was fine. The price is average and location is great. Just 2 minutes walk from the XIMENDING MTR Exit 4. Walking distance around the XI MEN DING AREA and also to the presidential palace. The only dislike about this hotel is the sound proofing. Despite the efforts of the hotel to put reminders for guests to tone down their volume, guests are still talking very loudly along the corridor and you have hear midnight activities next door. Perhaps providing ear plugs would resolve this issue? :)
Shuang S. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2013
poor staff performance

clean, centrally located, poor staff performance
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03