or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1474 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1474)
Sort by:
Shum S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Good!

Convenience. Clean & Tidy. With Free self-served laundry facility
8
Convenience location (just 1 mins walk to MTR station). Clean & Tidy. With Free self-served laundry facility
Wai T. Couples Macau, July 19, 2013
good location, but got advice for room

location, service and got washing machine
8.3
as titile, good location, but the room got no windows, i already book the room long before i got in, but the room locate in front of the lift, that make noise much. and also if your rubbish is not at the rubbish bin, no one collect even it starts to get smell, but totally the service is quite good, got room to improve.
Rina F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Clean, comfortable and centrally located

fast internet, near MRT, free laundry facility
9.7
Excellent. If it was not fully booked, I would have stayed here the entire time I was in Taipei.
Ore Y. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
Staff were helpful

Location, Wifi, Attentive staff
8
Good. Their staff would help check on location and weather and advise on whats best for customers. They can even help guide you on how to get to places and enquire attraction pricing.
Lin N. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
Friendly Staff, Cosy Room & Great Location

Cosy Room, Big Bathroom, Located near to MRT & Ximending
9.7
I had travelled with my Boyfriend and two other friends. We requested for our rooms to be near to each other, and the hotel staff actually gave us both rooms just beside each other! Thumbs up! The hotel staff was also friendly, they will always be ready to greet you whenever you are leaving the hotel or coming back from your shopping. Besides that, they also have a lounge area at their basement, where you can actually wash your clothes in the washing machines provided and relax while waiting for your airport transfer. Teabreak & drinks are also provided for free at the lounge area. The hotel staff helped us to book the airport transfer for 2 pax at NTD1,100. Overall, the stay was enjoyable and I will choose CityInn Hotel Plus for my next trip again :)
Loy B. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2013
Great

Transport, Staff and Clean room
10
My stay at City Inn Hotel was great. Friendly staff and provides excellent service. XiMenDing MTR is right at door step. Walking distance to XiMenDing shopping district. Behind hotel there is a KTV to enjoy if you cant sleep at night. Down side will be the soundproof of hotel not good. if you are a light sleeper then i might affect you if your neighbour speaks very loudly. Overall great experience.
Nantix C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
Easy to get what you want

Convenient, Economic, Good design
7.7
A very economic hotel, tidy and with trendy design. It include laundry service and common room, can easily get what i want. Staff is helpful and willing to offer their help and customer request. The hotel is very near the shopping area in Ximending, which is very easy to reach and convenient to get what you want in nearby. For sightseeing, it is also very easy to reach the destination as it just beside the mtr station. I would recommend this hotel to people who travel to Taiwan.
Chock W. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Good location, nice and friendly staff

Close to MRT, staff friendly and helpful, near ximending shopping area
8
Everything is good, location , staff service except the cleaner must be improve as I found that a pair of children shoe under the bed.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great place to stay at Ximending

Affordable, great location, friendly staff
8.3
Very conveniently located near the MRT station and the shopping area. Lots of good food surrounding the hotel. The hotel also provides free laundry and water supply. Its a cozy place to stay too.
Khek Y. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Good stay

Near to shopping area, clean nice room and near to mrt station
9.7
The stay was good, the staff was friendly but due to our early arrival ,we have to wait until 3pm to check in. The room was nice and clean. The mrt was only 2 minutes walking distance. Shopping centre on the opposite side. I would like to stay again at this hotel and will recommend to my families and friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02